A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Boston-Quincy

1 Arlington Street

Quincy, Massachusetts

02171

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston-Quincy 1 Arlington Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 242 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

242avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    174
  • 4 Estrelas
    41
  • 3 Estrelas
    7
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Great Hotel for Visiting Boston

By

setembro 25, 2022

An excellent choice for visiting Boston, 4 stops from South Station on the T Metro Service, then a 4 minute walk to the hotel. Room generous sized and to a high standard. Good breakfast each morning. If you don't fancy going out for a meal after a long day sightseeing, there is a New Large Target Supermarket next to the station and other new shops.
There is a Microwave and Hob in the room.

There was no evening meal option and the bar was closed - Target sells both.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I will never stay there again

By

setembro 22, 2022

See above answers about what I did not like.
See above answers about what I did not like.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Xxxxxxx
Xxxxxxxx
Xxxxxxxx

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful new facility

By

setembro 21, 2022

I loved this Holiday Inn/Staybridge Suites hotel. I stayed in a suite with a comfy bed, full kitchen, etc. Fixtures seemed new or very well-kept. Enclosed space was used well. Wish I stayed longer than 1 night!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice spacious clean room breakfast a let down

By

setembro 20, 2022

While the room was nice clean and quiet, the breakfast was a bit of a let down not enough tables and only plastic cutlery.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and quiet

By

setembro 04, 2022

The hotel was clean and quiet for my stay. They are pet friendly. They are close to a grocery store, restaurants and the red line. Parking can be a little difficult when the hotel is busy but front desk staff will assist as needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to red train

By

agosto 22, 2022

The facility is excellent, conveniently located two blocks from the red train North Quincy station. A short train ride from the airport and downtown. We enjoyed the ability to walk to the station and get to anywhere in the city quickly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best place I've stayed in a long time

By

agosto 16, 2022

Room was new and clean and very modern design and decor. Will def stay here again if I can. Laundry use was great and front desk was very helpful. Breakfast was great and parking was very easy. Grub hub had issue due to security to get to floor but not that big of problem

Leia mais
Ler menos

good room and poor breakfast

By

agosto 05, 2022

Comfortable beds, good room, poor breakfast atmosphere. need of clean linens promptly , excellent front office staff.

nice furniture.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service as always

By

agosto 04, 2022

THe hotel was easy to find. There was sufficient parking though some people who arrived at the hotel after I did had to be directed to the overflow lot. The room was very clean, and bed was comfortable. I had been travelling for about a month and had slept in 6 different beds during that time. Along with a lot of driving my lower back was giving me problems and after a night in this hotel I woke up with no problems, and even though the hotel was fully booked it was quiet, making it easy to get to sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort at a cost

By

julho 24, 2022

New comfortable and clean hotel Easy to get to trains. Not enough parking, which cost $15 per day. Free breakfast which was always good. But when I made my reservations through the front desk, I was quoted a daily and total price, but upon checkout, the cost was significantly more, almost double. I after a tense discussion, I was refunded the difference but the clerk was rude and unapologetic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff

By

julho 17, 2022

This location was very close to supermarkets, laundromats, restaurants, banks, Target, Walgreens...and the list keeps on going.

The room was very clean and well stocked.

Housekeeping and the front desk were extremely accomodating and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed service

By

julho 17, 2022

Great service. Welcoming and acknowledging. Accommodating as well. I always choose Staybridge and will continue to do so. The property is clean, safe and the front desk welcomes with a smile every time I enter

Leia mais
Ler menos