A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport - Raunheim

Kelsterbacherstr. 21

Raunheim

65479

Germany

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Frankfurt Airport - Raunheim Kelsterbacherstr. 21

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 408 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

408avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    272
  • 4 Estrelas
    108
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Comfortable bed & clean room

By

agosto 02, 2022

The Hotel place is excellent & located at quite place away from city center

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 23, 2022

Front desk very helpful and kind. I asked for more pillows and towels and they were pleased to accommodate me. The breakfast was also very nice. I’ll definitely return to this property again in the future!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great holiday Inn at a good location

By

abril 21, 2022

platinumelite

We were passing through on our trip back to UK and it was the great experience we are used to with Holiday Inn.
the sleep was good, the parking available in front of the hotel. The best was the breakfast in the morning.

we also enjoyed that it was pet friendly so we could have our little dog with us.

definitely recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

janeiro 04, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel was close to the airport but quite a way’s from Frankfurt. It was quiet for the most part. However do not let them put you in a room on the end. I heard water all night long!! The staff was great especially Millina.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I want loyalty points

By

dezembro 20, 2021

I'm writing this review to be entered into the draw for loyalty points. I have no strong feelings about the hotel and would not normally take any time to write a review

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gutes Handicap Zimmer mit kleinen Abstrichen

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

Es war alles sehr gut.
Nur der Duschhocker war sehr wackelig und lange Wartezeit bei Checkout, obwohl die Daten bei der Buchung hinterlegt wurden.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

novembro 20, 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Bathroom was small and the shower though new, did not have a way to close it. Water goes out on the floor if you are not very careful. Over all, a nice room and would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect stay for outward journeys

By

novembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed in this hotel conveniently close to frankfurt airport and also right next door is a grocery store for ay basic things needed. Perfect location, good hygiene and amazing rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rundum angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

novembro 14, 2021

Freundliches Personal
Sauberes und helles Zimmer
Parkplatz direkt am Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Zuvorkommendes Personal an Rezeption/Theke

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

Das Servicepersonal hat sehr zügig und mit Blick auf die Lösung auf alle meine Bedürfnisse reagiert.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

novembro 10, 2021

Excellent stay, could not fault the Hotel and a Netto next door.
Rooms are a decent size for a HIX.
Unfortunately no English TV channels, BBC news didnt work
Great shower.
Breakfast was a good vary of items and kept topped up

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfertable stay

By

outubro 27, 2021

club

i had an excellent stay and would like to thank the general manager ,sabrina, NADIA AND OTHERS

Leia mais
Ler menos