A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Porto - Gaia

Rua Diogo Macedo, 220

Vila Nova de Gaia

4400-107

Portugal

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Porto - Gaia Rua Diogo Macedo, 220

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 865 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

865avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    660
  • 4 Estrelas
    171
  • 3 Estrelas
    22
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Great Hotel

By

maio 18, 2022

Great Hotel very impressed with rooms, service, breakfast and dinning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good and decent hotel, but this smoking lounge right in front of the entrance?

By

abril 27, 2022

We stayed here for two nights during our Easter trip in Portugal. We enjoyed the location, short walking distance to the tram which brings you right away down to Porto. We received an upgrade to a Junior Suite with stunning views towards the ocean! The hotel is a bit older and so is the furniture and equipment, but everything worked well. The breakfats was good with sufficient options. The hotel was not very crowded though when we were there.

What I pointed out during my last stay in 2016 was the misplaced smoking zone right in front of the main hotel entrance. There is a "lounge" area which is under a roof that every guest has to walk through. To my shocking experience, this area is still heavily used as a smoking lounge by hotel guests. This means that any guest needs to walk through a cloud of - scientifically proven - health-damaging smoke when entering and leaving the hotel. The lobby and bar smell like smoke because of this. It is very irritating and health-damaging. I don't understand how in 2022 something like this can be acceptable by the hotel management. The smoke zone should be removed and smokers should be asked to smoke somewhere at the backside of the hotel - far away from the entrance. Generally a good stay, but the unacceptable situation with the smoking lounge right in the entrance drags down the score.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HOTEL A RESERVER POUR SEJOUR A PORTO

By

março 12, 2022

Un établissement où tout est fait pour vous donner satisfaction, une équipe à l'accueil à l'écoute des clients et qui vous apporte toujours une solution, un personnel très professionnel et très agréable...avec une mention spéciale pour Béatriz,
Des chambres bien décorées, très propres, disposant de toutes les commodités, très bien isolées pour un excellent repos,
Un buffet de petit déjeuner toujours bien achalandé, un choix très varié, un cuisiner disponible pour vous faire des oeufs au plat, omelette...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

fevereiro 08, 2022

platinumelite

As usual and when I go to Porto, I stay in this hotel. Very good services and staff at reception. Totally recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Serviço Atencioso e Profissional

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Excelente staff, bons quartos e qualidade no pequeno almoço

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accueillant . Personnel excellent

By

dezembro 11, 2021

propre, spacieux, confortable. Je le suis bien sentie à mon arrivée. Je regret que le chauffage n’est pas été mis. Le restaurant (dîner) de l’hôtel est correcte mais pas de carte en français. Sinon, j’apprécie toujours mon séjour dans cet hôtel. Une qualité excellent pour un prix maitrisé.

Leia mais
Ler menos

cama bastante confortavel

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

cama espaçosa bastante confortável diversas escolha de almofadas para nossa preferência
Pequeno almoço com bastante variedade

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superb

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Everything. Absolut everything. Staff is the main reason, especially Rui - with all the respect- I want to call him a good sincere friend that I made via Holiday Inn Porto. All the other staff I met are very professional and friendly at the same time, super important. The rooms are excellent, gorgeous lobby area, lots of available parking spaces, fast lifts, lovely delicious foods at dinner and breakfast. Fantastic service at a fantastic lobby bar. Everywhere super clean. This is by far the best Holiday Inn experience I have had. I have always felt special staying at this hotel, I look forward to going back.

I travel a lot. I also stay a lot at IHG hotels and I am a Spire Elite member. I must say this Holiday Inn Porto is already beyond my expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

dezembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel proved to be a great choice. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a spacious suite, but all of the rooms appeared to be on large. The room was extremely quiet, had good wifi, and plenty of TV channels.
The staff at the reception desk were amazing. They were extremely friendly and helpful, making a point to great me every time I passed by.
I had a fantastic stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente

By

novembro 13, 2021

club

A voltar definitivamente, simpatia, bom serviço e qualidade no atendimento

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lo mejor el personal

By

novembro 05, 2021

club

Todo perfecto, salvo que no logré regular la temperatura de la habitación. Hacía más bien frío.
Instalaciones y personal, perfectos. Sobretodo la persona que me atendió en el checkin Rui.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noite de passagem

By

novembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

Excelente recepção, bom quarto com uma bela vista rio e cidade.

Leia mais
Ler menos