Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Boston-Quincy

1 Arlington Street

Quincy, Massachusetts

02171

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Boston-Quincy 1 Arlington Street

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 206 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

206avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    151
  • 4 Estrelas
    34
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Great Hotel

By

setembro 20, 2021

Everything was excellent at this hotel. The room was built with a high level of quality, the staff was outstanding, and the hotel overall was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Charlie Harrington Review

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

My at the hotel and all is good except the breakfast which started good and has gone down hill My stay has been great! i'm in my 5th month. Keep up the good work

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very small rooms

By

setembro 11, 2021

Small rooms for a staybridge.
Parking at stop and shop when hotel lot is full is a bummer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Racist Front Staff

By

setembro 08, 2021

Black families and black travelers, in general, do not stay at this Staybridge Suites location. Unless you would like to deal with implicit racism and microaggressions, spend your money elsewhere. Upon checking in at 11:30 pm after an almost 5-hour traffic-filled drive from New York on a Friday before Labor Day, I was met with the rudest and most inept hotel staff imaginable. To avoid any discrepancies and ease the check-in process, I immediately presented the woman working at the front desk with my driver's license and credit card. She then informed me that I only paid for one night and would need to pay for the other two nights of the reservation. I told her that I already paid for the total cost of the entire stay, and the only thing that she needs to charge my card with is the deposit. Her response was for me to "prove it." Annoyed at her response, I found the email on my phone and showed it to her, which indicated my payment in full from more than a month prior, and her response was "oh." No apology. She then looked my sons (5y and 14y) accusatorily while informing us that it was a room with a king bed. Despite the fact that the website states that the room sleeps four with a pull out couch and we stayed at the same location last summer without any issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a good choice

By

setembro 06, 2021

club

While the room was ok and the bed comfortable there was continuous noise outside from passing trolleys and many guests were unmasked in the elevator and eating area. We will not return to this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staybridge Suites

By

setembro 02, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay here, the staff was excellent. The bed was a bit stiff so for those who like that they will get a good nights sleep. I only wish the bar had been open as it would have been nice to sit downstairs in the evening and have a drink with my wife to end the day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Management issues

By

setembro 01, 2021

As a long term guest I wouldn't recommend the hotel, housekeeping issued were the biggest issues and was like pulling teeth to have the room cleaned 1 time per week. Current and new management caused most of the amazing staff to leave.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place in Quincy MA

By

agosto 31, 2021

platinumelite

Nice new hotel. Everything about it was wonderful including the staff. The only complaint, and it is minor, is that they decreased the size of the rooms on the Staybridge side of the house from what I am used to seeing at other Staybridge Suite properties.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

agosto 30, 2021

Rooms are spacious and nice. The Staff was great. The food is good. Breakfast buffet.
One of the only negatives, parking is not good. They have a lot more rooms then they do parking spots. Having to park off site and around the corner in a restaurant parking lot is a little nerve wrecking.
All in all, I would come back and would def. recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Hidden Gem

By

agosto 27, 2021

This hotel is a gem tucked back in residential areas that we were not familiar with. We landed in Boston late at night and live on Cape Cod. With all the flooding from the recent tropical storm, we decided to pull over and stay the night. This was the first hotel that popped up on a quick search and I'm very glad it did. It was a pleasant surprise after a long day of traveling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NO PARKING

By

agosto 24, 2021

There are approximately 40 spots in the parking lot for a large hotel. You have to park 3 blocks away in a Stop and Shop lot. The staff is great and does their best to help you but there is little or no parking. The poor Front Desk staff spends all day apologizing for how there really is no parking. In a city that has lots of rain and snow? We chose this hotel because it had parking but there really are only a handful of spots.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay Awhile!

By

agosto 23, 2021

club

At first we were disappointed that the rooms only had a king size bed—we had to include the queen pull out mattress to accommodate our family of four—but once we settled into our room, the fully equipped kitchenette elevated our stay experience from great to excellent. To top that off, the spacious bathroom, the blackout blinds, and the huge HD TV were all appreciated. We’ll be looking at more new Staybridge hotels for our future travels.

Leia mais
Ler menos