A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Southend

77 Eastwoodbury Crescent

Southend-on-Sea

SS2 6XG

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Southend 77 Eastwoodbury Crescent

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2106 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2106avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1471
  • 4 Estrelas
    445
  • 3 Estrelas
    91
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

dezembro 04, 2022

Spotlessly clean, helpful staff very friendly and prepared to go the extra mile, nothing is too much trouble !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet room friendly staff

By

dezembro 02, 2022

Room was on 5th floor near lifts but was nice and quiet. Room was clean and tidy with limited views across the airport (2 narrow windows on each side of the Room in each corner) Staff were all helpful and friendly. I deconstructed a sandwich with chips and it was nice and fresh food. Breakfast was OK.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another great nights sleep

By

novembro 28, 2022

I am a frequent Business traveller and I stay at this hotel almost every week. Great reception and restaurant Bar staff who make your stay feel comfortable and allow you to relax. The rooms are the nicest I've stayed in. Good value for money an all round winner.
Thankyou

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and comfortable

By

novembro 26, 2022

A quiet and comfortable stay. Issues with the room, not having a working phone for room service/ reception sorted but annoying. Food order incorrect, sent food I had specifically not asked for, I hate bananas and was sent … bananas!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay

By

novembro 22, 2022

Overnight stay for a family occasion. Excellent check in with very helpful front desk staff. Clean and tidy room. Good bar with friendly service. Good breakfast with pretty much everything you want and, again, very friendly and efficient staff. Overall a good place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Most amazing staff services, great hotel.

By

novembro 21, 2022

Had the most amazing experience and accommodation. A home away from home and our children loves the lovely ice cream surprise and we felt welcomed. It was one of the the best holiday ever . Looking forward again for another fun filled stay .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and comfy

By

novembro 11, 2022

Staff are welcoming and friendly. All the different rooms I stay in are the same which is good from a consistency viewpoint. Downside is that if you choose to not have room cl;eaned you run out of tea & coffee and the cups become dirty!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 10, 2022

I was visiting family living in Rochford. After a long drive from South Wales check in was made easy by the friendly and helpful staff. Car packing was right out side reception. My room was was large and spotless and provided all of my needs, although a toilet brush would have been useful. The buffet breakfast was good, however, the fried eggs were a little hard due to them being precooked and stored und a heating lamp. Other than that everything was excellent. The hotel overlooks Southend’s air being very convenient for travellers. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay.

By

novembro 08, 2022

My stay in the hotel were amazing.The staff are all helpful and very accommodating.I managed to slept well and i feel like i have enough sleep the following morning.Foods are excellent.I also loved to use their mini gym which my friend enjoyef aswell

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice room

By

novembro 08, 2022

The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly, the food was amazing, I would defiantly come back to this hotel. If I am ever this way again, I would use this hotel. Great if you traveling from Southend Airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel with great customer service

By

novembro 07, 2022

Holiday inn Southend is an excellent hotel with great customer service, good food nice staff and great customer service from everyone i dealt with during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent All Round Conference Venue

By

novembro 01, 2022

The hotel was clean, serving good food and have a team of very courteous and friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Well appointed, comfortable rooms. A really great venue as a Conference Hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos