A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Southend

77 Eastwoodbury Crescent

Southend-on-Sea

SS2 6XG

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Southend 77 Eastwoodbury Crescent

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2081 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2081avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1452
  • 4 Estrelas
    440
  • 3 Estrelas
    91
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    42

Our Favourite Place to Stay in Southend

By

setembro 26, 2022

We have stayed in the hotel on a number of occasions and love it every time. The staff are always friendly, courteous and willing to help with any questions. The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was well worth the additional cost, was well cooked and delicious.

We will certainly be staying again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic staff clean just comfortable

By

setembro 26, 2022

We loved the whole experience as a whole family.
We enjoyed sitting in the lounge catching up the atmosphere was great food was excellent though a little pricey .
The staff were friendly and chatty would come back again in future

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice big bed and good service

By

setembro 23, 2022

Greta location, pretty much on the airport. see runway from bedrooms and restaurant, food was good in restaurant for evening meal and breakfast, just wish had more fruit options. no bananas. staff where all very helpful and friendly even when busy at reception

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and modern

By

setembro 12, 2022

Clean, modern, friendly & helpful staff . Breakfast was nice but needs more vegan options.
Great base for family wedding in the area. Parking is discounted for overnight guest.
Very close to airport but not noisy.
Would stay again if in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality hotel

By

agosto 26, 2022

Very happy with our visit,nice clean rooms and hotel in general,food excellent and very friendly staff.We would definitely use holiday inn again next time we book

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room, view, and experience

By

agosto 25, 2022

Overall the stay was very pleasant at this hotel. Our room had a view of the airport however the soundproofing was excellent as could barely hear any planes at all. The room was spacious and clean, and temperature control was an added bonus. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and hotel

By

agosto 22, 2022

Stayed with the family for three nights and the staff are amazing and the customer service truly remarkable. The rooms are large and comfortable and air conditioning full available. The restaurant was good and food and drinks provided very pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and quiet room

By

agosto 22, 2022

The hotel itself is very nice and very conveniently located for Southend Airport. Generally the experience was good but the bar staff were a little inept, quite a few products were unavailable and the bar closed early, even to residents.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient

By

agosto 18, 2022

Convenient loacation near shopping mall. Staff always helpful. Great for business traveller.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Property choice whether for airport stay need, business or leisure - Highly recommended

By

agosto 17, 2022

I love this hotel and would totally recommend to friends, family colleagues or business contacts as one of the best accommodation locations in the local regardless of if you need accommodation for flying logistics, business or simply just a base in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good experience

By

agosto 05, 2022

All points recorded were minor and did not really detract from my stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic View from Restaurant and Helpful Hospitality Team

By

agosto 02, 2022

Really enjoyed this short break and the quality of the hotel was even better than I expected. The view of the airport was something a bit different and the team all seemed to go out of their way to make us feel welcome. No problems either, everything just worked!

Leia mais
Ler menos