A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Peoria-Downtown

300 West Romeo B Garrett Avenue

Peoria, Illinois

61605

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Peoria-Downtown 300 West Romeo B Garrett Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1201 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1201avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    785
  • 4 Estrelas
    204
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    53

Great Hotel

By

dezembro 22, 2021

club

Great hotel with convenient location and proximity to everything I needed. Clean rooms and pleasant staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very tired Staybridge

By

dezembro 18, 2021

platinumelite

Being a Platinum Elite, I can recall when Staybridge Suites were a major cut above a HI Express. Now since they are building new HI Expresses and they have quit building new Staybridge, this one in Peoria is becoming no different. This is a very tired hotel that needs a total cleanup. From the entrance into the elevator to the hallways to the rooms, this place really needs a major do over. As for breakfast, it was identical to HI Express. Where are all the breakfast specials offered from years past that made Staybridge Suites unique?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Regular hotel/ bad service

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Desayuno inicia a las 6:30 AM cuando regularmente inicia a las 6:00 AM, el personal es grosero y poca tencion al cliente.
en recepcion el dia de mi salida, el personal del recepcion estaba haciendo labores en la cocina, me solicito que la esperara en el area del desayuno y no en area de recepcion, cosa que absolutamente no hice, la espere en los sillones de recepcion hasta que finalizara sus labores de cocina para atenderme y darme mi recibo de salida, ademas de eso al finalizar el check out me pidio propina!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanksgiving stay

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

We had a two bedroom two bathroom suite. The water pressure was very very nice in the bathroom. Sometimes we didn’t leave our room and they’re supposed to come and give you new towels and things which didn’t happen but we asked for them at the front desk and they were provided without any problems. They have an evening reception on a few nights which is nice however one night they just had hotdogs which I am not at all interested in, but that’s OK I didn’t expect much. This hotel is not really near anything that you can walk to so you definitely have to have a car. The only thing I didn’t like was when I was using the hot tub there were little kids in the pool area by themselves without any parents and they specifically post that you can’t be there without a parent and yet parents were doing that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Travel RN

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Management refused to speak to me to resolve an issue that I had to deal with for my entire 3 month stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel has gone downhill fast!

By

dezembro 03, 2021

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel twice a year for several years for conferences at the Peoria Civic Center. This time when we pulled up it was noticeably sketchy. Parking lot was no longer lit, broken glass on the walkway, dirty. Staff and manager were bothered by anyone that they had to deal with so check-in was a terrible and unfriendly experience. The hallways and carpets are not being kept up. You could also tell that there are significant shortcuts to room cleaning. The dishes were left in the dishwasher from the previous occupant. One night we got in late - about 11:30pm. The floor in our bathroom was wet. The room above us had a leak in the sewer line that was leaking into our room. No one answered at the front desk so we had to make a trip to the lobby. Rang the bell for 10 minutes, and finally a woman came out. Obviously, we woke her. There was a note on the desk to move the occupant in the room above us because of the leak, but didn't think that gravity would take the water to room below. The groggy and angry receptionist said there was nothing she could do and started walking away. We said we can't stay in a room with the sewer pipe leaking. She said "fine, I'll guess have to move to another room." Very angrily she gave us new keys and walked away. Talked to the manager the next morning who didn't apologize or try to make it right with us. We said we weren't paying for the final night of our 3 night stay. She said "fine, I'll credit it you one night." Never did. Tried calling and the phone number for the hotel disconnects callers so no luck there. For breakfast, the staff had carryout boxes. As their friends pulled up in cars, they would run boxes of food out to them.
The broken glass on the sidewalk was from a car headlight. It was there for our entire stay. This place is horrible and getting worse!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty pool, dusty/dirty room

By

novembro 29, 2021

The main reasons we picked this hotel were because of the two bedroom suite and the pool. The hot tub had sand in it and both the hot tub

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home base

By

novembro 27, 2021

I stayed at this hotel while my husband was hospitalized with COVID. The staff was so considerate and helpful. It was a very stressful week, but having this place to stay near by was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable. So nice to have a small kitchen. We hope to return for a relaxing weekend later this winter.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast, bad plumbing

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Overall our experience was saved by the lovely breakfast with attentive staff. There were some issues with an overflowing toilet and showers that did not drain properly. The room felt clean overall but like everything could use a deep clean. Staff were friendly, polite, and apologetic (but clearly not trained with what to do) when our toilet overflowed. Overall there was a pleasant atmosphere, and we would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome stay

By

novembro 27, 2021

The staff was extremely incredible and the room was comfortable, clean and spacious
.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

novembro 20, 2021

The staff was the most important your friendly nice and respectable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed. Clean linens

By

novembro 11, 2021

The staff was not always available. Toilet plugged up. No offer to help or change rooms. The plumber came the next day. No bar soap in bathroom. Just large bottle of body wash in the shower. Coffee lids did not fit cups.

Leia mais
Ler menos