A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh SW NC State

3741 Thistledown Drive

Raleigh, CAROLINA DO NORTE

27606

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Raleigh SW NC State 3741 Thistledown Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1861 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1861avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1474
  • 4 Estrelas
    260
  • 3 Estrelas
    72
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Great staff - Rooms outdated.

By

setembro 29, 2022

The staff was excellent! Very kind, very friendly and always helpful. The rooms are pretty dated, compared to other companies. The room was clean - but almost all of the furniture, tiles, cabinets, etc. had chips, cracks, and excessive ware. They had done their best to cover it up with paint, wood markers, grout, etc, but it just look like a bad "do it yourselfer" came and fixed up the room. I can't speak for other rooms, but that was our experience.

Hot tub was down, and I was very much looking forward to using it after a long day of travel, so was pretty disappointed when I saw the paper sign on the door.

Breakfast food was mediocre at best. It's "free" so I shouldn't complain, but we ate it once, the next two days we grabbed fast food instead.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and quiet

By

setembro 29, 2022

The property is a good place to stay, but is too expensive. My room was much more than a colleague's room. We both made reservations at the same time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk very helpful, room clean and comfortable

By

setembro 23, 2022

In general had a good stay. The AC is a little noisy and the grab bar in the bath is not in a good location. The Spa was under maintainance and the pool not open, which was disappointing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Accommodations!

By

setembro 20, 2022

This facility was extremely clean and well-maintained. Also the staff was very friendly--even when I had to ask for toothpaste that I left at home!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms and great customer service.

By

setembro 19, 2022

I have stayed here a few times for work and the rooms are comfortable and spacious. Desk space was good size able to get work done while in the room. Beds comfortable and great shower pressure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Call ahead to confirm if spa is in working order

By

setembro 18, 2022

Very disappointed the spa wasn’t working and had not been in working order for sometime. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. First, the noise level kept me from staying in the room, the TV was loud and the staff had music coming from the prep area/kitchen . The food served was sub standard, highly processed. I’ve had far better in other Holiday Inn Express’. Fresh eggs scrambled, grits real potatoes and oatmeal, not instant packets would have been an improvement.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay-friendly desk staff-comfy beds, clean rooms, delicious breakfast

By

setembro 15, 2022

I was very very pleased by our stay at this Holiday Inn! We had been traveling from Utah for a family funeral and had a series of unfortunate events-including a very bad stay the previous night at another hotel, and we were exhausted and stressed. They front desk staff upgraded our room and provided us with popcorn and water and most importantly-a friendly face and warm smile. We will stay her anytime we are in the area. I highly recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable for sure

By

setembro 06, 2022

The staff was awesome and extremely accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfy. Breakfast was good and they actually had great coffee. 15yr olds had a great time at the pool. The grounds are beautiful and peaceful. We’ll most definitely stay here again. Please thank your staff for their amazing service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a good place to stay

By

setembro 05, 2022

Always a good stay at Holiday Inn. Clean rooms, nice people, good breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 05, 2022

The hotel is great, the bed could be softer. The parking spots could be bigger. The customer service was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was helpful and knowledgeable.. clean quite place to stay

By

setembro 03, 2022

I was in town for a work meeting. Long drive and very tired and ready to get settled in.. My room was ready and the staff on hand was so helpful. I had a tax except number for my room bc I work for the state.. So I requested the tax be removed from my bill.. sometimes staff at other hotels seemed put off to have to do this. But not this staff, they were very understanding and quick to correct the bill. Most hotels are so noisy. Even in late hours in the nite you can help traffic , people etc.. but not here... it was so quiet, at one point I wondered .. am I the only
person staying here? will def stay here next year as well! thanks for all u do

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean facility.

By

agosto 31, 2022

When I walked into the hotel, the first thing I noticed was how clean the facility was.The staff was very friendly and was able to get me checked into my room very quickly. I believe the tone of a trip can be affected by the first impression at a location that is supposed to be a relaxing environment.

Leia mais
Ler menos