A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Slough - Windsor

Church Street

Chalvey

Slough

SL1 2NH

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 3333 209351

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Slough - Windsor Church Street Chalvey

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1653 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1653avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    879
  • 4 Estrelas
    486
  • 3 Estrelas
    151
  • 2 Estrelas
    85
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Fantastic stay

By

Juli 05, 2022

Very warm welcome and room was very clean. Very close to m4 so easy access to surrounding areas

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect overnight stay

By

Juni 22, 2022

Upon arrival staff super friendly offered us refreshments in entrance checked in smoothly big room lovely and clean plenty of towels
breakfast was delicious plenty of choice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service for Company Business Meet

By

Juni 16, 2022

Friendly & helpful staff, good conference rooms (which come with a sweet stand as part of the treats - much better than just the usual biscuits and muffins!), good breakfast and cannot fault the location - within 10 minutes you are in the centre of windsor. Highly recommend for any company planning a daytime conference with evening activities due to proximity to key motorways, location for evening entertainment & cleanliness and atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

business stay at Slough

By

April 16, 2022

platinumelite

There are lots of hotels nearer to my workplace but I stay here because of the staff, they are very friendly ..I like to leave work before Breakfast starts but the ladies let me grab a coffee and a porridge even whilst they are still busy getting ready,,,thank you Simone and Monika

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

April 01, 2022

This hotel offered a fantastic park and stay rate and that was great but everyone here was super friendly and helpful. We were checked in by Maheera who was amazing and answered all the questions we had about the stay. We were then served in the bar by another staff member, but I didn’t catch his name and again helpful and friendly. This hotel was something I frequented a lot 4 years ago and the changes I have seen overall have been positive. Thanks for looking after us

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable big rooms

By

Maret 24, 2022

club

very friendly and helpful staff, modern bathroom facilities and 2 lovely queen size beds

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel - quiet even though it’s close to Heathrow

By

Desember 16, 2021

platinumelite

I recently stayed here whilst attending a family funeral nearby. Hotel had ample parking. All of the stay are excellent and can’t do enough to assist.

I stay in many IHG hotels and I expect to pay a premium for food in the restaurant. The main meals were very well priced but any additionals, such as bread and butter for £2.50 and 2 garlic bread slices that look like they came out of a supermarket pack for £4.50. Come on - that’s crazy.

The room was lovely and clean. Nice temperature and the bed was very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

Desember 15, 2021

platinumelite

Lovely staff before the Christmas break, staff are friendly and approachable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

Desember 08, 2021

platinumelite

Such a shame that some parents can't control their children in the bar area.what should have been a relaxed evening was a bit of a nightmare with noisy kids running amok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Holiday Inn

By

Desember 06, 2021

This hotel is what you should expect from a Holiday Inn but are often disappointed. Room of a reasonable size and everything worked. Restaurant quick and efficient and food selection and quality OK but not fantastic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Central location

By

Desember 04, 2021

Modern hotel in a good location for Slough business park. Food on offer limited.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Empowered Staff

By

Desember 03, 2021

Keep the current team together; they are good.

Thank you for making my stay more relaxing than expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos