A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mira Mesa-San Diego

9888 Mira Mesa Blvd.

San Diego, CALIFÓRNIA

92131

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Mira Mesa-San Diego 9888 Mira Mesa Blvd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 833 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

833avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    479
  • 4 Estrelas
    183
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    48
  • 1 Estrelas
    46

The bathroom smell horrible

By

maio 23, 2022

Not sure what happen, but the toliet in my room smell really bad

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the Best IHG, but definitely well above average.

By

maio 10, 2022

Besides my issues at check-in and not being able to change my rate to a military rate (as I’ve done so many times before in the past) and the lack of explanation as to why it couldn’t be changed from the staff, this is a great hotel with an above-average cleanliness and fitness center. My main criticism is some of the structural fixtures, door frames, and carpets in rooms and hallways, these types of things were clearly high use and could benefit from a renovation. Not horrible, but the wear and tear are starting to show a bit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value, Convenient Location & Modern Property

By

maio 04, 2022

This is my second time staying at the Mira Mesa property for leisure travel. It is a modern hotel with a convenient location to restaurants, stores, major attractions and airport. It has very good breakfast selection, and everything is clean.
I only noticed a few things that I recommend improving upon. One is the Lobby computer did not have a mouse, and appeared to not work. Second, Fitness Center has no small towels, water cooler, and seems like no one servicing it even though the room and equipment is also very nice. Also, I would prefer standard bathtub in the room, not just a shower, and that may not be available on property. Finally, front desk staff did not acknowledge my status with IHG, or offer me amenity points which is standard. I have stayed here twice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient but awkward

By

abril 12, 2022

club

The location is hidden, the entrance is marked for another hotel located feet away. Parking is limited being used by the two hotels plus overflow from nearby restaurants. Staffing issues meant they limit room cleaning but do not adjust rates for reduced services.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Muy sucio

By

março 25, 2022

El hotel cumple con lo mínimo esperado para ser un Holiday Inn. Los empleados son amables y con buena actitud. Sin embargo, la limpieza de la habitación deja mucho que desear. Los pisos pegajosos, mal olor en las camas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over all good stay

By

março 16, 2022

club

My stay was a short one. Only 1 night. Room clean. Bathroom floor could use a mopping. Otherwise good. For most part it was quiet. Until about 9:30pm. Unsure what was going on with room across from mine but staff was opening and slamming door putting in key card over and over this went on anout 30 min. Loud conversation from 1 on hall to 1 on otherside of door.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT 2-NIGHTS, BUT LOST MY BUSINESS!

By

fevereiro 22, 2022

club

I checked in to stay 2-nights in a king room. The room was clean, comfy, quiet (other than the buzzing refrigerator nonstop), and breakfast was great. I presented the 2nd night to stay another 4 nights and was told by the front desk that they were SOLD OUT, and I would have to check out. I packed my bags and checked out that next morning. I started locating my next hotel to move into for the rest of the week, only to find that this one wasn't sold out, just the King room. I was so irritated because I would have gladly switched rooms to stay conveniently 5-minutes away from the location I was working at for the week. The same hotel had several listings on other websites, including their own. After seeing this just a few hours after I was told to check out because they were SOLD OUT made me look for other hotels due the inconvenience and lack of effort and customer service by the hotel front desk. They didn't even offer another option. I was in town to work with professional athletes...the last thing I needed was this headache after having such a wonderful stay the first few nights.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HI Express 12/31/2021

By

janeiro 04, 2022

Great experience. Enjoyed my stay due to excellent treatment by staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed needs improvement

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Great stay but bed needs replacement or reinforcement. 10/10 cleanliness

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent price, good beds

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

Decent price, good beds.
Breakfast could have been better, and they need to provide more than one coffee if you are staying more than one night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 05, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and quiet hotel. Even my room in front of 15 freeway, there is minimum traffic noise. Good stay in the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Or stay

By

dezembro 03, 2021

club

We really enjoyed or stay and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos