Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Even Hotels Pittsburgh Downtown

425 Forbes Avenue

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

15219

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Pittsburgh Downtown 425 Forbes Avenue

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 235 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

235avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    193
  • 4 Estrelas
    31
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

5 Star Stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly from check in to check out. Lobby space and guest room were very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and felt very safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, clean and spacious rooms

By

novembro 18, 2020

Great location, clean and spacious rooms
7/11 across the street played outside music all night long but the front desk handled the situation well with me personally and filed a police report since there have been múltiple noise ordinance issues with them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best service ever!

By

novembro 15, 2020

We arrived filthy and wet with filthy bikes having just ridden in the rain on the GAP trail from West Newton. We wheeled our rental bikes into the foyer between the two entrance doors, not wanting to sully the hotel floor inside the lobby. Doug, the receptionist on duty, could see on the camera that we had bikes. He suggested we bring them inside for security reasons. That was the first good experience to EVEN.

When we got off the elevator in reception, Doug greeted us like he knew us personally and even put 2 calls on hold to help us check in, explaining politely to the callers that he was checking in guests.

The room and hotel overall were spotless!

We missed the restaurant being open but completely understood. We had a quality drink at the bar with a very affable bartender. When we checked out 2 days later at 4:30 a.m., the night shift staff person was just as amenable and friendly as if it were 3:00 in the afternoon.

Just overall fabulous experience with knowledgeable and approachable staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun space and great location

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

The checkin area has wonderful light with friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable with workout equipment in the room - perfect for our current situation when fitness centers are closed. Walking distance to many restaurants with varying price ranges and cuisines.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel, could use parking

By

novembro 11, 2020

Would like the gym and other amenities that were unavailable due to covid (understandable), but otherwise my only issue was the expensive parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Site seeing in pittsburgh

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

I really enjoyed our stay, we did not get to enjoy the breakfast or other amitiies at the hotel because of covdit 19. Would really love to see how that would be. Thanks to the staff really very nice people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent space, great location

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

I was in town for work and booked a room here because it was an easy walk from the job site. The recent renovation is really nice, and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. There is also a great arepas place in the parking garage across the street.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

Nice staff. Clean rooms. Only down side is no microwave in room. I love the shower

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not ready for Prime Time

By

outubro 31, 2020

Restaurant listed on web page...not open. Pool listed...not open. Parking no valet. Noisy internally and at four a.m. a woman across the street yelling could be heard in room. Garbage trucks heard in room. App for parking needed four tries to load...done by hotel staff all tries. Remote control and hair dryer at minimum should have been safety sealed to show disinfected as is done in less expensive hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best for me.

By

outubro 29, 2020

The room was wonderful and the resistance bands were a very nice touch. It was so easy to walk to my work and anywhere else I wanted to in under 10 minutes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean room - bigger than most hotel rooms. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pittsburgh stay at Even

By

outubro 27, 2020

We had to find a place to stay in Pittsburgh because my Father-in-law was life flightted to UMPC hospital.
When my wife told the night shift clerk about why we were there she contacted the day time manager and we where issue a medical rate. Everyone was sympathetic of our situation and we were treated with the up most respect.
Thank you so much to all the EVEN IHG staff for making our stay as comfortable as possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos