A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Santa Rosa North

2632 Cleveland Avenue

Santa Rosa, CALIFÓRNIA

95403

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 707 5425544

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Santa Rosa North 2632 Cleveland Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
65%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,8

com base em 97 avaliações
65%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

97avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    42
  • 4 Estrelas
    20
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Great weekend getaway

By

novembro 25, 2021

platinumelite

We were visiting the attractions in the area and we always stay at a Holiday Inn Express. The room was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay here to be close to the airport

By

novembro 04, 2021

This is a large hotel with limited food options but they are good, at the bar, the hotel is close to the airport but it is a rough area no walking paths or parks nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and updated

By

outubro 24, 2021

Good location, clean and updated decor, large TV new mattress and clean. The breakfast was ok, but had a variety of items to choose from. The staff were helpful and the exterior grounds nice. New, updated and beautiful outdoor swimming pool area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay in NAPA area.

By

outubro 21, 2021

Clean rooms and friendly people. Good atmosphere and surrounding area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good breakfast

By

outubro 20, 2021

I did not like the cleanliness of the bathroom and sheets.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok place to stay not great

By

outubro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Decent breakfast and comfy bed although the rooms are small. The front desk clerk Juan asked me 2 mornings in a row my room number and my name to verify I was a guest. I understand him doing his job but while I was eating seems a bit excessive after he had seen me walk in and out of the hotel that morning also. When I asked him why agian because he asked me the same info the day before he replied "I saw a picture". Very unprofessional IMO. I will not be staying here again on my next trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dr.

By

outubro 08, 2021

club

Breakfast

Eggs are too chewy
No bowls for cereals
No fruits
Or yogurt

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wasn't aware of the $50 let fee

By

outubro 07, 2021

club

Wasn't told about the 50 pet fee until I was already there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs Updates

By

outubro 03, 2021

You can tell that it (the hotel) is a recent acquisition and maybe they weren't taught to what standards the guest of Holiday Inn expect. Apparently, it won't allow me to upload the dirty pictures of my supposedly cleaned bathroom

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very noisy from the freeway

By

outubro 02, 2021

platinumelite

I lived on the side facing the freeway. The noise from 101 freeway is crazy at the morning starts from around 6-7am

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great facility and staff

By

outubro 02, 2021

One of the friendliest staff I have met. This was our first trip post Covid and based on our experience, we are raring to go again soon. Thanks for making our return to traveling so wonderful!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

it was OKAY

By

setembro 30, 2021

This hotel is an obviously older property that has been refurbished. With some recent travel, I have seen the new look in a few locations, it is VERY white. White lobby, white floors, white dining area. It was raining, the staff kept having to mop to keep it reasonable looking. The only issue is that instead of feeling clean and bright, it feels like a hospital, almost sterile instead of inviting. At check-in, there is usually a small token for Aspire members or an offer for points upgrade, no offer received. Got to my room, which was very clean, but had an OBVIOUS odor, and searched around. I was trying to figure out if maybe a pet stayed in there previously, and it was a lingering aroma from that?? I purchased outside food to warm up instead of going out. I opened the microwave... and found the source of the smell. It was an old turkey leg. I know... a turkey leg, I am baffled. It had been in there a while and the odor then became really strong. I called the front desk to request a new room as the odor had magnified. There was only one person working, so she said she would call back. I packed up and waited. At about 15-20mins without a call back, I called down, and she was stuck checking in others and needed to call back again. She called a few minutes later with a new room, which was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos