A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn

49456

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1713 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1713avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1096
  • 4 Estrelas
    364
  • 3 Estrelas
    127
  • 2 Estrelas
    71
  • 1 Estrelas
    55

Clean and Modern Appearance

By

maio 19, 2022

The hotel is nice if you do not want to take a warm shower. They frequently run out of hot water and the staff says it is normal due to the age of the plumbing. I guess they forgot to update that during the recent renovation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good but can be better

By

maio 17, 2022

The only reason I took off a star was:
During peak hours there was only one service desk open but at night there were 2.
Shower was "warm" nowhere near hot.
Otherwise this is a good hotel and I will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

maio 14, 2022

I stay here quit a bit for work throughout the year. The newly remodeled rooms are nice. I liked the old Jacks restaurant, but the new Burger theory restaurant is winning me over also.

Leia mais
Ler menos

n/a

By

maio 10, 2022

I was traveling for business and stayed at this hotel. It was conveniently located for my business travel. It was also recently remodeled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I would not stay at this hotel again.

By

maio 05, 2022

The hotel was full and there was no hot water. We tried around 11pm the night of our stay and we were lucky if it got lukewarm. The next morning we tried several times between 8 and 10am and it was the same story. I mentioned it to the clerk on the way out that we never had hot water and he blew it off like it was a common thing when the hotel was full. Not even an apology. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable but taking a shower is a basic amenity so if this is a common problem you have when the hotel is full, you should address it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed clean room

By

maio 04, 2022

This is a beautiful place to stay rooms are clean and the restaurant is amazing the staff is very friendly and amazing..

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the worst hotel experiences ever!

By

fevereiro 23, 2022

platinumelite

1. front desk staff was totally rude, announcing loudly, "oh, you are using your FREE NGHTS" trying to make us feel less-than.
2. she put us in a 1st floor room, next door to the laundry room where the door literally SLAMMED every 35 second, The hallway to the pool outside our door where kids screamed down the hall all day and night, view of the parking lots cars which were 6 feet from our unfrosted, no privacy door.
3. I wrote to the general manager after getting his card...he never acknowledged my email at all.
This ruined my perception of Holiday Inns for years to come!
BAD MANAGEMENT!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff very courteous

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

During my stay they allowed me to check in late due to my flight being delayed. everyone I meet was very courteous and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG Grand Haven-Spring Lake

By

dezembro 17, 2021

This is an amazing hotel. Perfect location right next to a great lake. Visited in winter but can only imagine the summers. Bartender and waiters were amazing and very hospitable. 10/10.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Business Hotel

By

dezembro 16, 2021

I guess the overall review of this hotel meets my expectations, breakfast was not good at all...need to improve the restaurant...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel!

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

My husband and I stayed the night while celebrating my holiday work party there. We were so impressed with the hotel itself. The room was beautiful and clean. The bed was comfortable as well. It is just a wonderful place to host a party of any kind! The room our party was in was modern and cozy. The staff were all very nice and professional. We will easily be back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meets all expectations

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Great customer service and follow up. The staff goes over and above to please. I have stayed here many times and the quality of the stay is excellent. Always and every time above my expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos