A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd.

Philadelphia, PENSILVÂNIA

19106

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Philadelphia - Penns Landing 100 North Columbus Blvd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 2230 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2230avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1327
  • 4 Estrelas
    501
  • 3 Estrelas
    189
  • 2 Estrelas
    118
  • 1 Estrelas
    95

Convenient locations and view

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Nice locations and view towards the river. Highway noise is relatively loud, but I am not a light sleeper.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel and very good customer service

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great area for the hotel, close to everything you would like to visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Moust in room

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

The view from my room was great! but that was about it, I saw a mouse crawl under my door and ran behind the tv stand.

I decided to keep working until it was time to check out, which was @ 2pm. Around 1230 as I was packing to leave. I heard a knock at the door, I figured it was housekeeping but it was the lady from the front desk that checked me in on Sunday. She asked if I was ok and if I needed something. I was a bit confused because I didn't request anything or asked to be bothered. It felt like someone on her cleaning staff complained I was still in the room or something. I don't know but what i do know is it felt like I was being rushed to get out. I chose not to tell her about the siting due to her demeanor.

I told the guy at the front desk and all he could do is apologize but it didn't feel genuine. I also requested an receipt via email and tried to confirm my email and didn't seem to pay attention. So I requested a printout on the spot, he seem annoyed and insisted it was going to my email. I'm glad I didn't listen because I never received that email...smh I don't plan to stay at this location in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Удобное расположение

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Удобное расположение, включённый в стоимость номера завтрак, наличие парковки (платно, к сожалению), не предусмотрены тапочки.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Great Overall Experience All around the Board no complaints

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio.

By

dezembro 12, 2021

club

Desde que llegue todo el personal brindó un buen servicio, desde la persona ir estaba en el estacionamiento hasta el recepcionista.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view!

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Very good hotel. All above average except sleep quality, which was probably mostly my own fault. Key cards seem to stop working easily, but they took care of that quickly. A seating area outside for smokers that wasn't blasted by wind would be nice, but it's not worse than anywhere else. Beautiful lobby. Great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Clean room, friendly staff. Great location. We loved our room view. I plan to return and would love to have the same room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

dezembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

A very friendly and helpful staff. Usual very good HIE buffet breakfast. Everything was clean and tidy at the buffet and in the room and lobby. We enjoyed our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No sleep 'til..

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Felt like I was trying to sleep in the middle of a stock car race.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my time here. Not much to do directly surrounding hotel. Area near water is relatively deserted but peaceful/quiet when nearby train isn’t crossing bridge.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Impecablemente limpio

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Habitación y baño súper limpios. Buena ubicación, muy cerca del centro de la ciudad. Lo único que deben mejorar es el trato que ofrecen el personal del Lobby, ya que son poco amigables y no se toman el tiempo si quiera de explicarte datos generales del hotel, como por ejemplo como funciona el parqueo, las horas en que puedes ir por el desayuno, etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos