Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

voco Reading

Madejski Stadium

Junction 11 M4

Reading

RG2 0FL

United Kingdom

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Reading Madejski Stadium Junction 11 M4

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 287 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

287avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    192
  • 4 Estrelas
    53
  • 3 Estrelas
    25
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

VOCO Reading - Business Trip Excellent

By

setembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Very warm welcome, I was made to feel at home from the point of entry to departure the following day.

To be fair the options on the dinner menu could have been larger but considering covid I guess this is expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stop reading and book a stay at Voco

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Everything about my stay was fantastic to the lobby to reception to hotel room provided. Beds were so well lined and ensured a wonderful night's sleep. Breakfast absolutely amazing with a variety to serve every need they asked if we were vegan or vegetarian and also if we had any allergies so very thoughtful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay but major improvements

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Completed already on a previous review for IHG reviews for feedback of the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

EXPECTED WAY BETTER

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

After Reviewing this hotel it appears that some of the reviews are fake.

Our Stay was for 3 Nights! @ a price that was far to high! Thursday - Sunday and we came here for our Staycation.

The food was! AMAZING! Loads of variety especially for my husband who has allergies! There was definitely an alternative and plenty to go around! The staff were welcoming from when we entered which was pleasant. Also had takeaway containers if you needed to take your breakfast away

Now to the Issues which were unfortunately A LOT!

1. The Spa was AWFUL! The dirt in the sauna was beyond me, we literally left as I couldn't stomach seeing the unhygienic state it was in (as in black dirt from the sweat of people, dust, hair, empty bottles and lids - underneath the sauna bench it was full of these things and the black dirt). The swimming pool was full of children 24/7 and they were even in the jacuzzi which I thought was not allowed for those under 16.. At no point was it free from children. The pictures online of the pool and spa is a not an accurate display of what it really and truly looks like and in light of the standard it was we never returned to the pool or sauna for our stay. Lastly, they offer pool and spa access to the general public so it wasn't just hotel guest you was seeing hence it being packed.

2. The first room we were assigned smelt like it was cleaned (Strong bleach smell that gave me headache) but was beyond disbelief, the fact that they offered it to us at the price we paid was interesting! Stained carpet, shaving hair clumped on the shower curtain, someone else's hair on the hand wash bottle, grime, dust and odd bits of dirt here and there in the room. The telephone had dry food on it (yes food left overs) and yeah we just wasn't impressed! The room with the carpet stain should not be offered to anyone unless reduced price, guests are expecting high quality for 4 star hotel!

3. Husband went down to reception and asked for a room change, room manager was busy so gave him a card and said check another room and let him know if we were happy. Checked the other room out, seemed much better, however whoever emptied/cleaned the room left the half empty complimentary water glass outside the door and this wasn't removed until day 2! even though we asked. We also requested a clean shower curtain at 4pm as it was clearly not clean (Red marks and hair over it). This curtain was requested from a lady who knocks and says room service. However she did not convey this message across to the cleaning team as when we were ready to leave and go out around 5:30pm we still hadn't received one!

We then called down to reception to request one and the lady on the desk said she would get one sent up.

We went out around 6:45pm, and came back 10:23pm and we still hadn't received this requested curtain.

Now for the sleep at night. The bed was COMFORTABLE, the floor tended to be quiet - however I did not enjoy my sleep as unbeknown to us the room we were placed in is directly next to the generator for the ENTIRE HOTEL! When you're trying to sleep hearing a vibration/humming noise when you're sleeping is more than disturbing and frustrating and therefore affected my mood the next day as I was lacking in sleep. I even tried Ear plugs and it didn't work and that's due to it being directly next to the room.

4. Only when we were leaving were we told that IHG hotels were offering NHS discount. Both of us are Key Workers and my husband works for the NHS so we could have received a discount for our stay.

5. Considering the inconvenience we experience the response/excuse was POOR.

Voco could be a nice hotel if they increased the standards they try to display on the online website when making a booking. The cleaning definitely needs a revamp as if I go to a hotel I expect it to be cleaner than my house especially with it's 4* status.

