A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio-Airport North

16315 San Pedro Ave

San Antonio, Texas

78232

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio-Airport North 16315 San Pedro Ave

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 901 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

901avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    562
  • 4 Estrelas
    145
  • 3 Estrelas
    65
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

March/April 2021

By

janeiro 14, 2022

club

bad: No breakfast service.
good: Ample parking. Spacious room. Plenty of tv channels. Property tucked away off of a service road.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad service

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

They dont have staff. Won’t clean your room everyday
Rooms are small

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible staff and ants on the breakfast service area

By

novembro 25, 2021

platinumelite

Although this hotel is close to the airport it has the rudest, nastiest, most unprofessional staff. There were ants on all of the surface areas in the breakfast area. A horrible experience and am sad this is an IHG hotel. I found this hotel one of the worst experiences ever

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bien

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Ni bien ni mal, a lo que uno va a un Holiday Inn, uno no espera muchas cosas, el hotel mas que nada fue para dormir, no estaba ahi por lujoso o porque fuera otra cosa, si no porque era la mejor opción geográficamente por mi motivo de viaje

Leia mais
Ler menos

ehh

By

novembro 09, 2021

The lobby stinks. The room stinks. it was just a place to sleep while I went out all day though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and very clean

By

novembro 04, 2021

Had to cut my stay short but it wasn’t because they did anything wrong. The location is close to everything needed and the staff was very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location

By

novembro 01, 2021

good overall. convenient to other locations in the city.
convenient to Hwy 281 for event in Boerne tx.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Last time at this location

By

outubro 27, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location at least twice a year since this location opened. I had not been here in a year and I was beyond disappointed. The room was not clean, there is alot of peeling paint, the toilet bowl is loose and I found trash underneath the table (not ours). The first night we did not have a remote. Not a big problem, front desk helped after we could not get the remote given to us to work. Second night, the toilet was stopped up and we were offered a discount to find a new place to stay. The hotels around the area were full with the F1 race is Austin. My husband and I went to Walmart and purchased some items to clear the toilet. The rooms need a lot of work. Customer service was average to poor. I have never stayed at a bad Holiday Inn until this stay. Do not stay here until things have improved!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Jesse

By

outubro 27, 2021

The lobby was hot and humid at time of arrival.
The room decor was outdated and the white curtains had brown stains. The bathtub drained slowly, I literally had water up to my ankles. The room was infested with ants in the morning. I been a member since 2014 this property is definitely not to Holiday Inn standards, would not recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nope

By

outubro 14, 2021

club

A lot of issues with our first room , second room lucky I brought my own sheets

Leia mais
Ler menos

CLEAN ROOM COURTEOUS STAFF

By

outubro 14, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and stocked. My bathroom was fully stocked including facial tissue/Kleenex. I saw a few large families but the hotel was quiet. I was able to relax,

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the best holiday inns

By

outubro 13, 2021

We already have booked 2 additional stays at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos