A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Galapagos

Isabela y Charles Darwin Manzana 40

Solar 13 Sector Playa de Oro

Galapagos

Puerto Baquerizo Moreno

200150

Ecuador

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Galapagos Isabela y Charles Darwin Manzana 40 Solar 13 Sector Playa de Oro Galapagos
Distância do aeroporto

San Cristobal Airport 1.24 MI/ 2 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
100%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

5

com base em 10 avaliações
100%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

10avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    10
  • 4 Estrelas
  • 3 Estrelas
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas

Just amazing

By

junho 08, 2024

This really is the best place in San Cristobal to stay of you are coming. All the other hotels pale in comparison to this one. The staff go above and beyond to help you, the accommodation is beautiful, comfortable, and stunning. It was an amazing stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

maio 27, 2024

A lovely hotel , right on the harbour road. The staff were great , friendly and always ready to help. Restaurants and bars are all close by. The sea lions were a delight.
Highly recommend if you are visiting the Galapagos.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing resort

By

abril 29, 2024

This property in the Galapagos islands is truly a gem . Everything from the common areas to the rooms are very luxurious. The views are spectacular from the pool area. The food is delicious and the fitness center and spa are also wonderful I highly recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Galapagos Experience

By

março 27, 2024

I was required to travel to San Cristobal for work and stayed at the Indigo hotel. What an experience for the first time ever in the Galapagos. Amazing stay and wonderful hotel. Look forward to seeing and staying again! Excellent experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best IHG hotel in my experience

By

março 25, 2024

Friendly and helpful staff! Amazing! Brand new hotel and everything is clean. The staff is extremely polite and kind, they help you right away. A world apart from any IHG hotel I've stayed at in USA. At the breakfast, they cook your food in front of you and they bring it to you at the table. And again, clean, amazingly clean! Fantastic experience and I am looking forward to visiting again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place for the Galapagos

By

março 17, 2024

The hotel is in a great location with mazing views of the harbor. Be sure to request room 206 for the perfect location to sit in the balcony with a cup of coffee and watch the sea lions in the harbor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Espectacular Hotel

By

fevereiro 09, 2024

El mejor hotel en las Islas Galapagos, la piscina y facilidades

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Staff and Beautiful Property

By

outubro 03, 2023

You can't beat the beauty of the rooms and the common areas of this hotel. An amazing staff that goes to great extremes to ensure your stay is an extraordinary experience. I hope to return and stay as this was the best hotel stay I have ever experienced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Incredible service & Oceanside luxurious feel

By

junho 14, 2023

We were amazed by our visit at the Indigo on San Cristobal. The staff was incredibly welcoming & attentive. They predicted needs & exceeded our expectations. The hotel was comfortable, clean, & had a refreshing feel. We truly enjoyed taking meals poolside overlooking the ocean during sunset.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel with great service

By

fevereiro 24, 2023

Hotel is brand new, excellent facilities. The staff is very accommodating, always available.

Leia mais
Ler menos