Management need to look into a protocol for staff to follow when issues like this happen so that customers leave happy instead of disappointed that they wasted their hard earned money on something that was not WORTH it.

Lastly, I have emailed Voco since leaving and to date 14/09/2021 they have not responded.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good General stay

By

setembro 14, 2021

Good overall stay
Food and beverage staff and food excellent
Problem with shower drain in room 511 flooded room area.
Attempts to sort out drain on day failed but alternative room offered to enable us to shower across the corridor.
No recognition of IHG reward status on check in or benefits explained for this property.
No mention of leisure facilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One Night Stayover

By

setembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

I only stayed one night before flying out the following day. I choose this location as it was near friends who were going to drive me to the airport. The buffet was very impressive and offered many choices. Nearby is a trail that goes around Green Park lake and it was a great way to walk off the breakfast meal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

voco 10th anniversary review

By

setembro 11, 2021

club

We were very disappointed on arrival even the the hotel staff were made aware that it was our 10th wedding anniversary it was not acknowledged on arrival.
We were informed by staff of the wrong times that the resayurnt closed and so missed dinner that we had paid for on one of the nights.
The room was very spacious clean and comfortable. However the pillows were a bit too soft for my liking.
Pool facilities was nice too.

Did not get any snacks or water on the room that was supposed yo be included on the 1st night.

g

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad customer service

By

setembro 06, 2021

- No recognition of priority club membership
- Very slow service at the bar/restaurant, better off closing restaurant if there is not enough staff to run efficiently
- Requested late checkout and was given a no straight away because my room was located to someone who was checking in early. After challenging this I was then told late check out is depends on room availability. So whilst on the phone to the duty manager I checked and the hotel was not full and my room type was available. I was then told that even if I purchased an extra night I would have to check out of my room at 12:00 and then check in at 15:00.... and all this because my room was located to someone checking in early. the next lie came in the form of procedure to clean rooms which further baffled me at which point I gave up as I was wasting my time. This was the worst customer service I have received in the IHG group.

Overall the price is also very high compared to the age of the quality and age of the rooms. Only positive of this location was a very well equipped gym with lots of space and with the added luxury of a swimming pool to stretch of.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t expect to eat or drink!

By

setembro 04, 2021

Booked to stay with dinner and breakfast (family of 5 in a family room) but dinner allowance is £60. It is impossible for 5 people to eat here for £60, so ended up sharing meals. Even worse, spoke to a family of 4 which had the same allowance! Do not boom dinner here! One of your party won’t eat! Went to the bar, run out of beer, squash and lemonade meaning we didn’t get a drink either! Do not waste your money!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible hotel

By

setembro 03, 2021

I would avoid this hotel at all costs. Dirty room, dirty pool area. No wine glasses in restaurant. Breakfast was chaos and generally not enough staff at hotel. Couldn’t wait to leave. Don’t trust online reviews or photographs as you will be hugely disappointed. This is definitely not a four star hotel and I would definitely not recommend this to anyone. Felt like I needed a shower when we left.

Leia mais
Ler menos

High hopes looked lovely but its not

By

agosto 27, 2021

platinumelite

Room wasn’t ready till 4.15pm. Couldn’t even go in pool whilst waiting as it was fully booked for the entire day/evening and hotel wasn’t even that busy.
Hotel looked lovely on arrival and room looked lovely too. However lots of rubbish under beds showed they didn’t clean properly
Beds mattress and also pillows extremely uncomfortable. Holiday Inn’s are much better and this is meant to be a premium hotel.
Also noisy due to all room doors slamming and cheap carpet and construct in corridors amplified people’s voices and footsteps

Leia mais
Ler menos

First family trip to London

By

agosto 27, 2021

We booked this hotel as abase for our advertisers to London. WOW it was beyond all our expectations, beautifully appointed, spacious, spotlessly clean. Staff were so lovely and welcoming. Breakfast was out of this world, so many options and delicious. The location was great and just a short train ride to London. We will definitely be back 5*

Leia mais
Ler menos