A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway

Saugus, Massachusetts

01906

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Saugus (Logan Airport) 999 Broadway

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1718 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1718avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    992
  • 4 Estrelas
    431
  • 3 Estrelas
    139
  • 2 Estrelas
    86
  • 1 Estrelas
    70

Exceptionally Clean and Great Service

By

novembro 23, 2022

Rooms were very clean and the was a variety to choose from with the hotel breakfast. The price per night was very affordable! I would stay again and highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and nice

By

novembro 22, 2022

The parking lot was full, but I did get the last spot. the room was clean and spacious, the staff was nice and the breakfast had nice choices even if there could be more.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay...

By

novembro 22, 2022

Don't let the exterior fool you, this is a very nice mid-range hotel. Recently remodeled interior, very clean, quiet, and the beds are superb. It's a great place to stay if you're avoiding the Boston prices but still convenient to the airport and city proper.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

novembro 21, 2022

The staff was very professional, efficient and accommodating. Address and issue we had and offered a solution. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and lots of options. The price was very reasonable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

novembro 21, 2022

Overall good experience. Bed was clean and comfy. I love that keurig coffee is available in the room for early risers that leave before breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and value

By

novembro 14, 2022

Clean, comfy, convenient! Friendly and accommodating staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel, but toilet was broken

By

novembro 08, 2022

We stayed here for two nights, it was a quiet hotel and easy to get to. The only issue we had was there was an issue with the toilet which was that it didn’t work. Told the front desk and she asked what we’d want to do. I told them we’d need a toilet and she then responded with “so what would you like to do, move rooms then because we don’t have someone who can come and fix it” which was strange to me. We would obviously need a toilet during our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great

By

novembro 01, 2022

wonderful stay and was very clean room and people were pleasant great night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

outubro 26, 2022

I paid for a king and got a twin with no apologies

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t bother the evening staff.

By

outubro 24, 2022

The front desk clerk handed me the keycards with greasy fingerprints all over the cover. Potato chips or he licked his fingers, either way, disgusting! Then was irritated when I asked for an extra blanket.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night

By

outubro 23, 2022

Bed and pillows were comfortable. Room with king bed was perfect for one night. Liked proximity to Logan Airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceeded my Expectations

By

outubro 17, 2022

We were on a 13 day trip. Of those days this was one of our best hotel experiences.
Clean, comfortable, Breakfast included & excellent friendly staff. Reasonably priced given it's proxcimatey to Boston & the airport. Also convient location to restaurants & shopping. When visiting Boston we would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos