A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Boston Bunker Hill Area

30 Washington Street

Somerville, Massachusetts

02143

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 617 6281000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston Bunker Hill Area 30 Washington Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1755 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1755avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    965
  • 4 Estrelas
    471
  • 3 Estrelas
    154
  • 2 Estrelas
    104
  • 1 Estrelas
    61

Quick trip to Charlestown

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Excellent hotel close to the area sit down breakfast much better then the other hotels in the area Parking on site highly recommended

Leia mais
Ler menos

Half basketball court

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

The basketball court is great to play around in. They have a small buffet as well for breakfast which I like. It's not very large, but it has what I like to eat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Great hotel very clean. Staff is very friendly. Comfortable beds

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Convenient Hotel close to Boston

By

dezembro 03, 2021

The Holiday Inn Bunker Hill in located just outside of Boston and offers great amenities!! The staff are always friendly and proficient! Great hotel and a great value!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Visit.

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Awesome and affordable hotel that's near Logan. I had a great visit. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. I would definitely stay at this location again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to Family

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Convenient location. Close to Family. Parking should be included.

Leia mais
Ler menos

If You Happen to be in the Neighborhood

By

novembro 30, 2021

platinumelite

...then it's not a bad deal, but it has become quite run down (not the lobby floor, which was redone a year or two ago, but the rooms, the lack of light in the rooms, even the old furniture which is so dark it makes the room even darker). It has a nice pool, and the breakfast it offers (not included) is limited but edible, plus the waiter is very nice. As to security, the front desk is often unattended despite the front doors being unlocked, but a room key is needed to get to the floors with guest rooms. We are there every now and then because it's the closest reasonably-priced hotel to the relatives we visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ho-Hum

By

novembro 29, 2021

platinumelite

With the Covid-19 Pandemic as an excuse, it appears that hotel chains have a legitimate excuse to cut their services. Unfortunately, some hotels have also used that as an excuse to raise their prices for the services that they are no longer are supplying. I understood them not changing linens and towels but not performing simple room cleaning such as trash removal was disappointing. (Perhaps there should have been a mini-dumpster on each floor.) The two (2) replacement towels that we requested and were promised were never delivered although the service cart was parked in front of our room for two days and nights.

Leia mais
Ler menos

more access to pool Nd more dining hours not just breakfast hours

By

novembro 29, 2021

overall nice stay would recommend to friends. Just need to provide better dining alternatives.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outdated Holiday Inn

By

novembro 29, 2021

The Holiday Inn hotel is outdated and needs a refresh.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect hotel for family

By

novembro 29, 2021

We have been staying at this Holiday Inn for many years! It is a perfect spot for our family! Super easy to get to and perfect location so we can enjoy the city of Boston. The staff is always so kind!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

We stay here every time we're in Boston. We travel through every 3 to 4 months and always have a good stay here

Leia mais
Ler menos