A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston South - Randolph

60 Mazzeo Drive

Randolph, Massachusetts

02368

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 781 8058850

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston South - Randolph 60 Mazzeo Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 524 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

524avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    409
  • 4 Estrelas
    67
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

great service

By

setembro 26, 2022

staff made it feel welcome and were very easy going. The property was nice clean and made the stay that much better

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed smelled like body odor, Room in disrepair, and brown water in bathroom

By

setembro 22, 2022

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. My room experience was significantly subpar with me first noticing that the room was in disrepair as there was cracked modeling and a lampshade was hanging by a thread. The first night passed no issue after that. Second night however I got back late and when trying to take a shower found the water to be a dark shade of brown and had to run the water for several minutes to clear it out. Next when I climbed into bed my pillow smelled of body odor which was disgusting. Should have completely left the hotel at that point. Would not recommend at all. Furthermore when I discussed the issues with the manager she and her general manager were not emphatic to my situation and were why I as a guest had not brought these things to there attention immediately. I, as a guest, I expect a clean and well functioning room and shouldn’t have to let management know that they need to take better care of their rooms. It is apparent to me that this hotel is poorly run and managed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, new hotel

By

setembro 21, 2022

Stayed twice at this property in September. This is a newer hotel and it clearly shows it when compared to other, older properties. The staff were friendly and helpful. Other than an extended period of loud noise from an adjacent room coming through one evening, it was relatively quiet. A twenty minute drive will get you to the Boston MBTA subway system so it's a great choice when visiting Boston versus staying downtown and paying crazy prices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service!

By

setembro 19, 2022

platinumelite

Nancy, the manager of this hotel, is phenomenal! She provides exceptional service and accommodations every time. Nancy ensures that the facilities are clean and amenities available to clients. I only stay at this hotel when in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern, comfortable and great service!

By

setembro 18, 2022

I arrived at 3:00pm and was greated by Isaac. He recognized me as a member and the check in process was quick.
Room was very comfortablen and spacious. Both James and Isaac mad sure that all my needs and expectations were met.

Nice place to stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel and great breakfast!

By

setembro 18, 2022

This was the nicest and cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in! The breakfast was delicious and had lots of variety! Laundry facilities were very convenient! The bed was so comfy and the bathroom was spacious and clean! The staff were very helpful and friendly! Would stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Randolph review

By

setembro 11, 2022

A.m. cleaning staff and breakfast team were on it!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

setembro 08, 2022

Comfortable and great stay. Friendly staff. Greeting was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean room and so good breakfast

By

setembro 04, 2022

The staffs were very kind. Breakfast was really really good (potatoes, and sausage) in the comparable hotels I had so far even though the similar continental menu.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A room of perfect size for my husband, me and my baby.

By

setembro 04, 2022

Two queen size beds very comfortable and clean and with everything you need to have a good time…internet, breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff, in an area with everything you need ah! and by the way a Mexican restaurant next door with a very delicious meal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

agosto 26, 2022

The staff were great and rooms were clean and comfortable. Pool was clean and well stocked with towels. My sons loved the beds and fell fast asleep on them. Even the couch was comfortable to sleep on ( decided to not pull it out since it was comfortable the way it was ). Hot breakfast was closed because of an issue they had but they did offer heated cinnamon buns and bagels as well as cold foods. The cleaning staff stay working and cleaning the whole hotel which was great to see and know they really take cleaning serious there. I would definitely tell others to stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was great! Stayed here on several occasions.

By

agosto 25, 2022

Enjoyed the experience. Very convenient. And staff was very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos