A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sarasota East - I-75

5730 Gantt Road

Sarasota, FLÓRIDA

34233

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Sarasota East - I-75 5730 Gantt Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1303 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1303avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    715
  • 4 Estrelas
    257
  • 3 Estrelas
    120
  • 2 Estrelas
    112
  • 1 Estrelas
    99

Affordable hotel centrally located

By

maio 22, 2022

Good hotel for visitors or short term stay. Our room was missing some items but the staff corrected this when brought to their attention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel breakfast available

By

maio 06, 2022

The beds are super comfortable and linens are so great...BUT, the rest was a letdown. People partied late into the night, someone smoked pot in the night and the smell was so strong it felt like they were in our room, dirty linens littered the hall the entire time we stayed. It was so bad we checked out and left. The breakfast at Holiday Inn Express is the best we've ever had of any hotel. The people who work at Holiday Inn are 99% amazing at customer service! We've only experienced one rude person and it was not at this hotel and not in the state of Florida! If you can handle partying, sleep pretty soundly and can understand that lots of hotels are understaffed then this hotel will be just fine for you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG sad day

By

abril 10, 2022

platinumelite

I just read the other reviews so I believe anything I say will not come as a surprise. The only thing I can add is infestation of BUGS. We reported it after the first night and they sent a young man up to the room with Bug Spray. No effort to to move us to another room.
I am a platinum member. I wish that meant something.
Good Luck Holiday Inn On fixing this Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

sorry -- too many things were subpar

By

abril 09, 2022

platinumelite

I would never book this hotel again. I'm a long-term IHG client and booked this hotel through that site. We've stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses before and note that each one is owned by a different owner. 1) We booked a paid night and a reward night. We've never had a problem with the reservations not being combined so we didn't have to check out and check in to be in the same room on the second night. We had to do that here. 2) The door to the room was so tight that we had to body-slam the door to close it. We mentioned this after the first night and to the staff's credit, it was fixed. 3) The bathroom counter was cracked at the edge and looked like it might come off the wall. Who inspects the rooms? Don't the housekeeping staff care enough to report something like this? 4) The towels (2 bath towels, 2 hand towels, 2 washcloths) were very cheap. We'd been in another IHG hotel two nights before and got 4 of each towel + a better quality. 5) The best part of our stay was the breakfast staff Bobbi and Rashid, who went out of their way on both mornings to help everyone and keep the space immaculate. Please do everything you can to keep them! 6) I don't care about this, but IHG does -- we were not recognized as IHG members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs improvement

By

abril 05, 2022

club

Checked in... Room key did not work had to go back downstairs... The couch in the room had white stuff on it not sure but did not sit on it... The tub had brown stains all in it... Stayed just one night... Had the do not disturb on the door and room service knocked forever more than 5 times so finally answered and she said are you checking out today... I said yes and she said ok and left. Next time I will stay at a different place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

10 days of disappointment

By

fevereiro 22, 2022

platinumelite

I spent 10 days at this location and was by far my worst experience at a Holiday Inn Express. Checked in late, found room was not cleaned from last occupant. Even though the rooms had been updated, the facilities were worn and unkept. The morning breakfast never seemed to have hot water. There was always food or something missing and you needed to ask for. The pool was a mess. Torn umbrellas, ripped fabric on chairs, lights bent etc. The TV barely worked. The signal was so bad you could hardly watch it. I wanted to watch the Superbowl...guess what? No local channels! Somebody from corporate HQ needs to straighten this place out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a Great Experience

By

fevereiro 13, 2022

-I have NEVER written a negative review in my 35+ years of staying in hotels all over the world
-Besides paying an absurd room rate(shame on me), we were advised to not attempt to exchange towels because there were NONE to get in return
-Our room TV was impossible to view...not a minor inconvenience since our stay was to be for 3 days and weather made it our only escape option
-Staff indicated it was a problem throughout the hotel and "some sort of part to fix it had been ordered"
-We had either no hot water or at times no water at all
In summary we terminated our stay a day early and
had to "say" something.
Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service and bad TV channels and picture

By

fevereiro 09, 2022

The hotel and room was very nice. The TV reception was not good and had very few channel choices. No local TV channels, very few channels that only had older sows on them. Not everyone is out running around all evening and night and would like a choice. I have never stayed in a place with so few options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

fevereiro 01, 2022

My stay was outstanding.
Chekia at the front desk was professional, cheerful and attentive. Bobbie at the breakfast bar was enthusiastic and took great pride in her area of responsibility.
Two quality employees who are excellent representatives of your hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very dirty

By

janeiro 27, 2022

The rooms were very dirty, musty and muggy. We were not able to check in until super late, about 530p-6p because our room hadn’t been inspected. Upon check in we were given a first floor room with motorized blinds with a broken motor - blinds wouldn’t close completely! We called the front desk and were told maintenance would come. Waited 10 minutes and no one showed up. Went to the front desk, got “upgraded” to a room down the hall. Bathroom was disgusting. Carpets haven’t been cleaned in a VERY long time. Every time we turned the shower on, we began sneezing uncontrollably. Probably the dirtiest hotel I’ve ever stayed in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A couple weeks in Sarasota

By

janeiro 03, 2022

Highly recommend this Holiday Inn. Probably the friendliest, most helpful hotel employees we have met.
The room was great. They made sure the breakfast buffet was always full. No issues concerning cleanliness.
Terrific stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Smelly

By

dezembro 15, 2021

The hotel smelled musty throughout. An old building with no effort to remove the old musty smell.

Leia mais
Ler menos