A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Salem

3301 Market St. NE

Salem, Oregon

97301

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Salem 3301 Market St. NE

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 653 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

653avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    413
  • 4 Estrelas
    112
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    49
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Comfortable room and excellent restaurant

By

julho 04, 2022

This hotel is comfortable and his strategically located close to the capital. The conference rooms are and service are well designed. It has been recently renovated. The restaurant is excellent. The room was clean and modern with great technology support as well as a microwave and small refrigerator. The exercise room had a variety of equipment. Families as well as business travelers will find their stay pleasurable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Expensive with terrible amenities

By

junho 28, 2022

This hotel is very expensive with very few working amenities and has terrible service. way too many things we’re just off about this place. The location with this hotel was the only thing that made it worthwhile. And in reality it’s located in Dump part of Salem with homeless people and druggies everywhere

Leia mais
Ler menos

10/10 would come again!

By

junho 28, 2022

Easy check in & check out process! Everything looked clean from the lobby up to the room. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Nothing I can say bad at this time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would stay again

By

junho 17, 2022

I feel with a discount of at least 20%, this place is great. Takes pets, has breakfast and dinner available on site for a fee, plenty of parking even with events, and secure doors needing key cards for safety. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

junho 15, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff! Attractive clean property. Wonderful, relaxing pool. The on site restaurant serves the best Philly steak sandwich.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Staff was great, food good, the conference rooms were great for the event

By

junho 14, 2022

We had a great time. No issues. The room was quiet, beds comfortable and bathrooms where clean.
We will visit again in the future

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

junho 09, 2022

The staff were excellent, very accommodating and attentive to all the guests that were at our training and all our meetings for both days.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very welcoming

By

junho 04, 2022

The room was nothing special. The price was a bit high for what the room and services offer. Overall, my experience was just fine. Not great. Just fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable stay but!

By

junho 02, 2022

Our stay at the property was okay. We got to bed late and at 8 AM were awoken by a fire alarm. In a panic we got ready to get out. I called the front desk when the alarm stopped and the person who answered the phone in a not friendly way said only false alarm. Really, not even a sorry! I'm mean really. I thought you were in the service industry. We will never stay at this property again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service, poor premises

By

maio 29, 2022

Cheerful, efficient personnel. Looking brand new facilities, very clean. The design and set up of the room, though, a disaster. Cramped, oddly furnished, not a piece of furniture matching any other, no space to open a carry-on comfortably, the narrowest shower ever and no place where to hang a hand towel by the sink. Pity.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

maio 23, 2022

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Location was great and the amenities were all very useful. I would definitely stay here again when I'm in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor service and management and NO SOAP IN THE ROOMS!

By

janeiro 17, 2022

I booked rooms for myself and 2 staff members, unfortunately I had a family emergency. So I, the person who made the reservation, called the front desk and told them I wouldn't be able to make it but the rest of the party would be there and if I needed to fill anything out in order to charge on my card still. She said that it should be fine. Well it wasn't, staff took a half hour to figure out what was going on. Then they billed my staffs cards instead of mine. The desk staff said to email the manager to get it fixed. Well I did email the GM, never received a reply but I was told from a staff member that it would be taken care of. Surprise, it wasn't. Disappointed in the level of service we received over the duration of our stay. I've always appreciated the service we get at IHG hotels, but this was a major let down.
They had no hand soap in the rooms for the entire duration of the stay!!! The front desk just said "Yeah, we're out". They didn't have any regular coffee in the rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos