A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sarasota East - I-75

5730 Gantt Road

Sarasota, FLÓRIDA

34233

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Sarasota East - I-75 5730 Gantt Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1311 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1311avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    715
  • 4 Estrelas
    258
  • 3 Estrelas
    123
  • 2 Estrelas
    114
  • 1 Estrelas
    101

Low end HIG Hotel. Rundown. Needs renovation

By

julho 02, 2022

Cons: On business or pleasure I try to stay at Holiday Inn hotels most of time. This hotel was pretty rundown. AC not working. Toilet draining on/off all night. Bathroom didn't look really clean. TV reception and channels were poor. Pros: Staff is quick on moving you to another room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mold infestation in rooms

By

junho 29, 2022

My family was sick with allergies and sneezing all night due to black mold infestation in the rooms. Rusted bathtubs, rooms are not clean and obviously sheets are not charged after someone checks out. I found a curly hair in the sheets. Bathroom didn’t have shampoo & soap and front desk said they didn’t have any in stock.
Canceled our stay after the first night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accommodating staff with disappointing room experiences

By

junho 21, 2022

We had two unpleasent room experiences; the first room had a leaky AC which caused us to move rooms. The second room had a stench coming from bathroom pipes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly service, close to i-75

By

junho 21, 2022

I appreciate the front desk making sure I got the 1st floor. Close to 75 highway, which is convenient but far from Ringling campus. It was also nice to have the grab & go bags for breakfast, for those like me on the go.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad location & Gross Bathroom

By

junho 17, 2022

platinumelite

Hard to believe this hotel was renovated recently. Very far from Ringling campus and not many decent restaurants nearby.

Worst of all, the bathroom still needed serious updating. Never have I felt gross taking a shower. Very slow drainage in the tub and there was still a pool of water when I finished showering (quick shower). I even tried lifting the tub drain lifter but wouldn't stay up enough for allowing the water to drain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed

By

junho 05, 2022

Overall, the stay was good, bed was very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor cleanliness standards and a hotel in disrepair

By

maio 24, 2022

The outside and lobby looked like a typical holiday inn express that I am used to staying in. This unfortunately where the similarities stopped. The room was not very clean with stains on the floor and holes in the walls. The worst part was the shower which had standing rusty water that was not draining.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 24, 2022

I had a great time here. The beds were very comfortable. The only flaw to the room was I almost slipped getting in and out of the tub. There needs to be a mat placed down or something to prevent falling. The tub also needed to be re-caulked around the edges.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Affordable hotel centrally located

By

maio 22, 2022

Good hotel for visitors or short term stay. Our room was missing some items but the staff corrected this when brought to their attention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel breakfast available

By

maio 06, 2022

The beds are super comfortable and linens are so great...BUT, the rest was a letdown. People partied late into the night, someone smoked pot in the night and the smell was so strong it felt like they were in our room, dirty linens littered the hall the entire time we stayed. It was so bad we checked out and left. The breakfast at Holiday Inn Express is the best we've ever had of any hotel. The people who work at Holiday Inn are 99% amazing at customer service! We've only experienced one rude person and it was not at this hotel and not in the state of Florida! If you can handle partying, sleep pretty soundly and can understand that lots of hotels are understaffed then this hotel will be just fine for you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG sad day

By

abril 10, 2022

platinumelite

I just read the other reviews so I believe anything I say will not come as a surprise. The only thing I can add is infestation of BUGS. We reported it after the first night and they sent a young man up to the room with Bug Spray. No effort to to move us to another room.
I am a platinum member. I wish that meant something.
Good Luck Holiday Inn On fixing this Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

sorry -- too many things were subpar

By

abril 09, 2022

platinumelite

I would never book this hotel again. I'm a long-term IHG client and booked this hotel through that site. We've stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses before and note that each one is owned by a different owner. 1) We booked a paid night and a reward night. We've never had a problem with the reservations not being combined so we didn't have to check out and check in to be in the same room on the second night. We had to do that here. 2) The door to the room was so tight that we had to body-slam the door to close it. We mentioned this after the first night and to the staff's credit, it was fixed. 3) The bathroom counter was cracked at the edge and looked like it might come off the wall. Who inspects the rooms? Don't the housekeeping staff care enough to report something like this? 4) The towels (2 bath towels, 2 hand towels, 2 washcloths) were very cheap. We'd been in another IHG hotel two nights before and got 4 of each towel + a better quality. 5) The best part of our stay was the breakfast staff Bobbi and Rashid, who went out of their way on both mornings to help everyone and keep the space immaculate. Please do everything you can to keep them! 6) I don't care about this, but IHG does -- we were not recognized as IHG members.

Leia mais
Ler menos