A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

110 James Drive East

Saint Rose, Louisiana

70087

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 504 4661355

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New Orleans Airport South 110 James Drive East

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1485 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1485avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    985
  • 4 Estrelas
    266
  • 3 Estrelas
    104
  • 2 Estrelas
    70
  • 1 Estrelas
    60

Great bang for the buck!

By

setembro 07, 2022

I love Holiday Inn Express hotels and was glad I could find one close to airport with shuttle service makong it easy for me to get to airport in plenty of time. I always love the breakfast they provide and especially was glad to get chocolate milk with my breakfast. Chocolate milk for me is like most people's coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lack of care for customers

By

agosto 25, 2022

Staff showed lack of care or concern for item left behind when called about a few hours after leaving. No concern when I returned the next day. Unbelievable lack of concern.and frankly rude.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No reception warning on TV, room condition only fair

By

agosto 16, 2022

Not near the standard of the closed Crown Plaza on the other side of airport. Room was not clean, TV had no reception signal, too late to notify staff as I just tried to get some sleep. Breakfast quality was only fair.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Issues with Hot Water otherwise comfortable stay

By

agosto 14, 2022

There was an issue with Hot water during my stay - both during the evening and in the morning. After much draining - got some lukewarm water. The breakfast choices were satisfactory. The cleanliness was satisfactory.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay ,no complaints at all

By

agosto 12, 2022

We needed rest before our flight .we definitely got it. The shutter driver was available and ready to go. The Employee 's were friendly and very helpful. Most of all everything was clean,clean and clean .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable!

By

agosto 11, 2022

This is a convenient location with clean, comfortable rooms!

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable but needs update

By

agosto 09, 2022

comfortable, but needs update and maintenance, especially to fire alarm system

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 08, 2022

Very clean , friendly staff, parking for airport, shuttle to airport was great with very friendly drivers, easy access to airport, great location, wouldn’t change a thing, stayed here before and will definitely be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendliest staff

By

agosto 05, 2022

Every staff member we encountered was so willing to help. I’ve stayed at this location several times and it’s clean and everyone is so helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to airport

By

julho 19, 2022

Great location - very close to MSY. Staff was very friendly. Rooms need updating (paint was peeling).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Airport Hotel

By

julho 14, 2022

club

Our flight landed at 12:30 am. Shuttle guy was there quickly, helped out with luggage, and was very friendly on our way to the hotel. Front desk got us checked in quickly. Hotel room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was really good. Would definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

no amenitiess

By

julho 13, 2022

club

not as advertised at all, we booked this because it advertised a bar and restaurant, that way we didn't have to go anywhere, it wasn't that clean, it was to late to cancel but we packed up and went to a hotel that had what we wanted, apparently the advertised bar and grill have not been there for a long time, someone needs to update the website, because it is false advertising

Leia mais
Ler menos