A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

3477 Algonquin Road

Rolling Meadows, Illinois

60008

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area 3477 Algonquin Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1513 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1513avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1055
  • 4 Estrelas
    281
  • 3 Estrelas
    76
  • 2 Estrelas
    65
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Great customer service. With an nice view

By

agosto 14, 2022

This is a great location with a beautiful view wonderful customer service from Juan definitely recommend place to stay!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

julho 31, 2022

No hot water in the morning for showers. We are Holiday Inn Platinum members, we have stayed at multiple Holiday Inn Express' in the past, never had issues like this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great visit

By

julho 28, 2022

We had a great time. The staff was so friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do Not Stay Here

By

julho 27, 2022

Hotel was very dirty and outdated
Breakfast choices were very limited
No pool towels and limited chair space in the pool area
Cracking and breaking concrete balcony
Peeling paint on the ceilings

Leia mais
Ler menos

In need of updates

By

julho 20, 2022

Poor room comfort and lack of good breakfast options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice comfortable bed

By

julho 19, 2022

Clean and comfortable bed bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Leia mais
Ler menos

Felt goof

By

julho 14, 2022

The room was clean and smelled wonderful also the towels was cleaned and I didn’t have any problems checking in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solid but needs improvement

By

julho 07, 2022

2nd time staying at this location. Rooms are nicely updated (309+321)
But had problems and was inconvenienced by the broken ice machine and malfunctioning vending machine on the floor. Had to use 5th floors machines.

I can look past the issues but I feel others would not be so satisfied in their stay at this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst hotel experience ever

By

junho 24, 2022

Hotel was dirty and in severe disrepair. Did not have cinnamon rolls at breakfast which is one of the main reasons for staying at HI Express properties. Staff was not friendly. Hard to believe this is an IHG property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

junho 20, 2022

Staff was friendly and efficient, and the room was perfect for a night on the road. Comfortable bed, a well appointed bathroom, and plenty of room and adequate furniture to spread out a bit and relax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a good stay

By

junho 20, 2022

Pool was closed, we were not told. Staff did nothing when we did complain. Bathroom water turned off at one point and when it came back on, the water was brown. No one called us after we complained.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs Updating

By

junho 19, 2022

Some of the floors are updated but the first floor looks to have water damage. The general area is run down with crumbling roads, parking lot and there are lots of truck parked adjacent to the abandoned hotel next door. I'm sad since I worked close by for 25 years and have since moved out of state. The area has changed and this hotel needs some updating on the outside to make it look safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos