A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portage

6295 Melton Road

Portage, Indiana

46368

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 219 7346000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Portage 6295 Melton Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 578 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

578avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    401
  • 4 Estrelas
    91
  • 3 Estrelas
    35
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Nice place

By

maio 09, 2022

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and a friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional Customer Service Staff

By

dezembro 16, 2021

The hotel is extremely clean. The staff is wonderful. The beds are amazing! The food selection is not so good. The pool didn't open until 10 a.m. which was not ideal for me to exercise. But again the staff was so friendly, it made my stay so enjoyable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice rooms

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Very clean and neat very organized and the staff is very polite

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembro 27, 2021

Hotel was clean, especially the room and bathroom. Nice bedding and wonderful pillows. TV worked well. The only drawback was room needed brighter light bulbs in lamps, as it was a dark, rainy evening --so room was not well lit. Breakfast food provided was a nice variety. Exceptional cleanliness throughout hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ASAB13

By

novembro 17, 2021

Pool area had issues with the temperature which didn't get fixed during our 2 night stay. Other than that, everything was as it should be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Basic Necessities Met Well

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

Nothing special but a clean hotel with nice finishes and a standard, but good, morning breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average hotel not restful

By

novembro 08, 2021

As an IGH rewards member for several years this is the first time I was disappointed in Holiday Inn. We will not stay in Portage again. The staff was okay and the breakfast bar okay as well. After a 8 hour drive we were looking forward to a good nights rest at 5am we awoke to a wake-up call we didn’t request. Shortly afterwards there were banging noises outside. There was only 1 Kleenex left in the box and an open broken body lotion on the sink. In the morning we discovered there were only 2 kuerig cups to make one regular and one decaf, both of us drink regular.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over booked had to stay at the competition

By

novembro 07, 2021

Came in for business
Over booked the hotel,
I went to the competition.
Again overbooked and wanted my employees to move rooms
All but one moved to another hotel
The one which stayed was upgraded to a jacuzzis.

Explained our situation before we booked.

Not the usual seamless encounter.

Probably blame COVID like everyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place for a relaxing nights stay

By

outubro 30, 2021

Very clean and well kept hotel. Great place to spend the night while on the road. Easy access to the major Chicago area freeways.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything Was Broken

By

outubro 22, 2021

The rooms are comfortable enough, but beware that a lot of amenities are broken and not available. The pictures you see in the listing are false advertising because most of that stuff won't be available to you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

outubro 16, 2021

Upon arrival, temperature of room was good, and room was very clean. Beds have always been comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pillows are amazing

By

outubro 11, 2021

Like sleeping on air. Stop by a Holiday Inn. Great value.

Leia mais
Ler menos