A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr

5440 North River Road

Rosemont, Illinois

60018

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr 5440 North River Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 2550 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2550avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1462
  • 4 Estrelas
    621
  • 3 Estrelas
    222
  • 2 Estrelas
    136
  • 1 Estrelas
    109

Great Staff

By

junho 22, 2022

club

When we first arrived, there were a couple of hiccups. The front desk was amazing with resolving anything and everything!
I was impressed by Nick with maintenance as well. Definitely a great crew.
The rooms are dated and the AC units on the ballroom roof are in desperate need of replacement.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No food

By

junho 20, 2022

platinumelite

Surprised and disappointed that a hotel so close to one of largest airports had no food available after 10:00 pm

Leia mais
Ler menos

great sleep but some issues

By

junho 19, 2022

nice hotel and location but the rooms need some work and they're were issues but was only there 12 hours. the staff were all amazing that I interacted with. hotel feels old but nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to DES convention center

By

junho 18, 2022

Nice hotel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Amenities were not the best. Airport Shuttle only runs once an hour and no local service. Restaurant service hours are inconsistent. No lunch available on some days, and buffet breakfast only on some days.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed bugs, do I need to say more?

By

junho 17, 2022

My bed had bed bugs. There is nothing to add.
Disgusting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Customer Service!

By

junho 16, 2022

platinumelite

The Front desk staff are so professional, friendly, helpful and so accommodating. Will be staying at this hotel again, location, our room was perfect.
I wish all the hotels I stay at had a front desk team like this one- they made our weekend vacation outstanding!
The Baileys

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel

By

junho 15, 2022

Nice location, availability of food and drinks on property was a huge plus for me, very clean and nicely decorated, could use a better selection of K- cups in room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay and location

By

junho 06, 2022

Hotel was reasonably priced and great location. It was very clean and staff was helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Room and quiet

By

junho 02, 2022

I thought the room was very clean, and liked the quietness. The only negative was the small sink in the bathroom, which was above the counter top. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Finally, if you are driving, getting out can be a little challenging.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First time visit

By

maio 24, 2022

The overall stay was enjoyable. I had a great time. Room was clean and comfortable. The bed was nice & soft. All employees were polite and prompt on responding questions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, Clean, needs better Customer Service

By

maio 24, 2022

Its been 3yrs since I last stayed here, and it was just as comfortable and clean as I remember. However, the staff was completely unhelpful, especially at check-in, and all throughout the weekend too. Rude, hopefully it'll be better next year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff Around the Clock

By

maio 23, 2022

I will preface this with I have not had many great experiences with Crowne Plaza in the past. This weekend, which was extremely busy, was a great experience from an obviously well trained staff. All times of the day I always felt like I was welcome when I stepped into the lobby and my bizarre requests were quickly resolved with smiles and haste.
The room was very nice in amenities, but the exhaust in the bathroom was weak and the room had a few more “scratches and dents” than I was expecting.
Even so, “last resort” stay for the weekend was an excellent choice and clearly changed my perspective on the brand for the better.

Leia mais
Ler menos