A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Savannah Historic District

201 West Bay Street

Savannah, GEÓRGIA

31401

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Savannah Historic District 201 West Bay Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
69%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,8

com base em 2500 avaliações
69%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2500avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1172
  • 4 Estrelas
    482
  • 3 Estrelas
    319
  • 2 Estrelas
    293
  • 1 Estrelas
    234

Great location

By

maio 24, 2024

Loved the location of the hotel. Also making someone write a review with a minimum of 50 characters is unhelpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t stay here

By

maio 24, 2024

The construction was so loud!!!
Jackhammering at 7am in a Thursday morning is a bit much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad customer service

By

maio 23, 2024

Very expensive $48 additional for parking and $25 resort fee added to the price. Check in was great but later in our stay we asked an employee a question he was unhelpful and wasn’t friendly. The woman checking us out didn’t care if she waited on 100 people during her shift or 1 person. Wouldn’t recommend this hotel. There are several others in the same area less expensive and includes breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

maio 23, 2024

Very nice hotel in a great location, clean and friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed and great shower

By

maio 22, 2024

The room was clean, the bed slept great, and the shower was terrific.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Central location in Historic Savannah

By

maio 22, 2024

The hotel is centrally located (close to Savannah river and River Street with many restaurants and rooftop bars, the City Market and shopping on Broughton).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor service and even more poor prices

By

maio 20, 2024

The cost of this hotel was not worth the stay. Understaffed and undermanned for the front desk and maid service is an understatement. I would take my business elsewhere in the future when I visit the area and will not be recommending this establishment to visitors.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to everything

By

maio 20, 2024

Very close to all the tourist attractions not very competitive with pricing. Once you add in all the fees you can find a better hotel with cheaper parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel close to everything in the historic area

By

maio 19, 2024

Nice hotel close to everything. I feel the rooms were a little small but it was manageable. I wish they had in room safes

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

maio 18, 2024

The Hotel was excellent, the price was reasonable, and the employees were fantastic.
I can assure you , that if you encounter Alfred in your stay he will go out of his way to accommodate you in anyway possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hustled for cash by staff, held hostage by valet

By

maio 17, 2024

told valet I would park my own car in the garage and they located my vehicle and refused to let me move it for two hours

Leia mais
Ler menos

good location

By

maio 17, 2024

This hotel was very cute, prices were not too bad location was perfect! The staff was not up to par, the only staff who had a smile on their face and was very friendly was the valet which I later found out was a third party company. One of the staff members tried to have me throw him 60 dollars under the table to upgrade my room and 40 dollars to extend my check out to 2pm. I am a platinum elite member and these are two benefits of my membership already.. which I did not receive either benefits from any of the staff.. I had to ask about my membership check in perk (free points or breakfast etc.) or I would not have received it. One day I called at 1:20pm asking about a third party trolly tour that the hotel offers discounts on (a whopping 3 dollars off come to find out) the lady and the front desk had 0 information on the discounts or the tour and said to call back or come in to the hotel when the concierge was back from lunch. I asked when will she be back and she had no idea. I made my way back to the hotel and arrived around 2:30 and she will wasn’t back and again no one know when she’d be back or bothered to give her a phone call to find out for me. Needless to say I didn’t do the trolly tour and went all the way back to the hotel for no reason. The location of this hotel is the only thing that made it worth it. I still can’t believe the guy at the front desk was harassing me about giving him cash under the table to get upgrades etc. SO UNPROFESSIONAL. He even had the audacity to go up the the bar to my boyfriend later and bother him about it after I declined.

Leia mais
Ler menos