A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego Otay Mesa

2296 Niels Bohr Court

San Diego, CALIFÓRNIA

92154

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

San Diego Otay Mesa 2296 Niels Bohr Court

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1196 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1196avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    749
  • 4 Estrelas
    257
  • 3 Estrelas
    81
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    53

Excelente Stay

By

junho 27, 2022

perfect place to stay, very comfortable. nice customer service. perfect place for a stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tamayo2

By

junho 26, 2022

Great last minute stop Great rooms and value. Oliver front desk attendant very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do not book this hotel - Total Disaster

By

junho 24, 2022

club

Do not book this hotel. My family's experience was a total disaster. Dirty and stinky rooms, old and dirty building. Got COVID-19 after staying in this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Place to stay!!

By

junho 23, 2022

platinumelite

I really enjoy staying at this Hotel. The management there is friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is excellent. I have stayed at this location for several weeks at a time, and I am never disappointed with the service I get there. I really appreciate the Ms. Gloria, and her staff there. Thank you!! I really look forward to my next stay there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Otay hotel

By

junho 21, 2022

Weekend stay bathroom had someones old hair tie toilet paper was half used 1lamp didnt work electric curtains wouldnt rise or lower bathroom door had hole

Leia mais
Ler menos

Limited service, limited amenities

By

junho 21, 2022

The hotel appears dirty. There is very little available including water. The rooms have very limited linens and it feels like I am getting less than minimum service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty rooms and bathrooms

By

junho 18, 2022

We noticed that the shower heads in the bathrooms had mold. The bed frame in one of the rooms had questionable stains on it. Not a family friendly hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overall stay

By

junho 18, 2022

Check in was fast and easy. The price is a little more expensive than normal, but to be expected for the summertime. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. The breakfast is usually good, but for this stay there was very little to choose from. There was a broken juice machine, no cinnamon rolls like they always have, and they took away the pancake maker. Everything else was great. The workers are friendly. But I didn’t see a worker in the morning when I was checking out, so I dropped the room key card in a box on the front desk. I always stay at this hotel, and will continue staying here when we visit San Diego.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

junho 15, 2022

Great location to boarder. air conditioning worked. Breakfast good to start day!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and great service

By

junho 13, 2022

Friendly staff and clean room only would suggest that they would have more variety on the breakfast menu

Leia mais
Ler menos

holiday inn express san diego

By

junho 08, 2022

not a good location and not places close by to eat at. the staff were nice and the room was clean. breakfast was not nearly as good as before COVID.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

junho 02, 2022

Everything was great. The room was very nice (King suite with extra space). It was very clean upon arrival and I have no complaints on the room. The breakfast just took long to replace certain foods and the ice machine on my floor was broken for the time I was there.

Leia mais
Ler menos