A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

123 North Highland Avenue

Pittsburgh, PENSILVÂNIA

15206

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Pittsburgh East Liberty 123 North Highland Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1271 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1271avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    897
  • 4 Estrelas
    231
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Parking a definite Downer

By

dezembro 22, 2021

platinumelite

Have no complaint other than the Valet Parking arrangement. It cost $25 and was not worth a penny! Staff had no idea where our car was upon departure even though it was parked on the street directly in front of hotel!! Evening before we could not find valet staff and we drove off in our car [had spare set of keys] and returned it to same location/spot that evening UNNOTICED!! Next morning attendant could not locate car. After a 10 min. wait we advised it was right in front of hotel and then had to walk with our luggage to the street in the pouring rain and load car ourselves. I gave attendant $10 tip because it was Holiday Season but am now sorry I did so. I hope this review prevents this from happening to another customer in the future. Was a poor ending to, what otherwise was an enjoyable stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful place

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Staff go above and beyond. Clean, great space. Beautiful room. Valet excellent. Great neighborhood. Wonderful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, comfortable

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Very nice well kept. Room was clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff. We would definitely stay again when we’re back in Pittsburgh.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t go hungry

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

No parking no breakfast no microwave no food nearby and the use of security staff not in uniform sleeping on a couch

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotes

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

The Hotel Indigo was an awesome place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room were terrific and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful room clean atmosphere

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

I was very impressed by the room size. Staff was helpful. Room needs some work on noisy heating system. Restaurant opens only for dinner. Wish it had more convenient hours.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel !

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

This was a modern , funky hotel a few blocks from my daughter apartment. We LOVED IT ! Very comfortable, great staff. We will be back !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms too dark. Bad housekeeping

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Very disappointed in the hotel and staff. Everyone was polite but inefficient. They did not seem to care when told about room issues- never an apology which would really be the minimum thing expected. Will not be returning to this hotel. Ceilings paper thin. Kept up for hours after midnight by guests above.

Best thing was the mattress but that did not make up for the rest of the hotel deficiencies. Could not even read in the room- too dark. Friend staying in another room had same bad experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not at all what was expected

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Sadly, we had issue with information from the website pertaining to parking charges. And the wad a of hair that was under the sink when we arrived was never taken care of even after I took a picture of it to front desk soon after we arrived.
Staff was friendly , but didn't seem to be able to accomplish much. The design of the hotel is "trendy and fashionable" but the actual set up of the room lacks planning for practical use. Poor lighting, no where to sit but the bed or a rolling desk chair. Oh, and the shower controls need a manual to use!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pittsburgh Family Getaway

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

This was our first stay at the Indigo in Pittsburgh. The lobby is welcoming and up to date. The overall amenities are what you would expect at any standard hotel. We had a disappointing interaction with the night staff when seeking a local place to grab a drink since the hotel bar was not open. In addition, this same staff member did not send items requested for the room despite several calls with the request. I did speak with staff in the morning to inform them of the incidents and it appeared this was not the first complaint received regarding the employee. Our room view was of a roof covered in dirt and trash. We kept the curtains closed. For the price paid we expected more. May or may not return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pandemic Impacted

By

novembro 28, 2021

Please don’t view this as an indication on the hotel or the hotel staff. It’s not their fault.

The Indigo is an incredible property and the neighborhood where it’s located is awesome.

It’s just that due to the lingering pandemic, a key component of staying at a hotel was not there — room service.

We needed to get coffee for us (the adults) and breakfast for our 6-year-old daughter and it wasn’t available due to a staff shortage. Room service was only available from 5:00pm to 10:00pm and the Starbucks in the lobby could only serve coffee (no fancy drinks like lattes).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs some upkeep

By

novembro 28, 2021

We have stayed here several times - this time was a big disappointment. The heat had two settings - blazing hot or freezing cold. There was no towel rack in the bathroom
- there were holes in the wall where it looked like one had once been, and it had not been replaced. And with maid service unavailable during our stay (of under 5 days), it was ridiculous not having a place to hang towels. (Not to mention no maid service.) There were other issues with the room as well, and the whole place looked like management had just given up on it. Sad.

Leia mais
Ler menos