A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple

Salt Lake City, Utah

84101

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 801 5219500

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Salt Lake City Downtown 206 South West Temple

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2037 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2037avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1442
  • 4 Estrelas
    383
  • 3 Estrelas
    100
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

Very clean and friendly staff offering excellent customer service!

By

setembro 08, 2022

I would recommend this hotel; especially, if you’re going to Salt Lake City to attend a conference at the Sal Lake Palace— it’s literally across the street! The food served at breakfast is good, the rooms and dining areas are clean, and the staff offer excellent customer service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Room and great guest service!!!

By

setembro 07, 2022

Janelle was very friendly and took her time to talk to us. Recommended some places to eat in attractions to see she was very helpful. The bed was really comfortable! Just the hotel was close to everything!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The most comfortable pillows and bed

By

setembro 06, 2022

The variety of pillows was a WIN for me. So very comfortable each night of sleep. Thank YOU for providing a room darkening shade also. I was able to sleep peacefully for three nights in SLC.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 06, 2022

The hotel overall is very clean and comfortable, rooms are spacious and give a nice fresh sensation.
Same happens with the bathroom, it is spacious and clean

The atmosphere is also nice as there is not a lot of noise in the halls or the lobby

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location and clean

By

setembro 05, 2022

Within walking distance from the south lake union waterfront, easy to catch public transportations, nearby coffee shops and restaurants, clean facility.
I wouldn’t recommend rental car since the parking is additional $40 and it is very hard to find parking spaces in the downtown area and public markets.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value

By

setembro 01, 2022

I have been a customer of Holiday Inn since 1979 and have been very happy with Holiday Inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay

By

setembro 01, 2022

No issue except unresponsive when asked for a copy of bill

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious Room and Great Service

By

agosto 29, 2022

The room was nice and spacious. I enjoyed the bathrooms having an abundance of body wash, shampoo, conditioner. I always hate having just 1 tiny bottle in bathroom. The breakfast bar was better than I was expecting. Eggs, omelets, different sausage options and biscuit n gravy. Would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location in downtown SLC

By

agosto 22, 2022

I had a great stay in a very clean room and great hot breakfast each morning. Six nights all were very quit and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rooms lots of breakfast items hot tub was a plus

By

agosto 18, 2022

Great location loved being able to walk out the doors and the mall was just blocks away the staff were great rooms were clean parking was good just a nice clean hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location to Convention Center

By

agosto 18, 2022

Good location. Room in good size . confertable bed.
Customer service representatives are very nice and professional.
Breakfast so so - maybe I went there too late.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Favorite place to stay in SLC

By

agosto 16, 2022

Staff is friendly, hotel is clean and well kept. I appreciate that parking is free and relatively secure. It is a small thing, but I like the coffee that IHG uses.

Leia mais
Ler menos