Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler

1 Clyde E. Martin Drive

Savannah, Georgia

31408

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Savannah Airport - Pooler 1 Clyde E. Martin Drive

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
65%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,7

baseado em 787 avaliações
65%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

787avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    374
  • 4 Estrelas
    126
  • 3 Estrelas
    75
  • 2 Estrelas
    80
  • 1 Estrelas
    132

Do not recommend

By

setembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Checked into trashed room upon arrival, new room smelled like pets on first floor, was an accessible room (not needed), hallway smelled like pot, carpet was stained and hairs in the shower. Housekeeping knocked on the door two different days before checkout time.

Didn't feel like this property lived up to Staybridge standards. No social hour and breakfast was nothing compared to downtown location. Completely different experience. Pay the extra and drive further downtown. I could have looked past the food and social hour if room had been clean enough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would not recommend

By

setembro 15, 2021

Took 3 trips to check-in to get a room. Room had rotting leaking AC unit causing wet rug. Mushroom growing in rug. Dresser rotting at base. I have pictures.
Long time client of IHG and Staybridge, will be looking elsewhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor experience

By

setembro 04, 2021

Does not compare to other Staybridge Suite facilities I have used in the past. Old, dirty room, annoying air conditioner in the bedroom, no food. No issue with staff upon check in. Did not encounter staff otherwise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Neat and clean, but outdated

By

setembro 01, 2021

This hotel is neat and clean, but looks like it’s stuck in the 1980’s. The staff were very welcoming upon our check in-very nice and professional. Upon checkout, different person, not so professional (sitting in lobby, on phone as we entered lobby).
Room was clean, but in the morning we found that there was no shower gel in the dispenser in the shower. Coffee maker in the room was broken.
Due to COVID, breakfast was brown bag- we didn’t try it so can’t give a review.
We stayed at another hotel in the area recently-will most likely stay there instead of returning here. Just an ugly place to stay, even for one night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

agosto 14, 2021

club

Top notch staff and rooms are very comfy. Will be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

1st class DUMP

By

agosto 12, 2021

platinumelite

This is the worst IHG property I have stayed at. Either the staff was completely incompetent or just didn’t care about their guest. I was never recognized as a Platinum Elite member, or advised my stay was a IHG-Chase Anniversary night.
Then the room...the toilet seat did not fit the toilet, one of the closet doors were missing and the hallway was filthy. With no other hotels available we had to stay.
Upon checkout I discovered my credit card was charged “twice” (for a free night). I ask to speak to the manager, She wasn’t there. I asked the desk clerk to have her contact me about the double charges and provided my email and phone number. NO ONE ever contacted me. The next day I call and ask for the manager, “NOT THERE” again left my phone number and ask to be contacted. Two days later I’m still waiting on someone to contact me.
I really like the IHG properties, but this property needs to be removed or a new manager hired to clean up this mess. It truly is a DUMP.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horriable Stay, Hotel,Managent Do Not CARE

By

agosto 11, 2021

Stay Bridge Rejected my review, if you are interested knowing what happening, Please Contact me

This is what i was allowed to post
dirty dishes in dishwasher, full dishwasher, lip marks on glass in cabinet, I could go on and on, They DO NOT CARE, Management and condition of hotel, Beware of Hotel,

In this time of Covid and what is happening national, I would thing this brand and parent company would be concern about this hotel,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent extended stay

By

agosto 10, 2021

It is good for what it is. Reasonably clean and decent accommodations featuring a fridge, microwave and two burner stove. Good for longer trips.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not so great at this one

By

agosto 08, 2021

Needs better everything. Front desk person in the morning isn’t very friendly. Night shift lady was nice. Cleaning staff doesn’t speak English so we can communication.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never Again

By

agosto 04, 2021

Upon arrival/checkin we stood for at least 5 mintues in front of 2 employees who were disc a topic and did not even greet us until one of us spoke up. After that it seemed like we were bothering them. Entering the room we discovered cracked/moving tile in front of the toilet. Two attempts to reach the front desk by phone were unsuccessful as was another trip in person. Towels hangers were attempted with stick on hooks both of which fell to the floor w/ in 5 minutes of use. Last but not least, for at least 12 hours on 2 separate days, big trash bags full of trash lined the lobby, hallways and elevator entrances.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ROSCOE 65

By

julho 31, 2021

This place is a dump. While in our room, 2 hotel employees not in uniform who also did not speak a lick of English, but spoke in Hindu or Urdu, barged into our room unannounced and uninvited, no knock or housekeeper announcement . Filty room see pic

Leia mais
Ler menos

1 night stay

By

julho 30, 2021

platinumelite

Awful experience. As an IHG ambassador I am amazed at this stay. Not what I have experienced at IHG in the past. I was also overcharged what was explained during reservation.

Leia mais
Ler menos