A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway

Saugus, Massachusetts

01906

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Saugus (Logan Airport) 999 Broadway

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1699 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1699avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    979
  • 4 Estrelas
    427
  • 3 Estrelas
    139
  • 2 Estrelas
    84
  • 1 Estrelas
    70

Room Cleanliness

By

setembro 26, 2022

We had dirty towels still in our room, 1 of our pillow cases looked dirty so we didn’t use it. We also found room keys (from the last people we are assuming) like the housekeepers didn’t clean up the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, clean and comfortable

By

setembro 26, 2022

Easy access to hotel and area attractions. The rooms were clean and comfortable and staff was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

setembro 23, 2022

Close to Boston/Logan airport, near by access to shopping centers, helpful stuff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convienent and comfortable

By

setembro 21, 2022

We were in the area to visit historic sites. This hotel was centrally located to many of the places we wanted to visit. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean. The beds were so comfortable it was like sleeping on a cloud.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Air Conditioner not working

By

setembro 20, 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times when coming into Boston to visit my family. We arrived around 1am as our plane was delayed. The hotel elevator had a bad smell. When we arrived in our room, the air conditioner was not working. We called down and they guy at the desk said turn it off and back on. We had already done that and it still wasn't working. We were so tired we went to bed but could not sleep for the heat and stale air from the fan not working. When we woke up the next morning, the thermostat said ERROR. I mentioned our problem to the lady at the front desk. She said: 'The air conditioner is set for "motion". I don't believe that. We were all moving in the room trying to get the thing to turn on. Both desk attendants were a little annoyed with us. I will find another hotel next time I am in Boston. After over 25 stays in IHG hotels over the past year I have not complained at one, all have been overly friendly and courteous. Not this one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best IHG on the north shore

By

setembro 20, 2022

Clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Nice firm bed and clean room. The hardest part is not missing the entrance as it sneaks up on you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

setembro 16, 2022

Nice hotel, very clean and friendly staff. It is a bit difficult to get into the hotel as it is connected to a 4 way highway (US-1). Has a nice pool and gym is equipped.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 10, 2022

I would definitely recommend this location staff was friendly and knowledgeable hotel was clean and quite

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient / free parking / affordable

By

setembro 09, 2022

If you have a car, this hotel is an affordable option near Boston / Cambridge. Parking is free. This hotel is a typical HIE. Clean room, comfortable beds and adequate / average breakfast. A little nicer/closer than the Woburn option.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall stay

By

setembro 09, 2022

Bed and room were clean and comfortable. Nice in room amenities fridge was cold. Breakfast and facility were nice. Pool needs a new liner. Need more parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Dove Products

By

setembro 07, 2022

The bathroom bonus products were the highlight of the stay. The pool was extremely small. There's no way 1/4 of the hotel guests could be in the pool at once. The breakfast was bland. Not worth the price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

most important features excellent

By

setembro 02, 2022

The room and hotel in general was clean, room was spacious and well appointed with work station, coffee maker, mini fridge, large TV. Bed, pillows, linens high quality and comfortable; shower worked well, plenty of hot water; breakfast was good, free parking, small outdoor pool that was decent for a quick dip to cool off, but extremely loud because it is so close to the highway. I'm used to city noise but it was not very relaxing even for me. Traffic noise not an issue inside the hotel. Check in staff was exceptional, helpful, concerned with my comfort, accommodating. There are better choices for mini-holiday stays, but for business trips or be close to the airport I would definitely recommend. You can walk to some stores and restaurants, but the road is busy and traffic fast so some may not be like the walk.

Leia mais
Ler menos