A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Golden Gateway

1500 Van Ness Avenue

San Francisco, CALIFÓRNIA

94109

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

San Francisco-Golden Gateway 1500 Van Ness Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 2667 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2667avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1600
  • 4 Estrelas
    668
  • 3 Estrelas
    204
  • 2 Estrelas
    123
  • 1 Estrelas
    72

Beautiful view

By

maio 19, 2022

I enjoyed our stay. The room was clean. It was bright. The. View was beautiful. It was close to the things that we wanted todo.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds snd very good service

By

maio 16, 2022

Comfortable beds snd very good service, its close to a lot of activities such as Alcatraz tour and Pier 39

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and lots of great food options in the lobby

By

maio 11, 2022

The staff was excellent. And, the choice of food items available in the lobby was fabulous! There was also a CVS vending machine in case you forgot any health and beauty items.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

maio 09, 2022

My preferred location whenever I stay in the Bay Area. Top quality staff and room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Home Base When Visiting the City.

By

maio 04, 2022

My wife and I stayed here when visiting the city for dinner and a show. Check-in was easy, the location was central, and we could walk or ride-share anywhere. After the show, it was to settle in to a comfy bed and enjoy the lights of the city. Nice and stress free experience. The staff was efficient and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice property. Good value.

By

maio 02, 2022

Pleasantly surprised. Updated room. Fantastic bed. Very pleasant staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleaning Service

By

abril 28, 2022

Upon arrival we were notified that do to covid we needed to let them know when we would like our room to be cleaned. This was fine, however, one of the times they just did not cleaned it when we asked tehm too and we had left for the entire day to come back and find our room the same way we left it. The next day when they finally cleaned it upon request we still found used cups of coffee left along with trash around the room. It seems that their idea of cleaning was making the bed and replacing towels. No actual cleaning in the room was done. I understand covid brings certain restrictions non the less is very unpleasseant to find yourself staying for a week in a hotel with very questionable cleaning services.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

abril 24, 2022

platinumelite

great spot for the hotel, staff were great and accommodating, although may be worth checking the appliances work before the guests arrive, as a hairdryer not working took 50 mins to resolve causing us to miss a dinner reservation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location, Service, Hospitality

By

abril 24, 2022

platinumelite

Anthony, who signed us in, was so accommodating and helpful! Our room had a beautiful view and was so quiet! Roger, our bartender, served up wonderful libations, made sure we had the Giants game on, and was just fun to hang out with! I highly recommend this hotel if you're looking for affordable, high-quality digs in the city. We walked safely from the hotel to nearby banking and the wonderful Polk Street eateries and shops. The Bell Tower is a MUST! There is Muni transportation within a couple of blocks, and we didn't need to take our car out at all. We will be back again next year!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great comfortable!

By

abril 07, 2022

club

The room was clean. I love this hotel because the rooms are pretty spacious .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

março 10, 2022

platinumelite

I've not stayed at many hotels as often as I have stayed here, which is 4 different times. I appreciate very much that the greeter/concierges, front desk, staff are consistently friendly and helpful. The room has always been clean and the beds are very comfortable. This last visit, the smoke detector was chirping in my room, and a call to the front desk sent a maintenance man to replace the battery. There is a refrigerator, Keurig coffee maker, large TV in the rooom. and great view from the window. It located in a nice area, with restaurants in walking distance, and close to a bus stop that will take you to Ghiradelli Square and Fisherman's Wharf. There is a business center room with 2 computers and a printer that you can access with your room key. Also, access to hotel rooms require your room key in the elevator, so there is an additional level of safety. There are nice sitting areas and tables with outlets for use with computers. I have enjoyed my stays and recommend it highly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful

By

janeiro 22, 2022

Great rooms, great parking, outstanding staff. These people are on their game. I will always stay here when visiting San Fran!

Leia mais
Ler menos