A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn St Louis SW - Route 66

10709 Watson Road

St. Louis, Missouri

63127

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

St Louis SW - Route 66 10709 Watson Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1772 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1772avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    850
  • 4 Estrelas
    444
  • 3 Estrelas
    206
  • 2 Estrelas
    149
  • 1 Estrelas
    123

Great place to stay

By

agosto 11, 2022

Very comfortable beds very friendly staff great location and very reasonably priced

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk

By

agosto 10, 2022

Front desk was very friendly. I was recognized as a diamond member and they make sure I had everything I needed. The location was very good and a safe part of town. I’d stay at this location again for my next visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst stay ever

By

agosto 08, 2022

The keycard, television, and coffeemaker did not work. The young men sitting in the floor with loud music made me uncomfortable when I tried to get past them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and friendly

By

agosto 04, 2022

I was in St. Louis for a funeral at a nearby church. I appreciated the friendliness of check in. The breakfast was a bit pricey although the service was fine. Only thing about the room...there was no bed pad on the bed, just the sheet. Bathroom was very clean and the amenities were nice quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible service and disgusting rooms and showers and false advertising

By

julho 30, 2022

Absolutely nothing good to say I was highly dissatisfied! The room was dirty the tub was dirty there was a used coffee thing from a previous customer something sticky on the table between the beds. I was 100% disappointed because i work for a holiday inn and our rooms never look like that! Also free breakfast was on the website then we got there and they told us it was a separate charge. Also the pool was another reason we picked this hotel and it wasn't even open or ready to be used.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a good experience!

By

julho 29, 2022

We love Route 66, and have stayed there several times!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

julho 28, 2022

Holiday Inn Hotels have always had a good place to lay your head when traveling. Unfortunately when staying in St. Louis, the usual hot breakfast was not offered on Sunday. Very disappointed due to one of the main reasons for choosing Holiday Inn is their free hot breakfast that is included.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay Just as Expected It Would Be!

By

julho 27, 2022

platinumelite

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at this Holiday Inn. The employees at the front desk were very nice and helpful. Our room was very nice and clean. They are in the process of remodeling. The pool is closed, but we weren't using that at this particular visit. I think they did have an agreement with a center down the road for anyone that wanted to swim. It looks like it will be nice when finished. The lobby had snacks, drinks, coffee, and a microwave. I do wish our room would have had a microwave. That is the one thing we missed, as we often have leftovers and may heat them up for breakfast the following day. The room did have a refrigerator in it. This hotel was located in a nice quiet section of town with a shopping center across the road. I would highly recommend this location to anyone who is planning to visit the St. Louis area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reasonably close to local attractions

By

julho 21, 2022

Beds were comfortable and room were clean. Amenities are completely lacking, no pool or breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing beds

By

julho 20, 2022

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hallways were clean. Selection of pillows could of been better. The restaurant was closed on Monday night so we were not able to utilize food and beverage. Overall great price for the short time we were there. Friendly guest services at check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not again…

By

julho 18, 2022

platinumelite

We stay at IHG hotels all the time. This one was the worst. The bathroom door was covered in rust, the floors were not clean, the bed was hard as a rock, and so much more. We needed a last minute place to stay. We were put in a room that was handicap accessible and the shower was terrible, there was a bench and there was no room for a normal person to shower, I can’t imagine a handicap person trying to. Then the bathroom floor was disgusting. There was a horrible smell when the bathroom light and vent were turned on. We killed a bug on the tv stand, and someone was working on and banging outside our window before 8am. Will not stay here again. We normally stay at the I55 south location and we learned an expensive lesson with staying at this one. So disappointed and have decided to give another brand a try next time due to this experience. It was awful! This trip was for leisure, but we got the heck out of there as soon as we could. Never again will I stay in this location. Room 110 is filthy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing

By

julho 16, 2022

We frequently stay at Holiday Inn, but this property was a disappointment. They didn’t have our reserved room, did not attempt to make it right, and didn’t really care that we were unhappy. The front desk staff were not friendly or helpful.
The water pressure in the shower was good, and the restaurant next door had excellent food, other than that it was not a great experience.
The room itself was in the 4th floor and clearly in need of some attention. The armchair was old and ripped, and the curtains didn’t close all the way, so no way to keep the light out.The bed was VERY uncomfortable. The ice machine was broken. Overall, it was clean enough.
Our biggest complaint was that we didn’t get the room we reserved and the pictures presented on the website in no way matched what we were put in. The staff could have easily helped this situation, but they didn’t care at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos