A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

201 West Bay Street

Savannah, Georgia

31401

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Savannah Historic District 201 West Bay Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
74%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1981 avaliações
74%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1981avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1017
  • 4 Estrelas
    383
  • 3 Estrelas
    232
  • 2 Estrelas
    196
  • 1 Estrelas
    153

Great service.

By

outubro 15, 2021

club

I stopped for the day and evening in Savannah to break up my trip home from a conference. Room and bed were comfortable and I slept well. Property has a great historical feel to it. Great location with immediate access to the riverfront area and Ellis Square area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First stay At a Indigo

By

outubro 10, 2021

Arriving i was greeted as a Spire elite by very helpful and smiling Staff. Spent some time later that night in the bar and the service and staff were top notch. Breakfast the next morning was somewhat lacking. Ive been with IHG for over 15 years now and this was a great experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

outubro 10, 2021

club

Great location.. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed.. on-site parking.. Front of hotel on Bay Street back City Market.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location versus Cleanliness

By

outubro 06, 2021

If you are looking for a clean hotel "DO NOT STAY HERE!" It's unfortunate because the staff was really nice. Great location for everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

outubro 03, 2021

club

We stayed here for one night. We new we wanted to be in Savannah itself so we could walk around and see some things. The hotel is gorgeous and conveniently located within walking distance of restaurants and shops. If I ever have a chance to get to Savannah again it will be my go to hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice location when exploring Savannah

By

outubro 01, 2021

Lovely location across from the riverfront and within walking distance of all of the squares that makeup historic Savannah.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Location

By

setembro 30, 2021

platinumelite

Great location for touring Savannah. Everything in walking distance. Room was clean, stayed in King Suite. Loved having the extra room. Only negative was parking is over priced,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff shortage or just plain miserable.

By

setembro 30, 2021

club

At a hotel after a long day of business travel, the first thing you yearn to see is a friendly face behind the bar……
Bartender was so bad that we actually checked out and moved down the street for remainder of stay. There are too many other choices and smiling faces available.

Beware.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing staff, beautiful hotel and great location!!

By

setembro 30, 2021

club

This is a great hotel! It has been recently renovated and it is beautiful! Great location and easy access to River Front and all that Savannah has to offer! The staff at the hotel are absolutely incredible and made us feel like family! Alexia and Siera are amazing!! They know the area and all of their suggestions were spot on and great places to visit! They are extremely professional and friendly and made our stay a very memorable one!! Having staff like this what makes a great hotel!! If your going to Savannah you need to check this place out!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Poor Experience

By

setembro 30, 2021

club

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We were between this hotel and other historic hotels of Savannah, in hindsight I would have done the following differently:
1) Stayed at a different hotel.
2) I would have requested a room on the opposite side of Bay Street. The windows are not double paned, and therefore you can hear constant traffic noises throughout the night. If you expect to get sleep, you won’t. Even for a heavy sleeper. It was astoundingly horrendous.
3) I would have brought ear plugs in case another room was not available-but truly one should not have to do this when paying for accommodations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was run down.

By

setembro 27, 2021

platinumelite

Location is great - parking is pricey.
Room was nice but run down. Carpet squares around bed had shifted and look extremely worn out from being there too long and some of the adhesive was exposed making the floor sticky. There hardwood floors looked nice but they were sticky like in a bar - you know where the rubber souls of your shoes make that sticky noise as you walk. Bathroom tile floor was filthy - white tiles that looked grey due to build up of grime - you can actually see where the door hangs when open since the tile behind the door was white. There was also a small pile of hair and dust bunnies on the floor behind the door - clearly house keeping does not clean behind the door.
Paint on walls was beat up from use - large paint chips on doorways and huge scuff mark along two walls where arm chair is.
Noise - we had a high room over looking the river, which was nice BUT the traffic on the street was very noisy. All those cars with the loud exhaust and the motorcycles racing by till about 3 AM got old real quick.
3 + bills per night for the room for our stay. We had spent the previous 2 nights at a Ham*&on Inn near Parris Island for about just over 1 bill a night and that room was more spacious and in much better shape - clearly not in Savannah though so I guess we were paying for the location.
We also made a request via the app and email for extra towels and pillows - the request was received and confirmed via email but it never happened.
Dan at check in was very nice though- gave us a couple free drink vouchers without any reason - just to be nice I guess since we are rewards members. The bartender was super nice and tried real hard (she normally works the front counter but was filling in).

We will go back to Savannah but we will try one of the hotels on the river instead.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend getaway

By

setembro 27, 2021

Best experience ever. Staff very friendly and courteous. Our loft suite was very nice and beds comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos