A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

60008

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1517 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1517avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1056
  • 4 Estrelas
    283
  • 3 Estrelas
    76
  • 2 Estrelas
    66
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 26, 2022

Great service and cleanness. Great service in overall. No problems during my stay. Staff were polite and willing to help if there is anything they can help you with. As per my experience I recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Skip this one.

By

agosto 24, 2022

Of the many hotels I've stayed in around the world, this was probably the second worst, the worst being on the island of Trinadad, where they sprayed my bed with mosquito repellent and I spent the night on a couch in the small lobby. Badly in need of maintenance -- our door key lock stopped working and the 1st floor patio door was stuck in its tracks. Breakfast served in Lobby (no choices and ours was cold). No other meals served. Had to request housekeeping after waiting 2 days. Supplies -- towels, cups etc -- obtained from front desk. Not a pleasant stay. Impressed only by the seeming constant good nature of the lone desk clerk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great locale location, good value, minor maintenance issues

By

agosto 22, 2022

The outside of the hotel looked clean and inviting. Was greeted warmly by staff, but not recognized as Gold Elite..which is minor. Got to room, and someone had the AC on 63. The room looked nice and clean. The bath room was clean and stocked. However, we thought there was a bug in the shower: turns out it was a chunk of the shower pan that had been damaged and rusted. When looking at that, saw a bunch of mildew under the lip from the back wall/shower pan overlay.

I'm also used to most Holiday Inn's now having Watkins soap/showergel/conditioner dispensers, and this one didn't have them. However, they did have little shower bottle of Dove products, so that was fine. Plenty of towels.

Breakfast: your standard egg product, bacon/sausage, etc. They were out of bagels/danish, and COFFEE! We had to ask for the coffee, which then we found out that the sugar was out as well. Of course, the front desk was quick to restock, but the breakfast staff were lacking.

Overall, for the price, this isn't a bad choice for Holiday Inn Express. Very close to lots of destinations, and about 40 minutes (traffic wise) from downtown Chicago.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

agosto 21, 2022

A good hotel in this area, a nice sitting chair or 2 would be great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service. With an nice view

By

agosto 14, 2022

This is a great location with a beautiful view wonderful customer service from Juan definitely recommend place to stay!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

julho 31, 2022

No hot water in the morning for showers. We are Holiday Inn Platinum members, we have stayed at multiple Holiday Inn Express' in the past, never had issues like this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great visit

By

julho 28, 2022

We had a great time. The staff was so friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do Not Stay Here

By

julho 27, 2022

Hotel was very dirty and outdated
Breakfast choices were very limited
No pool towels and limited chair space in the pool area
Cracking and breaking concrete balcony
Peeling paint on the ceilings

Leia mais
Ler menos

In need of updates

By

julho 20, 2022

Poor room comfort and lack of good breakfast options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice comfortable bed

By

julho 19, 2022

Clean and comfortable bed bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Leia mais
Ler menos

Felt goof

By

julho 14, 2022

The room was clean and smelled wonderful also the towels was cleaned and I didn’t have any problems checking in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solid but needs improvement

By

julho 07, 2022

2nd time staying at this location. Rooms are nicely updated (309+321)
But had problems and was inconvenienced by the broken ice machine and malfunctioning vending machine on the floor. Had to use 5th floors machines.

I can look past the issues but I feel others would not be so satisfied in their stay at this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos