A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh Airport - Brier Creek

10450 Little Brier Creek Lane

Raleigh, CAROLINA DO NORTE

27617

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Raleigh Airport - Brier Creek 10450 Little Brier Creek Lane

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 558 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

558avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    425
  • 4 Estrelas
    62
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Great location

By

outubro 13, 2021

This was a clean hotel. Breakfast had options for dietary restrictions (toast, yogurt, eggs, meat, fruit, juice, etc)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Heavenly beds

By

outubro 12, 2021

club

Checking in was seamless. The room was clean and the beds were so wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fast getaway

By

outubro 09, 2021

This is a great place to stay if you need a couple of nights near the airport or brier creek area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Night

By

outubro 07, 2021

platinumelite

Home away from home. Just love staying with Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable But in Disrepair

By

outubro 07, 2021

club

So the main part of the room was comfortable, and I actually slept really well

However, the bathroom was a disaster. The hot water wasn’t working when I arrived, the overhead light wasn’t working, and there were dark discolorations around the vent that looked like mold (see attached picture). I wound up not being able to shower before going to my comedy show

When I informed the front desk, they tried to tell me they had warned me about the water (they hadn’t.) They sounded annoyed that I even brought it up. I didn’t feel respectfully treated

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will definitely stay again

By

outubro 07, 2021

This hotel was perfect. The rooms were clean, nice pool and amazing breakfast. All the staff were so welcoming. Their worker in the kitchen named Lou and her daughter that worked at the front desk were so sweet to my family. I couldn’t of asked for a better stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

outubro 04, 2021

Hotel is in a great location. Quiet in relative location to the airport. Close to a ton of great resturaunts and shopping to make it enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn RDU Brier Creek

By

outubro 04, 2021

club

After explaining to 4 different front desk personnel, 4 separate times, that we had 2 separate reservations, housekeeping walked in the morning of day four. Front desk said it was probably miscommunication. No, it was NO communication by front desk staff. Due to plumbing problems, we had zero hot water for the first four days of our stay. Breakfast food was the usual but less than lukewarm. The staff was friendly. Pool area was nice. Hotel was clean. The room was okay, but nothing ticks me off more than having to hold the toilet seat up, so it doesn't fall down, while using the it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly Recommended

By

outubro 02, 2021

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express was one of the best hotel experiences we've had. The lobby and our room were exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Nicole at the front desk and Mary, the breakfast lady. They made us feel so welcome...we enjoyed several conversations during our 4 day stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean, comfortable room

By

outubro 01, 2021

club

The room was very comfortable and clean. Very comfortable bed. Thick, soft towels. The air conditioner worked great! Nice breakfast spread. Friendly, helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful experience

By

setembro 30, 2021

I had a surgical procedure at Duke and was finished a bit earlier than check in time. I called the hotel and explained my situation and was able to get checked in early with no problem. I was extremely pleased with the cleanliness of the room and was able to relaxed and get plenty of rest. I would most definitely stay here again in the future

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

setembro 29, 2021

platinumelite

This facility met all of our expectations. We suggest planning ahead for best selection of hotel locations.

Leia mais
Ler menos