A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Portland-By The Bay

88 Spring St

Portland, Maine

04101

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Portland-By The Bay 88 Spring St

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 2123 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2123avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1363
  • 4 Estrelas
    470
  • 3 Estrelas
    145
  • 2 Estrelas
    80
  • 1 Estrelas
    65

Comfortable room, great service

By

dezembro 02, 2021

platinumelite

We stay in Portland while visiting family that lives there. We're able to visit their home one day, and invite them to relax by the pool the second day of the visit. A perfect mix of family and fun time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service.

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

The staff were so friendly and extremely helpful. The breakfast was outstanding. Was pleasantly surprised by how great my stay was.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanksgiving Weekend

By

novembro 29, 2021

Great place, staff extremely helpful , shuttle driver was great and takes you to the Old Port.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great easy experience

By

novembro 29, 2021

Check in was easy, nice staff. Lounge was nice and the food was good. Easy walk to Cross Arena. Liked the pool and the room was clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HIBAY,my local Relaxation Destination

By

novembro 28, 2021

I am a local Portland single Father. Since it's just my daughter and son,I discovered a few years ago that it's too much work to prepare a Thanksgiving Dinner for myself and my two kids,especially since my Autistic son is very fickle and picky and won't eat most of the Dinner.So,a couple years ago,I started a Thanksgiving Tradition. Stay a couple of days at a local hotel,let my kids enjoy the pool and eat room service. Since I was once employed by The Holiday Inn By The Bay,It was a no brainer.

This visit was above and beyond my expectations. The pool was great and our meals were amazing.

But you really need to recognize Kara. She has a beautiful heart and sincere and professional attitude towards your guests. She was so decent and kind to my son. I deal with a lot of phoney Empathy and Kara is so genuinely kind and caring.

One suggestion, have lower priced options for Drinks and Snacks.

I will continue our tradition next Thanksgiving and there isn't any other hotel I'd stay at.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfectly clean and wonderfully staffed!

By

novembro 24, 2021

I recently spent an overnight and was impressed with the level of cleanliness and prompt service. I was greeted by Todd who switched my room to bay side when I asked about available upgrades and although I would have preferred a suite, I was treated to the most amazing sunrise the next morning just as promised. Christina was downstairs at the bar doing a great job in both slow and busy times. The menu was limited but there were options and you could carry out to your room (in the past there was room service). Pool and sauna were immaculate and such a treat to enjoy these days!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean room.

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

Staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Beautiful view.
I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Nice location near the tourist hotspots. Staff was helpful suggesting different activities and giving directions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

Staff was overall friendly. Location was perfect and walking distance to shops, bars, and restaurants. WIFI connection was something my children had a problem on our first night. There's NO free breakfast in this hotel. The free coffee they offer is from the restaurant in the lobby. I think parking is also not free. Don't quote me on that because I flew and took a cab to the hotel. Of course, room service is something you have to ask at the front desk. Other than that, our stay at this hotel was relaxing. No noisy guest during our stay. Overall, I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business safe spot!

By

novembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

First time in Maine but on business. The hotel is 10 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes from “Beans”. Clean room, polite and professional staff. Comfortable bed and pillows (I did have a pillow with an odor but it was remedied). Parking costs an additional $10/day which is fair. The view of the bay was relaxing to sit and view. A bit on the pricey side but I would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location/Friendly Staff

By

novembro 19, 2021

Just overnight guest but no problems and seamless stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed=Great Service

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

This hotel was a fantastic experience overall. I am happy that I was able to stay in a great hotel so close to where I attended a concert for one night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

Hotel room had a great view. The hotel staff were nice and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos