A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston South - Randolph

60 Mazzeo Drive

Randolph, Massachusetts

02368

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 781 8058850

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston South - Randolph 60 Mazzeo Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 548 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

548avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    429
  • 4 Estrelas
    71
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Amazing Hotel

By

dezembro 06, 2022

The room, the service, the breakfast. Everything was amazing and so clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and easy check in!

By

novembro 26, 2022

I did the express check in through the app, so upon arrival, I just had to show an ID, it was so easy! They also recognized that I was a rewards member, so I got to spin a prize wheel thing, which was a fun surprised. The room was spacious, the bed is the most comfortable thing ever.. My only cons, the rug had a large stain like right in the middle of the room, it was a little off putting, but not a deal-breaker.. And the fact that I could hear the people above me moving around the room and whatnot. Otherwise, it was a great stay and I'll be back in a few weeks to stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location and great service

By

novembro 25, 2022

This hotel is close to restaurants and a movie theater. Easy to access to highway. The service is great. Parking, breakfast, and internet are all free. The coffee tastes very well. This hotel may be close to busy area so the night was a little bit noisy. Breakfast is good but it can be improved by providing potato and fixing waffle/pancake machine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean, comfortable room and bed

By

novembro 22, 2022

I have stayed in other properties, but was very impressed with the quality of this hotel, from the bed to breakfast selections. Staff was wonderful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location and Convenience

By

novembro 21, 2022

The location is great because it is surrounded by a variety of eating establishments, entertainment, and retail stores. I am a police officer and was there for training at our training academy that was conveniently located minutes from the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 15, 2022

I am so happy with my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It normally takes me forever to select a hotel because I am constantly reading/analyzing reviews (my fear is that I'll select the wrong hotel and have a miserable stay). I definitely made the right choice in choosing this hotel. The hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. I felt confident that my room was clean, which allowed me to truly relax and enjoy my time away. The complimentary breakfast had lots of variety and the in-room kitchen amenities (microwave, coffee maker and refrigerator) were very convenient. Overall, I rate this hotel a 5/5. I would recommend to others and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Five-star IHG property

By

novembro 12, 2022

This hotel is an exceptionally well managed property.

James at the front desk is very efficient at handling check-in and making guests comfortable. One really feels a strong understanding of hospitality.

Overall, James made our stay memorable and we will return to the IHG Randolph next time we visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Experience

By

novembro 04, 2022

club

I wasn't expecting such a wonderful stay from an express option outside Boston, but my friend and I both loved it. The bedding and shower products were high quality, the bathroom incredibly spacious, and there was a full breakfast everyday. Mostly quiet. Easy parking, and cheaper gas around the area. Well worth the drive into the city to save some money, plus during the Fall, you get a very picturesque drive.

I'd say the only con was other guests not observing the posted 6' distance while getting breakfast (wasn't enforced by staff), and open mouthed sneezing/coughing. Since the weekend got more crowded, it was especially bad the Sunday we left, enough to take our plates back to the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and convenient

By

novembro 02, 2022

Great place in central MA. Can get to many MA within 30 mins

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best choice for a hotel for a Boston stay

By

outubro 20, 2022

I am an IHG member and try to use these hotels whenever possible because the standard is usually high so we know what to expect and pricing is fair . The HI Express in Randolph exceeds those standards by a wide margin compared to others in the same chain .From the greeting to the Goodbye it is friendly service, cleanliness everywhere and easy access to food ( Breakfast and snacks after a day trip) .The closeness to the Boston , Cape Cod area makes it a wonderful stay to travel those areas and not pay Boston pricing . I would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in Mass.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Service

By

outubro 18, 2022

The staff was helpful and efficient. They made are stay effortless.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sense of security and tranquility

By

outubro 18, 2022

I took a solo trip to support a friend at a Conference in Boston, I arrived around 8 pm to the hotel, was greeted warmly as a member, and had an expeditious check-in, was able to find my room easily, the hallway was well lit a plus for as I was alone. The room was huge, much to my liking. I enjoyed reading on the Chaise lounger, the bed was very comfortable and the topper for the whole experience was the HOT breakfast. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos