A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest

11400 Common Oaks Drive

Raleigh, CAROLINA DO NORTE

27614

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Raleigh North - Wake Forest 11400 Common Oaks Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1201 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1201avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    804
  • 4 Estrelas
    231
  • 3 Estrelas
    69
  • 2 Estrelas
    57
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

My IHG Stay

By

novembro 28, 2022

I enjoyed my stay because the hotel was immaculate. The staff was courteous and professional. The total cost was reasonable and the area around the hotel was beautiful and things were close. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and great breakfast

By

novembro 27, 2022

First time at this property. Place we usually stay was booked. Really liked this place. Would return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quaint stay and nice amenities

By

novembro 22, 2022

I booked a room at the Holiday Inn Express for a sudden business trip and was very pleased with my stay. There was attentive and polite staff, vegan options for the continental breakfast, and a small gym with a great TRX machine. Had a lovely stay and was very pleased. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and well located place

By

outubro 29, 2022

It is great very tidy and comfortable place with well trained management to give necessary advice or hand if needed.
Location, comfort and silence make this accommodation unique.
When I am passing this area on my business trips I am always happy to get rest there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very satisfied

By

outubro 27, 2022

this was a very present stay. I will definitely come again whenever i am in the Triangle area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and kind staff

By

outubro 11, 2022

Stayed here when in town for a wedding. The gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and kind. The room was very clean and clean towels. We were near the elevator so it was a little loud with traffic at times but there's not much to do about that. Overall it was a very good stay and we would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel Experience

By

outubro 07, 2022

I stay at a lot of hotels for my job. This is a great value based on the price and the quality of stay you get. I would recommend staying here! If you are looking for a good option to stay nearby, I would pick this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfy bed and great service

By

outubro 04, 2022

overall a nice experience....stay here whenever I am in town...also stay in the same room. minor (very) issues with the toilet but I reported them to maintenance staff and they fixed it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

setembro 26, 2022

Nice stay. Had no issues, room was comfortable and quiet. Linens were clean, tv is a bit dated but that's ok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NO NO

By

setembro 22, 2022

club

One of the worst we have stayed at. Room was not cleaned well. Left half empty pizza box and hairs in tub and bathroom. Breakfast toaster did not work and no napkins, had to use paper towels. At checkout the printer did not work so I could not get receipt at checkout. Will not stay at this one again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 07, 2022

Found the hotel very hospitable, clean and convenient to shopping, and restaurants. Would stay here again when in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean facility

By

setembro 06, 2022

It was a great stay and the host helped me when I needed help. The breakfast was awesome and delicious. It was always clean and always full. The pool was clean and the area around the pool was clean as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos