A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Raleigh Airport - Brier Creek
null

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 632 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

632avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    475
  • 4 Estrelas
    72
  • 3 Estrelas
    35
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

novembro 29, 2022

Had a Family Reunion Business meeting and needed to stay close by and this hotel fit the bill for location, value, amenities, and comfort! The staff provided great customer service! The hotel was very clean, and you are also close to food as well as shopping. Now, it is located close to the airport, and you do hear the planes taking off. However, it did not bother me and was more like relaxing background noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 28, 2022

Awesome central location close to airport, Durham, Raleigh and other locations. Room was great as always - clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor

By

novembro 23, 2022

Your service tock my 25 dollars deposit never return it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brier creek

By

novembro 20, 2022

Overall good hotel and meets the holiday inn express standards for hotel amenities and room configuration. Just wish I had the room made up and towels replaced

Leia mais
Ler menos

All around great stay

By

novembro 14, 2022

Staff were friendly and helpful. Whole place was clean! The breakfast had some variety. We even loved the pool. Very happy with our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front Desk

By

novembro 10, 2022

Front Desk not allowing conversation just stating what is not going to happen only after I called wife; and she still couldn't pull it up after wife added . she made comments about anyone can have confirmation... she never asked for ID only what I couldn't do; then made comment even after all that ask my wife do we have the same last name if by chance it is illegal to have a different form of last name than what was reserved; when traveling alone I tend to switch payment from what card holds room; again without explaining no cash excepted and not allowing me to answer; I had to ask do you take Bank Card; all other Sites took cash; so I stated your attitude gave me the impression I couldn't switch and to have a nice day... Really

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel will charge your card twice and $25 incidentals deposit

By

novembro 08, 2022

The hotel changed my card for the room and a $25 incidentals deposit when I checked in even though I used a credit card for the reservation. Therefore when I checked out I had two pending charges on my credit card. Now I’m waiting for the additional charges to drop off.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and quiet

By

novembro 07, 2022

Friendly staff at check in and in the morning. Quiet. Room was clean. Bathroom could've been a bit cleaner. No issues while staying here and would book another stay at an IHG hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

novembro 04, 2022

club

Very clean and nice hotel, close to many eating and shopping establishments and to the airport. We did not have breakfast or use any other areas in the hotel as we had a flight at 7am and went to bed early and breakfast wasn't offered till after 6am. It was one of the cleanest hotels I've been in, and the staff was great. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, clean room

By

outubro 17, 2022

Our room was very clean and the lighting was excellent. Location was convenient and the airport shuttle was top notch. Excellent breakfast choices for myself and my teen. The staff we interacted with were all phenomenal - shuttle driver, front desk personnel, and breakfast staff could not have been more pleasant. Would recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great option for RDU

By

outubro 17, 2022

Great option for staying in RDU. Close to the airport with great access to both Raleigh and Durham via I-540 and Hwy 70. I have stayed at this location several times and it's always my first preference. Very new hotel and an excellent, clean environment with good shopping and restaurants nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A very enjoyable stay!

By

outubro 17, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful!! The hotel lobby and the entire hotel was very clean and new looking! The breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel, that wasn't a resort! The breakfast staff was also very kind and were very quick to refill something when it had run out!

Leia mais
Ler menos