A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Rochester - Chatham

Maidstone Road

Chatham, Kent

Rochester

ME5 9SF

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 3333 209347

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Rochester - Chatham Maidstone Road Chatham, Kent
Distância do aeroporto

London - Gatwick 40 MI/ 64.37 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1712 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1712avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    761
  • 4 Estrelas
    545
  • 3 Estrelas
    207
  • 2 Estrelas
    112
  • 1 Estrelas
    87

A VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

dezembro 07, 2022

I ENJOYED MY STAY AND WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS:
VERY NEAT
COULD TAKE A SHOWER ANYTIME
LOVELY BREAKFAST
EXCELLENT STAFF RESPONSES
LEMON DRINK IN THE RECEPTION AREA
SWIMMING POOL

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and beautiful Premium room with a refrigerator with goodies

By

novembro 29, 2022

Overall excellent service, comfort and Cleanliness and friendly staff. Room was well laid out and the fridge had snacks and drinks. It also had a coffee machine in addition to the sachets of tea and coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Currently not a great Hotel to choose as is being refurbished however

By

novembro 09, 2022

Staff not particularly helpful; breakfast room
Service didn’t have 1/2 of what I ordered. Bed very uncomfortable.
Single bed despite request for double. Hotel being refurbished so not an ideal place to stay currently.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing ambience and comfortable stay

By

novembro 09, 2022

Despite the ongoing work, which will surely improve the decor of the hotel, this did not cause any incovenience. The hotel has a relaxing ambience and was comfortable with good facilities such as the swimming pool and steam room. Great breakfast with a wide variety of items to choose from.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

novembro 07, 2022

Brilliant staff who go out of their way for you, sound proofing could be better on main road facing rooms but after numerous stays I still return. The gym is small but has whats needed and was not too busy. The pool has sauna and steam room which was a great add on for the stay, would highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms could do with a makeover. Bathroom especially as water damage visible due to shower style.

By

novembro 07, 2022

Undergoing refurbishment in reception area. Restaurant very slow service with items ordered forgotten. Bathroom showing water damage from shower due to shower tray style. Good location close to where I need to be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was very comfortable

By

novembro 02, 2022

Me and my wife was greeted warmly, we was then told we was guest of the day and was upgraded to an executive room which was a lovely surprise, very nice staff and very clean hotel top to bottom, we will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable but tatty in places

By

novembro 01, 2022

Overall we had a pleasant 2 night stay at this hotel. Room cleanliness was very good and staff were mostly pleasant. Breakfast was reasonable and although fully booked, the hotel was mostly quiet

However it is showing wear in places and it would be good if these were addressed alongside the refurbishment taking place at the front of the hotel. Main gripes include:

- No extractor in the bathroom so the whole room got humid very quickly after using the shower.

- Walls needing a general touch up since they are excessively marked and stained.

- The central area that some rooms overlook was overgrown and looked horrendous.

- The appearance of the outside of the hotel was one of faded grandeur. It would be good if this was addressed as part of the refurbishment currently taking place in the main front area.

- There were numerous problems with the key card system which resulted in several trips to reception to resolve. Lots of people were complaining of the same issue so this is clearly not an isolated issue.

- Medway County Court have set up temporarily in the conference room. Whilst it didn't bother us, it did make for a strange first impression when it's the first banner you see!

However none of these gripes would deter me from staying again and I would happily recommend Holiday Inn as a reasonably priced stay in Rochester.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mediocre stay

By

novembro 01, 2022

Water pressure awful could not use shower in room constant children running up and down at night life out of order for the most of the stay. Spa within the pool not working hasn’t been for over a year we were told !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty

By

outubro 26, 2022

Room dirty
Pool dirty
Tiles falling off in the pool

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel with good facilities

By

outubro 24, 2022

platinumelite

Pleasant hotel with good facilities but location not great. Do not like restaurant service by tablet (very impersonal - like Fast food restaurants) and the only Pub/ restaurant nearby (Tiger Moth) packed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay.

By

outubro 23, 2022

The stay was ok, room service was really poo, pool and sauna area made the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos