A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Ana - Orange County

1600 East First Street

Santa Ana, CALIFÓRNIA

92701

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Santa Ana - Orange County 1600 East First Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 813 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

813avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    543
  • 4 Estrelas
    158
  • 3 Estrelas
    45
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

A good night sleep

By

maio 19, 2022

Was able to use the heater to warm the room just the way I like it. Was able to sleep comfortably. Although there was no restaurant inside, I was able to order takeout and have it delivered. The rooms was very spacious. I enjoyed have a balcony I my room and able to sleep under the outside lights.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A clean comfortable room.

By

maio 19, 2022

A hotel I would recommend. A great location near many attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A very "Clean: Holiday Inn Express

By

maio 16, 2022

We have been looking for a Ihg Hotel for our business stays. This Holiday Inn Express meets our every need unlike our absolute horrible stay at the Staybridge Inn in Irvine, CA just recently. The staff at this Holiday Inn Express were excellent and the "entire" staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It is a basic Holiday Inn Express but the rooms were very clean and well taken care of.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible smell throughout hotel

By

maio 14, 2022

I do not recommend staying here if you are on business travel. Pay more to stay in a nicer part of town. Hotel smelled, had very bare and basic rooms and unclean bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best sleep and breakfast I’ve ever had at any hotel!

By

maio 11, 2022

I couldn’t recommend this place more. Everything from the toiletries to the AC were incredible. I’ve never been to a more thoughtful and clean hotel. Being a new parent on vacation away from the kids, I expected not to get any sleep because of worrying thoughts, however, the comfort of the room’s AC and the bed/bedding had me sleeping harder than sleeping beauty. I don’t think I’ve ever been more rested.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

maio 06, 2022

Great experience. Very clean and great breakfast experience. Very friendly and attentive staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

abril 29, 2022

I checked in online the day before which made my check in process simple, fast, and painless. I was handed my key cards and my bag of goodies for being a rewards member and off to my room I went. The staff was super friendly and each interaction I was greeted with a smile.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A perfect location with a nice staff

By

janeiro 11, 2022

platinumelite

Great spot, right across from all the Anaheim park activity. The staff is spot on, the facility is clean and it's a nice place to rest your head. Recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Experience

By

dezembro 20, 2021

When I booked this Place didnt know exactly where it was at, I knew it was 10-15 minutes from from Daughter's Wedding Venue and close to my Hair appt. I Live in Los Angeles so I needed somewhere close, But when I walked In the hotelwas Very Clean very Spacious, Very close to the entrance our room was, Then saw 2 queen beds very nicely made up spacious restroom and desk for my lap top and small little bar area for coffee and small fridge, small balcony ,view of swimming pool very nice, I recommend this place to anyone having an event in the area, close to gas station and liquor and fast food places, very close to all major fwys also which was a PLUS,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay for the price

By

dezembro 20, 2021

the room is clean and nice but the bathroom door is not good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Good stay but could have been better staff was good though and helped me with the issues the front desk gentle men at night was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our second stay

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and the staff took noticeable steps to ensure the guests stay was safe and sanitized. It is located very close to a major freeway that leads to many of the major attractions in the area which is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos