A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

1309 East Commerce

San Antonio, Texas

78205

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio Rivercenter Area 1309 East Commerce

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1544 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1544avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1109
  • 4 Estrelas
    270
  • 3 Estrelas
    83
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Great experience

By

dezembro 16, 2021

The bed was comfortable, room was clean, and staff was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

San Antonio Stay

By

dezembro 14, 2021

A convenient location prior to taking a vacation via train. Staff was courteous and helpful as per Holiday Inn’s standard!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

dezembro 10, 2021

We had no issues and staff was very curteous. We did not have any issues no we will stay again for sure

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Services

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Excellent and very convenient to different location you're visiting . The Alamo , Rivercenter and other areas of interest. only minutes away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk clerk

By

dezembro 08, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk clerk was very helpful and knowledgeable! I had a lot of questions. She answered them with a smile and welcoming arms. Very polite, honestly the best customer service I’ve ever indured.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Friendly staff, good biscuits and gravy. Will probably stay here again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

More parking needed, staff not knowledgeable on area

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Not nearly enough parking. Had to call for directions from Riverwalk area and was more lost after talking with hostess and her boyfriend who gave us directions. Comfortable beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience!

By

dezembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, attentive, and helpful. The room was perfectly cleaned on arrival, and the entire hotel was a great experience. Nice, easy one mile walk to the Riverwalk and Tower of the Americas. Would definitely recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

dezembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was what I expected clean, nice room, good breakfast…

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty Room/Old Hotel

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

The room and bathroom were dirty. Hairs in the shower and in the bed

The hotel need an refurbishment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was great very relaxing

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

Breakfast choices, staff and room was great. Beds were so comfortable and wifi was no issues I was able to work from my room with no distractions or loud noises. This was downtown close bars and a few restaurants nearby. The only thing we didn't like was very little parking, other then that we really got to relax and enjoy our stay. Kiddos to the kitchen staff for making sure food was fresh and replaced constantly there was no waiting on breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Long weekend

By

novembro 19, 2021

Convenient location near Alamodome and downtown. Clean, safe, and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos