A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn San Antonio-Riverwalk

217 North St. Mary's Street

San Antonio, Texas

78205-2303

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio-Riverwalk 217 North St. Mary's Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 3406 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

3406avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2272
  • 4 Estrelas
    645
  • 3 Estrelas
    244
  • 2 Estrelas
    150
  • 1 Estrelas
    95

Great location! Not so clean room!

By

julho 04, 2022

The location of this hotel is perfect! Our room seemed as if though it was not cleaned. There were also some things in the room that did not function properly. This room would have been perfect if they spent more time and effort on cleaning the rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort and clean room; great front desk service

By

julho 03, 2022

Room was great; comfy and clean. Bartender was less than interested, stayed on his phone once he made our drinks. Pool needs umbrelllas!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

julho 02, 2022

Clean but disappointed because breakfast was not included and would have been $20 per person. No bed for my son so he had to sleep on the floor during the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

BAD STAY

By

julho 01, 2022

platinumelite

RESERBVED A ROOM WITH A KING BED AND SOFA BED AND DIDN'T GET SOFA BED FRONT DESK PERSON NEVER ROCIGNIZED ME AS PLATINUM MEMBER AND DIDN'T CARE SAID HE DIDN'T HAVE ROOM WITH SOFA BED AND SAID I DIDN'T RESERVED WHEN I EVEN PAID A HIGHER RATE TO GET SOFA BED, TRY CALLING 800 NUMBER BUT PERSON COULDN'T GET A HOLD OF ANYONE AT THE HOTEL

Leia mais
Ler menos

BAD STAY

By

julho 01, 2022

platinumelite

RESERVED A ROOM WITH A KING BED AND SOFA BED AND DIDN'T GET SOFA BED FRONT DESK PERSON NEVER RECOGNIZED ME AS PLATINUM MEMBER AND DIDN'T CARE SAID HE WAS FULL

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay on Riverwalk

By

julho 01, 2022

We stayed here in 2004 & again in Jan 2022. Great location, employees were great at front desk.
Did not eat at property, do not pay that much for breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

julho 01, 2022

We spent two nights in the hotel. Check in took few minutes. Room was nice, clean and quiet. We enjoyed the pool. It’s pretty small but there were only two other people so we had enough space. Location… it’s not the busiest part of the River Walk so you’ll have to walk for 5-10 minutes to get to the most touristy area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

julho 01, 2022

Clean room comfortable bed good location very quiet hallway

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel experience

By

junho 27, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I stayed 5 days and when I was ready for housekeeping, I let them know and they were right there. The staff in the restaurant were great. It was a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr.

By

junho 27, 2022

Mainly the bed quality was poor, bathroom shower force was poor but water was good hot. Adequate lighting!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view and friendly staff

By

junho 24, 2022

I had a great view of the river walk as well as downtown San Antonio. The staff was exceptional at the bar, making the best mojito I've ever had. Breakfast and dinner was well prepared, served in an expediate manner, and very affordable. The front desk staff greeted me every time I came in and answered any of my questions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

junho 24, 2022

Love staying at the holiday inn always a good stay just wish the bathroom and room was cleaned a little bit more than it was. It would have made a huge difference in our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos