A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

hotel avid Nashville South – Smyrna

800 Expo Drive

Smyrna, Tennessee

37167

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 615 8211550

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Nashville South – Smyrna 800 Expo Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 251 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

251avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    168
  • 4 Estrelas
    38
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Great pricing for a great stay

By

setembro 27, 2022

Great hotel for a great price. The selection of breakfast food is nice. The room was clean. The sink, tub and toilet was clean. The bedding was clean as well. The IRON worked inside the room; surprising! Most hotel irons do not work well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All was good.

By

setembro 12, 2022

Clean and bright room. Bed was comfortable. Staff was helpful. Check in was very smooth. Was greet warmly as well as being recognized and thanked for my IHG status. Checkout was seemless. Was asked if stay went well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All I needed

By

setembro 12, 2022

Clean, safe, beautiful and friendly. All I need in a hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Management

By

setembro 07, 2022

Junk hotel and poor management! Called 4 times the last month to get a recipt emailed to me. Left messages with staff and management. I stay in ihg hotels nearly 200 days a year. I'm gonna use other hotels now

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk clerk

By

setembro 05, 2022

The front desk clerk gave the room we were staying in to the ex boyfriend of the girl I was with. We had to call the cops because he has a RESTRAINING ORDER against him. The cops took him away but we shouldn't have gone through this. It was a terrible experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stacation!!!

By

setembro 04, 2022

Front desk staff - courteous and efficient, Technical support - had a tech person on site to hook up my TV properly. Room- beautiful space, BEST HOTEL LINENS EVER! bathroom - shower clean and large, hotel has Dove products, breakfast offerings - everything you could want for a nice, delicious quick breakfast-bagels we’re delicious! Overall rating *** excellent will go again!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay for your money

By

setembro 02, 2022

Always a clean great hotel. Staff friendly and grab n go breakfast is fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and great customer service

By

setembro 01, 2022

The beds are very comfortable and the staff is always super friendly and very speedy check in service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relax and refresh

By

agosto 31, 2022

The room was very comfortable and clean. I had absolute quiet for the duration of my stay . I was able to relax and sleep any time during the visit. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating . I will recommend this location to everyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfy!

By

agosto 30, 2022

Great value, and the cleanest hotel I've stayed at. Comfy beds, friendly staff, and modern rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Simple Clean Room

By

agosto 24, 2022

I needed a place to stay by myself. Room was on the small side, but perfect for one or two people. Enough space to get my lap top set up and do a little work. Bed was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good clean place

By

agosto 22, 2022

Nice hotel. Clean and very comfortable. Hotel staff was more than accommodating for what I needed

Leia mais
Ler menos