A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

110 James Drive East

Saint Rose, Louisiana

70087

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 504 4661355

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New Orleans Airport South 110 James Drive East

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1494 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1494avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    990
  • 4 Estrelas
    268
  • 3 Estrelas
    105
  • 2 Estrelas
    70
  • 1 Estrelas
    61

Clean

By

dezembro 07, 2022

Clean and good transportation to the airport. Friendly staff except for the afternoon guy-very defensive jerk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean hotel friendly staff

By

novembro 20, 2022

The staff was very friendly. They always greeted me upon returning every day for the week I stayed. The hotel was clean. The bed was comfortable! I will be staying here the next time I return for work!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always welcoming

By

novembro 17, 2022

The hotel staff is warm and friendly and helpful- always going the extra mile. Every time I come in the door they greet me by name.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Under construction

By

novembro 02, 2022

Having work done which was not advised at time of booking or check in. Gym was not open and pool could not be used as was filthy. Bad example of the IHG brand

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean toom

By

outubro 24, 2022

I arrived 2 am the young lady was pleasant and provided service with a smile. The room was clean and bed comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed in transportation from the airport

By

outubro 21, 2022

A one night stay near the airport provided convenience. And we have come to greatly appreciate the quality of IHG hotels. The room did not disappoint. However the hotel shuttle was not available for use and when we had this issue previously in another IHG hotel, the management provided & paid for the transportation. We used airport taxi service that did not reflect IHG's standard of service at all. Driver was unfamiliar with the area, unable to find the hotel which is less than 2 miles from the airport pickup location and overcharged us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to airport

By

outubro 09, 2022

Although located by the old terminal entrance, it is still convenient to new entrance and has a shuttle running on the hour every hour.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HORRIBLE SERVICE

By

outubro 05, 2022

club

Stayed here coming back from a trip and the front desk clerk Kesha( I think it’s her name ) was if GHETTO was a word. Talking to me like I’m her friend . She was so mean to us . Put us in a room the air was clicking and water had no pressure in bathroom. We decided to just keep the room no more confusion. When we went downstairs to get water she rolled her eyes at me

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent guest services

By

setembro 28, 2022

Transportation to and from airport was very efficient. The staff was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bang for the buck!

By

setembro 07, 2022

I love Holiday Inn Express hotels and was glad I could find one close to airport with shuttle service makong it easy for me to get to airport in plenty of time. I always love the breakfast they provide and especially was glad to get chocolate milk with my breakfast. Chocolate milk for me is like most people's coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lack of care for customers

By

agosto 25, 2022

Staff showed lack of care or concern for item left behind when called about a few hours after leaving. No concern when I returned the next day. Unbelievable lack of concern.and frankly rude.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No reception warning on TV, room condition only fair

By

agosto 16, 2022

Not near the standard of the closed Crown Plaza on the other side of airport. Room was not clean, TV had no reception signal, too late to notify staff as I just tried to get some sleep. Breakfast quality was only fair.

Leia mais
Ler menos