A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd.

Philadelphia, PENSILVÂNIA

19106

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Philadelphia - Penns Landing 100 North Columbus Blvd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 2209 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2209avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1314
  • 4 Estrelas
    498
  • 3 Estrelas
    187
  • 2 Estrelas
    118
  • 1 Estrelas
    92

Nice hotel!

By

novembro 23, 2021

With the exception of requiring a mask inside the hotel...my stay was great. I like the location and convenience of parking right outside the hotel. Very friendly staff. Get a waterside room. Great view!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t Choose if You Want to Rest

By

novembro 18, 2021

The parking is a joke and to be charged $30 a night was installed to injury. I parked across the street. The mattress was mediocre and tough to believe my mattress at home was better given this is a name brand hotel that charges through the nose. The second day I was unfortunate enough to be there when a convention of irresponsible parents checked in as there was about 60 to 70 kids all aged about 8 to 12 who treated the entire hotel as their playground. The majority were in the lobby making quite the racket in front of the staff and nothing was done about it. It was the noisiest hotel I’ve ever stayed in and wasn’t able to go to sleep until about 1 in the morning when enough of the kids finally wore out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

novembro 17, 2021

Convenient location and great service. Employees were courteous. Easy access.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay - good location

By

novembro 16, 2021

Great breakfast (I was totally not expecting this quality since COVID arrived). The bed was extremely comfortable and I love the ability to select your own pillow hardness.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place To Stay

By

novembro 15, 2021

club

My wife and I stayed here overnight for our 38th anniversary. The luck of the draw, we got the top floor overlooking the harbor. Stunning view. Breakfast in the morning was extensive, with many choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent home base to tour Philadelphia

By

novembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here to take the kids to see some of the historical sites in Old City and the Seaport Museum at Penn's Landing. We arrived around 10 AM and planned to just park and head into the city, but when I went in to confirm with the front desk that it was okay to leave my vehicle prior to check-in, they informed me that they had rooms available, gave me the keys and allowed us into our room. Very impressed with that, and it was a precursor of a very nice stay. This is a pretty good property, as long as you come in with your expectations appropriately set.

***PROS***
-Very good location! There's very little in the immediate vicinity (although Cherry St. Pier is right across the street and D

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Penn’s Landing 11/112021

By

novembro 14, 2021

club

Upon arrival (1530 hrs) observed fenced parking lot with attendant. Hotel lobby clean but dated, staff friendly and informative. Room (1001) was clean and, again, dated with two queen beds, mini-frig, desk, large chair, and overlooked highway. Water pressure came and went (full force to slow stream) but plenty of hot water. Breakfast was good, eggs done, awesome little pancake machine, but limited other choices. Checkout went smoothly, staff pleasant. Felt secure and overall a pleasant stay. Good value for staying in Philadelphia at Penn’s Landing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unlikely to Return to This Hotel

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

Great view, but too loud to sleep. Linens (sheets and towels) were gross. Sheets had stains. Towels were damp and had hair. And not just a hair or two! Lots of hair. Bathtub was dirty and also had hair. I cleaned it before using it. No one told us about free breakfast. Usually they tell you when breakfast will be served at check-in, but no one told us and there were no signs. I assumed it was cancelled due to COVID. We ended up getting takeout, not realizing breakfast was available.

I had to laugh at the housekeeper not writing their name on the card that shows you who cleaned the room. They probably knew someone would complain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service by Sabrina

By

novembro 08, 2021

platinumelite

Sabrina who checked us in was great . Amazing person very kind and helpful .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beware

By

novembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

LOUD Noise from outside in rooms ×21. Breakfast is hot and served with bacon and sausages. Hot water takes up to 20 minutes to get to upper floors in rooms x05.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

novembro 05, 2021

club

We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and it was wonderful. The staff is truly amazing - friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you. The building and room were clean and comfortable. The location is perfect! The view was wonderful looking out over the river and the Ben Franklin Bridge. Easy walk to old town and historic district, walk or a quick Lyft ride to South Street and Penn's Landing. Very good location to get around from.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Clean

By

novembro 04, 2021

I was impressed with how clean and well maintained the hotel lobby and guest room was.

Leia mais
Ler menos