A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple

Salt Lake City, Utah

84101

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 801 5219500

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Salt Lake City Downtown 206 South West Temple

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2052 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2052avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1450
  • 4 Estrelas
    388
  • 3 Estrelas
    100
  • 2 Estrelas
    62
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Comfortable bed. Clean. Reception staff blase and nonchalant.

By

novembro 20, 2022

This property would have been consistent with the holiday inn express standard had it not been for the receptionist. I waited in line 15 minutes while the receptionist attended to three people in front of me for check in or another problem. I don't mind waiting my turn when the attending person demonstrates some appearance of expediency. Such was not the case. The receptionists attitude was blase and nonchalant with no apparent inclination to move things along with any degree of dispatch.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 18, 2022

Clean hotel with excellent service, two fitness rooms, and a great breakfast spread. Hotel staff was kind enough to hold my luggage when I arrived too early for check in so that I could see some of the sights in SLC.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over charged bad manager

By

novembro 14, 2022

Your manager overcharged me through three rooms got mad at me as if it was my fault that he did it because I booked two rooms online and when I checked and they said I only had one room booked I needed two rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and great stay there

By

novembro 09, 2022

always i choose to be in this place when i visited Salt Lake City.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff

By

outubro 29, 2022

Need to start breakfast earlier for people who are their on business

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely, quiet and very very clean

By

outubro 25, 2022

Really nice hotel with great staff. Very comfortable beds, quiet, and sparkling clean. Convenient to just about anywhere and right next to the Convention Center if you are there for some reason. Highly recommended!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds!

By

outubro 17, 2022

Very nice updates for this hotel and centrally located in downtown Salt Lake City, close to everthing. Made out trip to visit our son at University of Utah parent's weekend so much better. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

outubro 14, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful on all of the shifts. The breakfast had a great variety and was hot and ready. The front desk was able to answer my questions. They had a power outage, but I was well informed and all went very smoothly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, nice hotel

By

outubro 13, 2022

The team that welcomed me were friendly and helpful. I love that it was walkable to shopping and restaurants. The room was spacious and very clean and extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend and return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Breakfast. Close to everything

By

outubro 11, 2022

The breakfast at this hotel was excellent. It is close to everything in downtown Salt Lake City and right across the street from the Salt Palace Convention center where we had a business event. Room and hotel were clean!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Parking Nightmare

By

outubro 03, 2022

As a vendor at conventions, I booked my stay long in advance, because I have stayed at this hotel in the past, and they had always been a pleasure to work with. To my dismay, I was told that I would not be allowed to park my car when I arrived at the hotel. In the past, I had always enjoyed the proximity of the hotel to the convention center, because I could park, unload, and walk my booth props to the center. I was told I could leave my car in the unloading area. Okay... I unloaded, and walked over to set up my booth. After the convention had started, I hurried back to the hotel to check in, because I was concerned about leaving my car. And rightly so - there was a parking violation left on my windshield! I went into the hotel and checked in, and was told not to worry about the violation, and that I still couldn't park, because the parking garage was now full. The staff was indifferent and unhelpful to my plight. If I had been permitted to park when I had arrived, this would not have been an issue. As a result, I spent time attempting to find a parking spot when I should have been working at my booth. I had to park several blocks away, and pay exorbitant parking rates for overnight parking each day, because there was no chance I would be able to move my car to the hotel. That night I was relieved to find that the room was at least clean. The rest of my stay was overshadowed by that first, horrible, stressful day. There is no chance that I would return to give them my business in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not enough parking

By

outubro 03, 2022

Not enough parking for hotel guests. If you hook multiple rooms don’t plan on it being easy to get them next to each other. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable though. Food choices at breakfast were nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos