A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area

2565 Highwood Blvd.

Smyrna, Tennessee

37167

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Smyrna-Nashville Area 2565 Highwood Blvd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1177 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1177avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    769
  • 4 Estrelas
    257
  • 3 Estrelas
    75
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Great service

By

agosto 11, 2022

Great stay overnight and would definitely come back , staff is friendly and breakfast was great. Overall this experience was a good one for my family and me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Management does not care

By

agosto 10, 2022

The management of this property said they would call me back, & I left my information for ERIC. No one has called me back.
If you have other options, stay there.
This hotel does not represent the Holiday Inn brand and should not be associated with them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

agosto 09, 2022

Amazing staff , breakfast selection was great , location of the hotel was easy accessible, the rooms and hotel was clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Manager & Night Staff do not care

By

agosto 05, 2022

On 07 30 22 after waiting at the front counter for about 5 minutes before being noticed, the night staff finally came out of the office when she was either watching TV or sleeping, either way, she made it very clear that we were bothering her.
When we got our room info, we went to our room only to find that the AC was not working. We called the front desk and the night staff came to the room to ensure taht it was plugged in. When she could not get it to come on other than the fan, she said "what else do you want me to do". I ask to be moved to another room, she said sorry, I have already checked you in and I can not move you. I called to speak to the manager, ERIC, but he just send his calls to VM.
As a DIAMOND member, this is the WORST service I have ever received in my 140 plus stays last year.
This location does not deserve to be associated with Holiday Inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

2nd favorite of the 5 differ IHG hotels this trip

By

agosto 03, 2022

Excellent consistency in general.

Minor annoyance such as I wish each IHG hotel used the soap brand at this site. I plan to buy the brand at Ulta today for home.

Dislike Dove products but family likes them.

Overall this location was better than 3 of the others we used (stayed at 5 different locations this trip.)

Great brand that delivers consistent rooms in general.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avoid.

By

agosto 01, 2022

This location needs help. We have stayed here in the past. The hot tub is completely shut down. This was not advertised. The hvac systems were shut down in the rooms. Each room was 81 degrees when we entered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a safe Hotel to stay in.

By

julho 29, 2022

Not a safe hotel. My car was stolen from parking lot. Staff was sketchy. Long story but someone at the Hotel had to be involved,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Room for a Short Stay

By

julho 28, 2022

I had to book this hotel suddenly, but I am glad I picked it. The room is sizeable, the bed and pillows are comfy, and the bathroom was nice! Overall, I would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and comfortable bedding

By

julho 05, 2022

Stayed here for a business trip. Was thankful that the bed was comfortable. Everything was as it should be. I was able to get to everywhere I needed to go within minutes. Will definitely stay here again when I return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great space

By

julho 03, 2022

I enjoyed the staff, the front desk and staff were great. The room was clean and well kept. The bathroom was well stocked. I liked the Dove Products.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy beds and cold a/c

By

junho 20, 2022

I loved being able to look/check on my car while I was staying. Very comforting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

junho 14, 2022

Always book here staff is always friendly knows me by name. Always clean and comfortable and amenities always great. Always feel safe well lit never no issues here

Leia mais
Ler menos