A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Maurícia Mon Tresor

Montresor

Plaine Magnien

230

Mauritius

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Maurícia Mon Tresor Montresor

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 521 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

521avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    340
  • 4 Estrelas
    131
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Friendly Staff with improvement in facilities and offers

By

setembro 23, 2022

Staff at the front desk, restaurant, shuttle bus, and other areas were helpful and friendly. They made my stay a bit easier since I was for business. If there were better promotion or offers on happy hours and SPA, it would be useful to me. TV (& equipment) need some maintenance work. The design of the shower "door" still generates excessive water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop over after evening arrival

By

agosto 16, 2022

Really impressed by the size and comfort of the room, perfect for family. Just a few minutes from the airport and free shuttle, nice to arrive and relax before travelling on the next day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Barely ok as. A transit option

By

agosto 04, 2022

This was part of the transit option offered by Air Mauritius and the food was really bad and I really was disappointed at the quality and options available

Unfortunately I know I will be staying here again because I intend travelling air Mauritius again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

agosto 01, 2022

The stay was great and i would recommend this property.
I would specially like to recommend my driver Nizam, who provided us an amazing service and went above and beyond to make my trips pleasant and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service as usual.

By

julho 31, 2022

Excellent Hotel very close to the Airport. Rooms are clean, food is great and the staff are amazing. Shuttle bus collects you from the airport that is 2 minutes away.
Fantastic experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Food provided

By

julho 31, 2022

The quality of the menu proposed by the hotel is below average.
Even though they provide quality service, the quality of the items proposed for the lunch and breakfast have to be reconsidered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

julho 28, 2022

All was very good. The only thing i had an issue with was the frosting on the bathroom doors especially when sharing a room with our young children.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel near airport

By

julho 22, 2022

Making the transit pleasant and a nice short experience of Mauritian hospitality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just excellent

By

junho 30, 2022

The attention that increases your comfort level at check-in tells how much the hotel is happy to serve you. A grand welcome, grand rooms, great food what else do you want. Smiling faces and a warm send off at the end of your stay, makes you miss them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to start your Mauritius holiday

By

fevereiro 19, 2022

This hotel is perfect for some nights to discover the southern and central part of the island. Even though it is conveniently only 5mins away from the airport, there is no noise disturbance from the planes.

Holiday Inn Mon Tresor offeres hourly complimentary bus rides to their beach house, which is 20mins away, where we decided to go to get an impression of the island. Arriving there we were the only ones and could therefore enjoy the rocky/sandy beach almost entirely alone.

The hotel staff and the General Manager were extremely helpful and gave us numerous tipps for activities on the island. We thank you very much!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay in Mauritius

By

dezembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed here twice during our 5 week holiday in Mauritius and we couldn't fault the hotel, its location and staff. We were very well looked after by all the exceptional staff who were always friendly, helpful and professional. A special thanks go to Nima and Adarsh at reception, Avinash at the bar and Ajay in the restaurant, they are all a credit to the hotel.
The hotel location is great being very close to the airport and the transport to their beach house is a real bonus. We cannot fault this hotel and it is one of the best, if not the best Holiday Inn we have have stayed at.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing place to stay

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

The hotel and beach house were beautiful and the staff is very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos