A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express

, CALIFÓRNIA

94080

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1690 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1690avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    884
  • 4 Estrelas
    412
  • 3 Estrelas
    176
  • 2 Estrelas
    102
  • 1 Estrelas
    116

Comfy, clean, secure

By

maio 27, 2022

The toom was clean and comfortable. Despite it billing itself as newly-restored, the bathroom faucets were old, corroded and most definitely did not appear newly restored. The alarm clock was broken and the phone wouldn’t access “wake-up call.”

Leia mais
Ler menos

Better than I expected

By

maio 24, 2022

This hotel was better than i expected for the price. It is conveniently located on the bus line, which made it easy for me to get to work. My only complaint is that it was EXTREMELY EVIDENT that the apple juice served in the morning was mostly water, it was the consistency of what a mom would pour into her child's bottle so that a hint of flavor could be tasted.

The gas station across the street was able to provide better priced snacks, it was a quick 2 minute walk...if you want to drive it will only take you 30 seconds.

An upgrade to Smart TV's would be nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service and clean & comfortable rooms

By

maio 22, 2022

I already recommended this hotel to ppl in my community who have to travel to SF for any reason hospital, games, meetings.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just Okay

By

maio 21, 2022

Check the shower gel dispenser when you arrive because ours was empty. Check Internet access is available because ours was not. Request a statement before you check out and make sure you are not charged for parking if you don't have a car. Don't assume the complimentary hotel shuttle will pick you up from the airport and bring you to the hotel if you flight arrives after 9:30pm because the hotel staff told me I had to make my own transportation arrangements because my flight arrival was scheduled for 9:40pm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room & friendly staff

By

maio 20, 2022

To my delight, the room and facility was extremely clean. Although the building is a little old, it is well kept. The lady at the front desk who checked me in, I wish I knew her name, was very professional and nice to me. She smiled the whole time and took her time when answering every questioned I asked her.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent location and rooms, poor shuttle service availability

By

maio 13, 2022

Late check-in staff decently friendly but I had to get there myself due to the shuttle not running all day. Limited shuttle schedule and operation times, check/call before if your travel plans rely on this like mine did.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel, trend of poor coffee

By

maio 09, 2022

Most holiday inn stays are great but the coffee at 3 locations now is pretty bad quality. Makes my wife & I’d stomach a bit sour. Pretty sure it’s a corporate sourcing issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hard bed minimal breakfast

By

abril 27, 2022

Breakfast had only lipton tea selection and biscuits but no gravy. Very noisy in the room. We will stay somewhere else next time in SFO. Not a great start for our vacation...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not for me

By

abril 02, 2022

We arrived to a broken toilet ( chain - fixed it ourselves). Used soap and used wash cloth in sink, tv didn't work. Called desk , who sent a man, who said all TV's in hotel were out due to a storm. Desk could have told us this so we could get in bed and not wait on repair man.
On the positive side there was a good shuttle service to the airport and the 5:30 AM desk man was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Experience

By

março 25, 2022

I checked in and was not greeted as a Spire member. I was not upgraded to the best room. There was only 1 elevator working in the hotel. The cleaning staff threw away all of my receipts from my first couple days of my business trip. The housekeeping wasn't cleaning the room every day. The towels were not replaced in my room, or in the pool area without asking them for a set. The pool was also very dirty and was later closed for cleaning, but only after complaints were made. The hotel also had a cleaning service come into the hotel and clean the carpets in our room, leaving the carpets damp and the entire hotel stinking of moisture. I asked for a late check out, but was interrupted 3 times by the housekeeping staff while working in my room to clean the room on my departure day. My wife and I both called down to the front desk to get the Wi-Fi password, but were told to look at our key envelope, which was thrown out by housekeeping, and we had to insist that we were given the password again. This is not the way to run a hotel. I am severely disappointed in this hotel, and I will not be staying at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Deceptive Advertising

By

março 20, 2022

platinumelite

Great property unless you expect a "free" shuttle as advertised. The untruthful website advertises a free shuttle to/from SFO. Inexplicably, the shuttle is only available during two limited time-frames in the morning and evening. Once at the property, this is a fairly representative HIEx in terms of layout and amenities. It is surrounded by several other mid range hotels and not too many walkable restaurants, except for the McDonald's conveniently located next door. One standout front desk employee is Mayra, though she cannot compensate for the deceptive advertising and lack of airport transportation, she was a pleasure to meet. Finally, as if the hotel was not disingenuous enough, they levy an additional $6.99 "Hospitality Fee" charge, despite the fact that the referenced hospitality was completely lacking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Apathy staff

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Wifi had huge latency went down very often, I couldn’t work since my Remote Desktop connection keep falling down over and over, the hotel staff did nothing to fix it (I called to report the issue and they told me to call my self to the carrier, unbelievable).

Also even with a current mandate in San Francisco to wear mask indoors, people was coming in and out the hotel, and checking in, d the staff didn’t do anything (not even asking to wear it). I reported this issue and again they did nothing. Also there’s a SF mandate to validate vaccination to eat indoors and no one check it for breakfast.

The room was to noisy, the hotel is near a main highway and the windows are old and thin, so there’s noise 24/7

The hotel staff simply didn’t care about anything and they were really apathy.

Leia mais
Ler menos