A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Rochester - Chatham

Maidstone Road

Chatham, Kent

Rochester

ME5 9SF

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 3333 209347

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Rochester - Chatham Maidstone Road Chatham, Kent
Distância do aeroporto

London - Gatwick 40 MI/ 64.37 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1696 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1696avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    756
  • 4 Estrelas
    543
  • 3 Estrelas
    201
  • 2 Estrelas
    110
  • 1 Estrelas
    86

Lovely Experience

By

setembro 27, 2022

The hotel was in a great location for what I needed. Rooms clean, staff friendly and had a gym and pool which was great. Found a nice friendly pub just down the road, within walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

setembro 24, 2022

Arrived and there was plenty of space for parking. Greeted with a smile and a free drink and snack . Nice room and bathroom was nice. Food and drink options in the evening were good and burger and pint special was very nice. Slept well and very quiet during the night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service GOOD

By

setembro 22, 2022

Stayed at Holiday Inn Rochester years ago. Then it was a lovely hotel but now very expensive for 2 night stay rooms quite small, desperately needs updating. Beds very comfortable. Shower facilities poor, water goes over lip, room fills with condensation, sink unit covered in the condensation too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very attentive staff

By

setembro 22, 2022

Very welcoming experience. Staff were very attentive

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff are very helpful

By

setembro 20, 2022

The staff were very helpful, particularly Kaisar and Leah. They are a credit to Holiday Inn. The room was really good and the beds were very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just horrible

By

setembro 04, 2022

Can’t fault the reception staff but the rest of hotel is horrid. I’ve stayed at better Travel Lodges! My first room had been used as an ashtray, the second room was next to a maniac, kicking doors, screaming obscenities and threatening behaviour. (obviously the staff weren’t aware until I brought it to their attention). The pool and gym were closed due to a undefined issue. The booking I made was for three rooms payable at checking however the hotel decided to charge all three to my credit card prior to arrival which has made it tricky to get reimbursed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 02, 2022

Central location, great service. Stayed for 6 days for a conference, room was clean on tidy and staff were great. Used the pool and the steam room, was totally worth it. Recommend highly and close to nearby grocery store.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and facilities

By

setembro 02, 2022

this is a good hotel with fantastic friendly staff, the food was also of a great standard. the room was great in terms of cleanliness, the shower was not very powerful but all looked good. the room was main road facing and was able to hear the road pretty clearly which was a shame but this would be difficult to resolve.

overall really good stay and enjoyed the pool facilities, will stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overnight break

By

setembro 01, 2022

With 3 grandchildren and two dogs we were exhausted arriving but checking was simple and painless. All the information we needed was given at this point. Staff greeting and help was first rate. Rooms excellent size, bed very comfortable. We had two adjoining rooms which was a real help. Bar area was comfortable staff very helpful especially as we had to order food from the restaurant to be brought into the bar area (two dogs you see). Nothing was too much trouble.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

agosto 22, 2022

club

Amazing hotel! The bed was so soft. The staff were amazing. Absolutely loved our stay we will be returning shortly!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality hotel with quality care and facilities

By

agosto 22, 2022

From our arrival to departure, the care and attention to detail for each guest was exceptional. We totally enjoyed our stay and had a relaxing time.
our only negative was the amount of children in the spa facilities that was very disruptive. The Jacuzzi was also not working which was a disappointment.

We will definitely be back when its not school holidays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

agosto 20, 2022

The front of house were knowledgeable nothing was an issue. housekeeping were very accommodating regarding extra towels. The gym facilities were great for a quick workout. It would be nice if it were opening over longer hours, especially the pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos