Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites St. Petersburg Downtown

940 5th Ave South

St. Petersburg, Florida

33705

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

St. Petersburg Downtown 940 5th Ave South

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1405 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1405avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1098
  • 4 Estrelas
    186
  • 3 Estrelas
    66
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Good value, space, and location

By

janeiro 14, 2021

platinumelite

We found a welcoming staff and very good value here on our stay. The room was clean and well sized, and the bed was comfortable. The location was pretty central with free parking, and close to all the eateries and shops on the Central Ave Arts and Edge districts. Downsides were that the rooms lacked any type of eating area like a bar, or small table, and the couch area seemed awkward without any type of coffee table or ottoman.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and amenities

By

janeiro 12, 2021

club

Excellent hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was large, clean, and perfect for getting ready for my wedding. Excellent location. The breakfast options were great and had a large variety to grab and go to the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and Super Clean

By

janeiro 09, 2021

club

I enjoyed a 5 night stay with no issues. It was just the relaxation I needed to finish writing a book.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious room, friendly staff

By

janeiro 09, 2021

club

Room is big and feels like home, check in is easy and fast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comfortable

By

janeiro 07, 2021

All precautions to keep us safe were taken. Room was spotless and smelled clean. Beds were comfortable with several types of pillows to use. Good location to downtown area. Although the shuttle was not running due to Covid. This was our second time staying here and will definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was very friendly but that is where it ends.....

By

janeiro 04, 2021

The staff has nothing to do with my poor rating for my stay. Staff was excellent. Bathroom and shower not very clean at all. Bathroom door handle comes off when you open the door on the inside. Drawer next to bed did not stay closed I had to tape it shut with a bandaid. It I didn't do that I would have hurt myself getting out of bed in the middle of the night. Funny part is if there is a person that cleans these rooms they don't see or notice any of this???? Weird!!!!! To take a shower you have to put the faucet ALL THE WAY to HOT to get any warm water. Bed was only a Queen size had I known we would get one Queen bed I would have NEVER booked a room here. I would not stay here again this is more like a 2 star no way it's a 4 star. I am so glad I didn't book more than one night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

dezembro 29, 2020

The staff at Staybridge are kind and courteous. They were
Wonderful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great beds

By

dezembro 28, 2020

Overall excellent service and amenities. Would stay here or any other location that I may travel to. I cannot think of any one thing that would make me look elsewhere for my next extended stay abroad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff in an outdated facility

By

dezembro 28, 2020

Staff did their very best but this property did not work well for our 4 night stay. The room we got did not feel clean, with smelly beds and disgusting pillow cases. We had to request and change everything ourselves after first ugly night. Hope people laying their head on those pillows before us did not have COVID... The room has a small/ full kitchen but NO DINING TABLE! Do they expect people to cook a meal and eat on the stained couch, beds and desk?? I asked for another room even if I had to pay but was told everything was taken.. hard to believe as I probably saw only a handful of guests in my entire stay..
We were forced to eat outside which was not the plan and it was the reason of selecting a suite with a kitchen.
The carpets and hallways look dirty, never saw anyone vacuum them.
All sanitizer dispensers were always working and staff wearing masks at all times.
Kudos to the staff but I would not recommend this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff & Great LOCATION

By

dezembro 25, 2020

If U Looking 4 a SUPER HOTEL in Downtown ST PETE AREA, U Gotta Stay at Staybridge Suites, Great Location & The STAFF is SUPER, From Ck In to Breakfast To Ck Out, Cant wait to Come back to Visit, I Need to Stay a Few Days & RELAX Instead One Nite, U Guys & GAL's Are The GREATEST & Hope 2021 Will Be a AWESOME Year & Many Many More in the Future , & dont forget to Give May at the Front Desk a PAY RAISE & a 2 WEEK all EXPENCE Trip to Disney For a GREAT JOB Well Done, Tell THEM, Roberto Said SO,

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

dezembro 24, 2020

club

It was very good stay. And I would recommend this to family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Absolutely perfect hotel!

By

dezembro 24, 2020

This hotel with the wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, great amenities and location is perfect!! When you factor in the value and the fact that the rooms are so roomy, it's the best deal in town!

Leia mais
Ler menos