A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Rutland-Killington Area

476 Holiday Drive

Rutland, Vermont

05701

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Rutland-Killington Area 476 Holiday Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,9

com base em 1445 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1445avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    716
  • 4 Estrelas
    296
  • 3 Estrelas
    157
  • 2 Estrelas
    128
  • 1 Estrelas
    148

The worst holiday inn

By

outubro 16, 2021

platinumelite

I would like to give -5 if it's possible.
This is the worst Holiday Inn hotel I have stayed in. The Room is not clean, the bed had bug, even found the cookie package on the chair--The room wat not totally cleaned when the guest left.
The hallway carpet is dirty, very bad smell in the hotel.
at 8:00am I asked the cashier for the breakfast, but the lady said no more breakfast left---that should be included in the service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not so Nice

By

outubro 15, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was situated in a good location. However cleanliness of the bathroom can be much improved especially the toilet bowl. Sanitizers in the public areas feel like water only. Hot water was not available for my morning shower without prior notification.. An erroneous fee was charged to my bill.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Long way to go

By

outubro 14, 2021

Comfortable bed;
Otherwise there is not much positive I can share.

Leia mais
Ler menos

poor hotel

By

outubro 14, 2021

do not stay here no hot water holes in wall
dirty repeat do not waste your time and money staying here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Keep looking

By

outubro 14, 2021

A dismal property. I felt bad for the desk staff, who had to deal with several customers who were lined up to make complaints about their rooms. Obviously, they are painfully understaffed, but they should not be renting rooms if they are unable to clean them. Quoted prices were ridiculous, and staff was giving reduced rates when pressed to do so by dissatisfied customers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rutland Killington location

By

outubro 13, 2021

This property is an ancient legacy Holiday Inn property. The style and decor inside looks straight out of the 70's. The doors to the rooms are ancient wood doors retrofitted for todays passcode locks. Varnish is peeling off of the doors. The hotel internet is worthless and is not a secured network. Parking lot is in need of repaving and there were many areas with garbage and paper all about. The one redeeming thing was the comfort of the bed and the climate control in room as I prefer to keep my room very cool. In addition, cable TV was terrible and one needed a PHD to figure out the controls. In addition restaurant was closed. I just get the feeling after being a frequent traveler for 35 years that it is just a matter of time before IHG either spins off this location or digs deep to bring it up to todays travelers standards. I know I will not return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest Experience Rating

By

outubro 13, 2021

I am a long time loyal member and user of IHG services. This facility is so totally out of character that it is hard to describe. For starters, it is in a total state of disrepair. The bathroom door had no latch mechanism to keep the door closed. The lamp bulb for light and heat in the bathroom was missing, exposing the bare fixture in the ceiling. The bathtub grab bar was totally rusted away and not secured to the wall. The refrigerator was plugged in but not functional and showing rusty switches inside. The bathroom sink stopper is totally missing. There were at least 3 moths, a fly, a gnat, a mosquito and a large unidentified beetle like creature all flying around. The wall thermostat was broken/non-functional. The TV was not functional until a very fatigued maintenance man (called in from his day off due to other employee no-shows) was able to partially restore functionality. Outside of the room, when the lobby coffee urn went out of stock on cups, the lone clerk behind the desk had to leave her station at checkout time to retrieve supplies while people waited. This facility is clearly in a business death spiral of overloaded staff who are motivated more to quit than serve under such conditions! Never again at this location, and for those not as familiar with better locations it will drive clients away from the IHG brand!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience

By

outubro 12, 2021

club

Check in staff was friendly but it went downhill from there. Rooms (especially refrigerator) need updated. Carpeting was dirty. Certainly not a hotel I would go to again or recommend. We were on a road trip and I book hotels as we go. I usually am able to find an IHG hotel and am pleased with our stay. This hotel was not up to IHG standards and I will think twice before using them again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not happy with Service

By

outubro 12, 2021

club

The stale smoke smell and bathroom not being that clean/update made our stay not comfortable. Was disappointed, we were expecting better from a Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Definitely not worth the money

By

outubro 10, 2021

club

I am accustomed to my rooms with Holiday Inn being worth the money. This particular Holiday iInn was more expensive than any other I have stayed in but was in far worse condition. The first room I was in had a leak in the ceiling next to the bed. They moved me to another room, which had a bathroom sink that wasn't working. I had to remove the filter and clean it. The bathtub faucet was also faulty and there was no screen on the tub drain. The carpet was very dirty as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible Experience

By

outubro 09, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is dirty. Service terrible. Wifi undependable. No daily maid service. Requests for service ignored until repeated requests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This Hotel has seen better Days

By

outubro 07, 2021

platinumelite

Hope your experience is better than my own. I still have not received my 500 points. Unfortunately this hotel is pretty dirty, especially the hall ways. Gee vacuumed halls make a Hugh difference, and it looked like days without being vacuumed.

Leia mais
Ler menos