A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Maurícia Mon Tresor

Montresor

Plaine Magnien

230

Mauritius

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Maurícia Mon Tresor Montresor

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 526 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

526avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    342
  • 4 Estrelas
    132
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Great place to stay in Mauritius

By

novembro 14, 2022

It was a great time staying in Holiday inn hotel where I found the true organization and hospitality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 10, 2022

Personnel aux petits soins qui nous a fait nous sentir comme à la maison

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location from the airport

By

novembro 03, 2022

Mr Vicky’s conduct is very poor because of how he treated me, I never enjoy my stay in holiday inn at Mauritius as a club member, how can a manager of a hotel treat you badly and after tell you sorry I was stressed, I was very much shocked when he said that because you can let you personal mood affect client, that is very poor working ethics and the other staffs are aware of his poor conduct towards clients. If he is not put to check I will never tell anyone to chose holiday inn in Mauritius.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Somewhat disappointing

By

outubro 20, 2022

We travel frequently and due to our flight departure time use this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. Unfortunately on this visit not only was a booked room available after 2pm but the reception was poorly manned. Porter was non-existent on arrival. We watched our luggage remain in the reception area for almost two hours despite repeated requests that it be stored. Eventually, when we were settling into our room a porter arrived with our luggage? Duly asked again that it be stored until our departure. Reception clearly not managing the situation. Restaurant staff were all very attentive and helpful and could not be faulted. Shuttle service was wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Airport location

By

outubro 16, 2022

This Holiday Inn is the closest to the hotel in Mauritius. So it is both a business and a leisure hotel.

For leisure guests it is popular for a brief stopover when they are deapering and have a late flight or early flight the next day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff with improvement in facilities and offers

By

setembro 23, 2022

Staff at the front desk, restaurant, shuttle bus, and other areas were helpful and friendly. They made my stay a bit easier since I was for business. If there were better promotion or offers on happy hours and SPA, it would be useful to me. TV (& equipment) need some maintenance work. The design of the shower "door" still generates excessive water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop over after evening arrival

By

agosto 16, 2022

Really impressed by the size and comfort of the room, perfect for family. Just a few minutes from the airport and free shuttle, nice to arrive and relax before travelling on the next day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Barely ok as. A transit option

By

agosto 04, 2022

This was part of the transit option offered by Air Mauritius and the food was really bad and I really was disappointed at the quality and options available

Unfortunately I know I will be staying here again because I intend travelling air Mauritius again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

agosto 01, 2022

The stay was great and i would recommend this property.
I would specially like to recommend my driver Nizam, who provided us an amazing service and went above and beyond to make my trips pleasant and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service as usual.

By

julho 31, 2022

Excellent Hotel very close to the Airport. Rooms are clean, food is great and the staff are amazing. Shuttle bus collects you from the airport that is 2 minutes away.
Fantastic experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Food provided

By

julho 31, 2022

The quality of the menu proposed by the hotel is below average.
Even though they provide quality service, the quality of the items proposed for the lunch and breakfast have to be reconsidered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

julho 28, 2022

All was very good. The only thing i had an issue with was the frosting on the bathroom doors especially when sharing a room with our young children.

Leia mais
Ler menos