A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

601 S. Palos Verdes Street

San Pedro, CALIFÓRNIA

90731

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 310 5198200

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Los Angeles Harbor Hotel 601 S. Palos Verdes Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1946 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1946avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    947
  • 4 Estrelas
    482
  • 3 Estrelas
    224
  • 2 Estrelas
    168
  • 1 Estrelas
    125

always a good choice

By

setembro 23, 2022

platinumelite

We stay here every time we are going to cruise out of the San Pedro cruise port. Convenient location, shuttle service to the port, and nice views of the port from most rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

MyMother & Daughter get away from the heat

By

setembro 22, 2022

It was not first time stay at the Harbor Crowne Plaza. But the Best so far. We were on the 2nd floor. With a sliding Door that led to the Pool area. My daughter stayed busy getting in the pool. We ate together in the lounge and even stayed an extra day. The team was fun upbeat and very nice to be around. I recommend 100 percent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient Hotel to stay the night before cruise from San Pedro

By

setembro 13, 2022

The 1 night stay included buffet breakfast, parking and return shuttle to port. On check in we were informed breakfast finished at 11.00 am, however, the buffet breakfast finished at 10.00 am! Also, on disembarking from ship at 10.20am, I called hotel reception to ask when shuttle would be there. I was informed if it was not there it would be there around 11.15am. I decided to walk from port to hotel to get my vehicle, when I got back to pick my wife up, she informed me that it came 10 minutes after I left! Not happy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel is improving

By

setembro 06, 2022

Rooms were clean and hotel itself was clean. They are making improvements right now. This will help the overall flow and inside ambiance. Good location close to restaurants. I would stay here again for sure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Renewed

By

setembro 05, 2022

Friendly staff, great location, perfect parking deal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay with good services and facilities

By

setembro 03, 2022

Hotel property is very well located. There are lot of attractions to visit nearby from the hotel premise which are walking distance away. Access to transport facilities is great. Food quality and service is upto standard and waiters address very responsive to guest's requests..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Confortable bed and great service

By

setembro 01, 2022

Room, bath and service are excellent
Staff is very helpful and polite
Elevators working perfect
Super restaurant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy beds, quiet rooms.

By

agosto 31, 2022

Fast check in, plenty of parking for paying guests in parking garage. Great location if cruising out of San Pedro port. Didn’t use their restaurant but had options near by. Pool was nice, and their customer service was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bugs in the room

By

agosto 28, 2022

We stayed at this hotel before going on a cruise. There were bugs in our room on the 10th floor. Went to guest services about the infestation and was not given an alternative. No other hotels were available on that night. The hot tub was broken. The restaurant was under construction and the back up was in a conference room

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

agosto 28, 2022

Great service and great staff, very friendly. Great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Friendly service

By

agosto 27, 2022

Staff was friendly, hot coffee in the lobby was great and ready to go early in the morning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view

By

agosto 26, 2022

The hotel lobby and dining area are nice. The rooms need to be updated. Lots of wear and tear like the bathtub paint was coming off, stains on the walls and near the vents. The beds were comfortable. The hotel staff were great. Breakfast was decent and the restaurant staff were very attentive and helpful. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant, the dinner salad was good. The pool looked liked it needed to be cleaned so we did not go in.

Leia mais
Ler menos