A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express St Louis - Central West End

4630 Lindell Boulevard

St. Louis, Missouri

63108

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

St Louis - Central West End 4630 Lindell Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
64%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,5

com base em 1767 avaliações
64%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1767avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    597
  • 4 Estrelas
    455
  • 3 Estrelas
    232
  • 2 Estrelas
    243
  • 1 Estrelas
    240

Very Happy with Hotel and Stay

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

Everything was top notch with my stay. Room was very clean, mattress and pillows comfortable, shower/bath comfortable and functional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great place to stay in St. Louis

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

We loved this place. This is the first hotel that we have stayed at that has Bidet in the bathroom. Everything was clean, the room was very comfortable, the breakfast was sumptuous, and, most importantly, people were friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG hotel St Louis

By

novembro 26, 2021

Nice place to stay good helpful staff enjoyable time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 21, 2021

The stay was very nice. Great rooms and comfortable bed. All updated. The only down side is the construction/remodel but that should be completed soon I was told.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Newly removated but not yet finished.

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

The hotel is much improved, however they are not finished overall. Bathrooms are bigger and very well done. The toilet/bidet is remarkably complex and requires a manual to use, which is not available. The room tiles seem to be sticky for both of our shoes from either spills or the cleaning agent used. We have stayed there many times over the years for the convenience to Barnes/Jewish. We will return as long as the proximity to the hospital is needed. Good restaurants nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice room

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

The room is very clean and spacious. The garage entry was a little inconvenient and the lobby was under construction but everything else was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

An Experience Less Than I Expect of Choice Hotels.

By

novembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Upon check-in, found that the desk was in the middle of a hallway. Staff was not warm or welcoming.

Found out we had to pay for daily parking. There did not seem to be any security at all involved with parking, or any real organization/method to the parking. If we are paying daily for parking, there should be some tangible benefit to the cost. Security, lighting, and/or organization. It felt very much like a mandatory cash grab.

Breakfast was found to be in a hotel room? Other guests were lost and verbally confused in the room. Lots of people in a small space.

We discovered there as no microwave in the guest room. When I called down to have a microwave brought up, I was very coldly informed that the only way we could access a microwave would be to walk down to the room where we had breakfast and use it there.

Overall, this was a terrible experience. We paid full price to have a full Holiday Inn Express experience. What we got was something less than I expect at Choice Hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice neighborhood

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

Easy check in. Clean room. Nice neighborhood. Easy commute

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms wonderful; Renovation a lot to handle

By

novembro 10, 2021

Recently renovated room are wonderful. The renovation of lobby underway is a lot to handle. If you’ll be bothered by chaotic check in, diminished breakfast options might wait until it’s complete. Service was wonderful (especially the woman working early mornings).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Damaged Vehicle

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

Someone tried to break in my vehicle and damaged my truckin the process. They also broke in to two other vehicles close to mine by breaking their windows. No one was available to view the cameras which is even more irritating since we were all from out of town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love the updates!

By

novembro 07, 2021

Rooms are nicely updated, the bathroom is really impressive. Beds are very comfortable and we slept very well. The breakfast offerings were very excellent! All grab and go items but they had a microwave ready to use. They even offered dairy milk alternatives (soy milk) that was super delicious! Parking was the only tiny complaint I have, it was a little hard to find the underground parking that was advertised.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spectacular Room!

By

novembro 06, 2021

This property is just finishing significant renovations. Our room on the third floor was spectacular!

The staff were great, welcoming and cheerful and were working under some challenging conditions. I especially want to thank the front desk folks.

We want to know the brand name of the rain shower / handheld shower in the bathroom. We want one in our new house!

Will definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos