A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel EVEN Pittsburgh Downtown

425 Forbes Avenue

Pittsburgh, PENSILVÂNIA

15219

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Pittsburgh Downtown 425 Forbes Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 539 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

539avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    379
  • 4 Estrelas
    90
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Nice Weekend

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

The hotel was very nice, felt very upscale. Really clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay, great trip

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Great hotel, great location - within walking distance to many great places

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved the vibe

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Great stay - enjoyed the details in the room including the lighting. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Exercise equipment was a great touch.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Feeling like home

By

dezembro 11, 2021

Great staff and comfortable room. This is my go-to hotel in Pittsburgh.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in Pittsburgh

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

I can't say enough good things about this place and it's staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

dezembro 08, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is outstanding! Location is perfect for the event and the staff suggestions were spot on! Planning to stay there again next year!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, Clean Rooms

By

dezembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

The Hotel is a little difficult to get to as parking out front is very limited.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Stay!

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

We live only minutes away from this hotel, but wanted to stay in Pittsburgh for the Annual Downtown Light-up Night weekend, and for our anniversary. The front desk staff made you feel at home, and as if they've known you for years!
The bartender knows her stuff!
Very competitive price for the enormously awesome room!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful, modern room in a historical building. Location is close to everything in downtown.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great value/ great stay

By

novembro 30, 2021

great location for a walk to market square for all the holiday festivities, and quick walk to the PENS game!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

Daughter is attending Duquesne and we live 3 1/2 hours away. Very comforting place to call home away from home for the next 6 years

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel in great location

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

We had one night in Pittsburgh on our way to visit family and wanted a place close to the fun city stuff. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was affordable, so I didn’t expect it to be as beautiful as it is. I love the colored lights in the room. The beds are great and the staff was very friendly. Awesome location- very walkable, even during a very short stay the night before Thanksgiving, we still got out and saw some stuff. I would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos