A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prattville South

203 Legends Drive

Prattville, Alabama

36066

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 334 2902970

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Prattville South 203 Legends Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1094 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1094avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    848
  • 4 Estrelas
    151
  • 3 Estrelas
    44
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Nice hotel in convenient location

By

novembro 24, 2021

club

This hotel was convenient, clean and comfortable. It is close to shopping and eating areas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotel stay

By

novembro 24, 2021

club

Decent hotel stay. Holiday Inn name still means quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 16, 2021

club

Hotel was GREAT!!! Holiday Inn Corporate was a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!!!! I tried to make a reservation using my points and it truly was the WORST experience in my life as far as traveling and booking a room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overnight stay

By

novembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Quick easy on and off the highway. Great breakfast so we could hit the road again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Smelled bad

By

novembro 13, 2021

club

Carpet dirty. Room stank........................................!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

The bed is too high for some that uses a wheelchair

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn express Pratville

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

Our stay was lovely. The only issue was the “leisure” suite we booked was on the first floor near the front desk and the maids headquarters by the outside sidewalk. We asked to be moved since the room was booked months before. We could only be moved to a regular king room. Which was smaller but fine. The nicer suites should be located in quiet areas of the hotel not by the sidewalk and more active areas of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, great room!

By

novembro 07, 2021

club

The room was HUGE with work desk, table, microwave, fridge, coffee maker, bar sink… all very nice! Breakfast for me for orange juice, scrambled eggs and some what odd “pork sausage” patty that tasted a lot better than it looked. Oh, and salsa! And coffee of course. There were other selections including cereal, fruit, and a pancake machine that looked very interesting but I did not try it.

The hotel offers EV charging for free if that is important to you, there were at least two Tesla charger (looked like they would go to 60A, but my car maxes out at 32A). There were also at least two J1772 chargers. The chargers lack signage, so they are somewhat difficult to find at nigh and are vulnerable to being ICE, likely by accident. The Tesla charger I used worked flawlessly and I did not have any trouble getting a charger at 7:30 on a Wednesday night.

The only real problem I had with the room is that the blackout curtain did not fully cover the window, which was a little odd. There was an inside piece and an outside piece, and there was no overlap. There were some exterior lights outside and I could not get the room as dark as I would have liked.

Access to the hotel is super easy off I-65.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved it

By

novembro 04, 2021

club

Everything was perfect Our family really loved it the bathroom and the beds were phenomenal and the customer service what is second to none

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice HIExpress

By

outubro 29, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect for folks playing the RTJ golf course. Lots of eating options close by.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG beats Bonvoy every time!

By

outubro 26, 2021

platinumelite

IHG and it’s staff are superior to Bonvoy or any other hotel every time. Hands down no exceptions! Thanks for another great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

outubro 23, 2021

club

Overall great experience at this property in Prattville Alabama.

Leia mais
Ler menos