A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Princeton - Conference Center

900 Scudders Mill Road

Plainsboro, New Jersey

08536

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Princeton - Conference Center 900 Scudders Mill Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1442 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1442avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    936
  • 4 Estrelas
    318
  • 3 Estrelas
    90
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Solid Hotel Choice

By

junho 30, 2022

Good hotel for a fair price with modern trimmigs. I am giving this a slightly lower score because I was promised a room with a bathtub, which I was excited to take a bath in... upon check in I did not receive the bathtub.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent but just

By

junho 28, 2022

Clean but basic for the price not worth it expected more.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean room, hotel has lots to do

By

junho 27, 2022

Very clean hotel with lots to do including fishing, basketball, racquetball, billiards and shuffleboard and an indoor pool. Nice staff that will help with anything you need. Ask for a room on the first 2 floors for easier access to everything (Only 1 elevator per tower)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accommodating and flexible

By

junho 21, 2022

I would stay here again. Good with families traveling with children.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great servce

By

junho 18, 2022

This was a business stay. Although I was not greeted as a Platinum member the agent was friendly. Completed the paperwork quickly and gave me directions to my room. The Elevator carpet was nasty and smelled horrible. That really is the only problem.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A comfortable room

By

junho 18, 2022

The room is quite comfortable and clean, and the location is great, surrounding by trees and grassland

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay and excellent experience!

By

junho 13, 2022

Thanks for the wonderful hospitality at Crowne Plaza. All guests enjoyed the customer experience and the rooms were excellent.

I hereby Thank - Richard Godfrey and the entire team (front desk, customer service, managers, housekeeping, and back-office staff) for making our entire wedding block have a great stay. Best Regards, BJ

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meh

By

junho 12, 2022

platinumelite

I was upgraded to the executive level, but there was nothing special about the room. I was very disappointed. The room looked like any other room at any other hotel I had stayed at.
The food at the onsite restaurant was not that good. I had to wait for a long time for my custom omelet, during which time I was able to see a line of ants walking by the window. Coffee was cold and I think it was decaf because it was very week.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent and wonderful stay.

By

maio 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza hotel. The check-in process was a breeze and pleasant. My room had a fantastic view of the hotel campus. The room was clean and roomy, the perfect size for me. Overall, it was a lovely experience, and I definitely will book here again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service in Princeton, NJ

By

maio 24, 2022

Great location, facilities, and amenities; staff and service in hotel was excellent. Location was centrally located but also had quiet and walkable grounds. Great recreation facilities in-hotel, including pool and basketball courts.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice professional hotel

By

maio 23, 2022

platinumelite

Was moved to this IHG hotel when other one nearby was closed. We had a nice stay. The restaurant had excellent food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable.

By

maio 22, 2022

I have stayed here several times. It has a convenient location for my activities and there is a fridge in each room. I like being able to walk around the property using the nature trails. People at the front desk are always very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos