A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Paris - Aeroporto CDG

5 Rue du Voyageur

Roissy-en-France

95700

France

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Paris - Aeroporto CDG 5 Rue du Voyageur

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1309 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1309avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    738
  • 4 Estrelas
    361
  • 3 Estrelas
    101
  • 2 Estrelas
    55
  • 1 Estrelas
    54

Excellent Location.

By

outubro 03, 2022

Very close to the airport, CDG. Nice & clean room, comfortable bed. Friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient hotel near CDG but need better instruction to get there

By

setembro 30, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is at a convenient location and is typical of Holiday Inn Express standards. One important point it needs to improve is to give a more precise and detailed instruction on how to take the airport shuttle to the hotel. It was not clear where to take the shuttle, whether it was a bus or train and what signs to look for to find the shuttle. A map showing where to take it from the airport published on the hotel website will be helpful. For example, I was looking for the bus stop to take the "shuttle". But turns out it is actually a shuttle train.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Holiday Inn Express I have Stayed At

By

setembro 28, 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and Express properties all over the US and Europe, and this particular property is the best I have stayed at.

Breakfast selection was vastly superior to any I have had in the US. The room was pristine, the bed comfortable, sound insulation was good, service from front desk and all other staff was superior. Access to the hotel from the CDG train line was convenient.

I also used the restaurant for lunch and the food quality was very high.

VERY IMPRESSED! Keep it up!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst staff and service

By

setembro 25, 2022

club

Worst staff and service. I stayed in holiday inn express CDG Paris for 3 nights.

Bathroom had a water leak and we had to change to different room.

Housekeeping was very bad. when asked to put bedspread for additional bed, they just provided me the bedspread and quilt cover and left without putting it. When called reception they told they will send the staff but no one turned up even after 1 hour. Called multiple times and didn't get proper response. Finally i had to put the bedspread and quilt cover myself.

Room service was horrible. Had called them to provide couple of plates and cutleries to feed the baby. Waited for 3 hours, called multiple times still didnt get. Finally had to go down to the reception and collected myself.

Paid initially for the day 1 and paid booking guarantee of 200 Euro during the check-in. While checking out when I asked to use the booking guarantee so that I can pay only the remaining amount the receptionist told that the booking guarantee was already cancelled by the hotel 2 days back and I would have received the refund already. However when I checked haven't received the refund. They told it might take couple of days to reflect in my account and I was asked to pay the total amount for the remaining 2 days at checkout. I was running out of money due to month end and I asked them to at least provide me the cancelled receipt of my booking advance. They couldn't find that and they still forced me to pay the complete amount and get in touch with then in case i didnt receive the refund. Its been 25 days now and still i havent got the money back. when i contacted them though phone they asked me to write an email. And after i write the email no response from the hotel even after multiple follow ups. Very worst customer service. Will never recommend anyone for this hotel. PPLEASE AVOID THIS HOTEL if you want a peaceful stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sleep disturbed

By

setembro 22, 2022

The location and hotel was great but my sleep was interrupted twice the morning of my flight which I didn’t appreciate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

View of the Concorde

By

setembro 22, 2022

Perfect place for a morning flight, nice sized room , english TV, view of the runway and the concord, sound proof windows, Great sleep, bed, shower great breakfast all I can ask for.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room with great staff.

By

setembro 19, 2022

Excellent stay at this hotel. After a flight delay, we arrived very late and the staff was wonderful. They guided us through the CDG after-hours shuttle service and offered us a beverage upon arrival. The rooms were clean and adjacent. The breakfast was fantastic. I cannot imagine a better experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room.

By

setembro 17, 2022

Stay at this property every time I fly out of CDG Airport. Would recommend for sure. Amenities are good and the restaurant is quality food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Proximity and access

By

setembro 11, 2022

One of the top options at CDG. Much prefer to avoid a shuttle for an airport hotel, especially at CDG. The train and brief walk are so much more reliable! Very consistent hotel with great staff. Definitely stay again! Gym has no weight equipment, only cardio - for those curious…

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location when traveling thru France

By

setembro 10, 2022

This location is certainly convenient. It is one of few options located at the end of a terminal at the airport.
The rooms are clean, yet considerably small.
The food offering are okay, nothing special.
Thr charges for a meal is high and no options are offered. It is labelled as a buffet, but it really isn’t. You still pay for your drink, even if it’s a simple juice and the charge is high.
The only amenity offered is a tiny room for exercising, as in a couple of treadmills.
Overall, it does the job for a passing thru flyer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Plus d’oreillers, si vous plaît

By

setembro 05, 2022

Cet hôtel était plutôt propre (bien que ma femme ait trouvé trois gummy bears sous le lit avant de libérer la chambre) et silencieux. Il n'y avait ni assez d'oreillers (je dors avec deux) ni de serviettes (deux serviettes pour trois personnes). L'enregistrement a pris plus de temps que prévu, même si le personnel était très gentil et professionnel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed about the customer service

By

setembro 03, 2022

club

After a long flight, waiting for the CDGVAL shuttle, taking your luggage up an elevator and then down another’s and after another 5 minute walk with our luggage we arrived tired and hungry at the hotel. We were disappointed that the buffet was closed early and the staff was not only not willing to let us in but did not allow us to get 1 plate of food. Very disappointed to have to order from Uber eats. We were not the only ones as many were upset. IHG please
provide alternatives at this location as I am not happy for future reservations.

Leia mais
Ler menos