A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome

35 Hobson Way

Rome, GEÓRGIA

30161

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Rome 35 Hobson Way
Distância do aeroporto

Atlanta Hartsfield 70 MI/ 112.65 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 742 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

742avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    514
  • 4 Estrelas
    135
  • 3 Estrelas
    45
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Parking lot

By

maio 19, 2022

platinumelite

I am amazed that for a span of 60 hours we were asked and mostly unable to not use the parking lot because they were going to resurface it.

First day nothing actually occurred and the second day they closed the entire lot to perform the work.

I guess you don’t think there are choices in finding
Accommodations

No warning was delivered until we were checking in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super clean and safe experience

By

maio 16, 2022

As a woman who happened to be traveling alone for the first part of my trip, this hotel made me so happy. I always felt safe here. The parking lot was well lit- everything was bright and felt safe. The rooms were incredibly clean and felt huge by todays rooms in other hotels. They also offered a delicious and well stocked hot breakfast bar.
It was a fantastic overall experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room Smell

By

maio 16, 2022

The room smelled of stale cigarettes. I am certain this is because it had previously been designated as a smoking room and I'm not sure if there's much that can be done. But it was kind of gross.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and value.

By

maio 13, 2022

This was a great location and the value was very good. I would recommend this property to others because it satisfied my requirements for a hotel that is convenient, clean, and priced competitively. Thanks for the staff who took care of my needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent!

By

maio 09, 2022

This Holiday Inn express was outstanding. The room was super nice and it even had a fainting couch!! The breakfast was particularly excellent, compared to others which are already excellent but this one went above and beyond.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk staff

By

maio 06, 2022

platinumelite

Amanda on second shift is amazing. She is the nicest person and I’m always happy to see her. She is always so happy and always helpful. She is one of the main reason I choose to stay here. Thank you again Amanda!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Rooms, Excellent Customer Service

By

maio 05, 2022

We have stayed at this hotel many times however this was our first time back since the covid pandemic. Hotel has gone through recent renovations which was surprisingly nice and made our stay even better. Highly recommend!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy and Clean

By

março 29, 2022

We enjoyed our stay here from the moment we checked in with the friendly staff to the super comfy bed and clean room. Will definitely come back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

fevereiro 17, 2022

platinumelite

This was the cleanest hotel I stayed in in years. Also everything in the room worked-no lamps with blown bulbs, TV remote worked, plumbing worked. Their housekeeping and maintenance staffs are on the ball and that reflects well on the management. Thanks for a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

Overall holiday Inn was nice. I didn't get any room service though and had to ask for new towels. I was there for a weeks stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent guest services, also absolutely love the bed

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Again, always excellent guess services. Absolutely love the bed linens (I’m a textile engineer). I would love to own a set, but I think you have an exclusive. They are first class! Holiday Inn Express is now my “go to” hotel in my travels! Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and New Rooms

By

novembro 18, 2021

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel, not too far from downtown Rome. Easy access to Walmart if you're there for a longer period of time.

Leia mais
Ler menos